125 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V6, Nikon announcement on Mar/Apr ?!

C_Sagi
post Mar 10 2011, 10:33 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Mar 10 2011, 01:19 PM)
ngiak nygiak nygiak

I'll take your pic and raise u with this. tongue.gif

Fever now so cincai shoot. wink.gif
stsh90
post Mar 10 2011, 10:49 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 10 2011, 10:33 PM)

Fever now so cincai shoot.  wink.gif
Nice collection you've got there bro. Got them cheap? My fren has a 24-70 one, her gf bought it for him for around RM 90, I think.
noobie1
post Mar 10 2011, 10:56 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 10 2011, 10:33 PM)

Fever now so cincai shoot.  wink.gif
haha..nice collection u have there.. smile.gif
C_Sagi
post Mar 10 2011, 11:05 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(stsh90 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:49 PM)
Nice collection you've got there bro. Got them cheap? My fren has a 24-70 one, her gf bought it for him for around RM 90, I think.
Umm, all 4 for RM270. Not bad la the price. biggrin.gif
ezrasang
post Mar 10 2011, 11:09 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:14 PM)
Where are you based? Looking around at Pertama complex and you could find some good deal there.

Foto Selangor at Pertama Complex eh? hehehehe. A place suits for student to nego and nego. But I never get any items from there before.

Anyway, picture spam, hand held

blasto
post Mar 10 2011, 11:28 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Mar 10 2011, 05:33 PM)
many thx. icon_rolleyes.gif
Everdying
post Mar 10 2011, 11:30 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

wah ur the first person i seen who actually bought those mugs tongue.gif
blasto
post Mar 10 2011, 11:33 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:04 PM)
seems like 4.9k is the right price there.
It's a really good glass lar.
Built quality tarpau Canon wan.
IS or not nvm la  biggrin.gif
4.9k ok lah, used unit at rm3.8-3.9, higher percentage getting new coz i want a keeper unit.
hope the VR version comes up & price drop . hehehe
celciuz
post Mar 10 2011, 11:45 PM

14,037 posts

Sort of tilted my head too when I took this haha!

C_Sagi
post Mar 10 2011, 11:55 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 10 2011, 11:30 PM)
wah ur the first person i seen who actually bought those mugs tongue.gif
No money for the real one ma.... this have to do lor. tongue.gif

Actually i paid them since last year July.... now baru dapat. mellow.gif
vearn27
post Mar 10 2011, 11:56 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(SSY22 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:25 PM)
Study at KL currently.

No lar, i am not looking that lens.

I waiting the right time to get 16-35mm or 24mm
You're talking about good offer for lens and I'm suggesting you that you can visit Pertama Complex for good deal too instead of heading all the way to Penang. That's why I'm asking where are you based and not pointing about any lens.

QUOTE(ezrasang @ Mar 10 2011, 11:09 PM)
Foto Selangor at Pertama Complex eh? hehehehe. A place suits for student to nego and nego. But I never get any items from there before.
You been there too or actually heard about them? Yeah, the place do offer something slightly lower than street price, isn't? smile.gif
SSY22
post Mar 11 2011, 12:00 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(ezrasang @ Mar 10 2011, 11:09 PM)

Anyway, picture spam, hand held

Question , when shooting like you(landscape,building) i tot have to increase the aperture value , like maybe 5.6 , so can get all things in focus.

Wonder f/3.5 enough ?

Added on March 11, 2011, 12:02 am
QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 10 2011, 11:45 PM)
Sort of tilted my head too when I took this haha!

Celciuz how to shoot like so sharp ? i mean her eyes ! I use AF-S , single point then focus on eyes then recompose still cannot get so sharp. Is it lens matter?

Added on March 11, 2011, 12:04 am
QUOTE(vearn27 @ Mar 10 2011, 11:56 PM)
You're talking about good offer for lens and I'm suggesting you that you can visit Pertama Complex for good deal too instead of heading all the way to Penang. That's why I'm asking where are you based and not pointing about any lens.
You been there too or actually heard about them? Yeah, the place do offer something slightly lower than street price, isn't? smile.gif
Thanks ! I never heard about that shop , might check it out soon !

Any public transport to there?

No lar when i go back hometown , i always go to penang =) near me !

This post has been edited by SSY22: Mar 11 2011, 12:05 AM
Everdying
post Mar 11 2011, 12:07 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 10 2011, 11:55 PM)

at least urs look nicer.
i saw got 2 diff versions, 1 is damn fugly...instead of gold ring got yellow mustard color plastic ring.
Agito666
post Mar 11 2011, 12:09 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 10 2011, 11:55 PM)

i saw got many version one wor...this one can turn like zoom lens?
ezrasang
post Mar 11 2011, 12:12 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Mar 10 2011, 11:56 PM)

Er err... I been there once and I know that place well because... Ah nothing whistling.gif
Anyway, not only slightly lower, but can be insanely lower at times rclxms.gif

QUOTE(SSY22 @ Mar 11 2011, 12:00 AM)
Question , when shooting like you(landscape,building) i tot have to increase the aperture value , like maybe 5.6 , so can get all things in focus.

Wonder f/3.5 enough ?

Well, if I got the tripod with me, I will set it to f/8 or perhaps f/11 then play with long shutter. Like I mentioned, hand held at 1/6s, thanks to VR brows.gif

Ohya, it was red light at the traffic light. Since I'm the pessenger, I quickly grab and shoot! biggrin.gif
nukeaf
post Mar 11 2011, 12:16 AM

66 posts

hi guys. if i'd like to ask something about this problem i have with my nikon lens, should i post it here, or at the main board? rclxub.gif
faareast
post Mar 11 2011, 12:19 AM

483 posts

you can post it here if u want.. maybe there are someone can help u with info~
vearn27
post Mar 11 2011, 12:20 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(SSY22 @ Mar 11 2011, 12:00 AM)

Added on March 11, 2011, 12:04 am
Thanks ! I never heard about that shop , might check it out soon !

Any public transport to there?

No lar when i go back hometown , i always go to penang =) near me !
Where are you staying? Taiping or Kedah? biggrin.gif

Well, you can take KTM and stop at Bank Negara and then walk across the bridge to the opposite side. Pertama Complex just beside Sogo smile.gif

You can take bus too, couple of buses passing by there for sure.

QUOTE(ezrasang @ Mar 11 2011, 12:12 AM)
Er err... I been there once and I know that place well because... Ah nothing  whistling.gif
Anyway, not only slightly lower, but can be insanely lower at times  rclxms.gif
What about that shop? huh.gif Come share share la rclxms.gif

Sharing is caring and that's why we're here smile.gif
g_pentium
post Mar 11 2011, 12:20 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(SSY22 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:25 PM)
Type hot shoe lowyat in google , you will find some sellers. I cannot recall , it cost around rm2-4
QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 10 2011, 10:30 PM)
Might be wrong but i think x2k was selling em. hmm.gif
thanks for the info guys appreciate it.was thinkin of heading to BTS to get that hot shoe.since x2k from malacca,i can purchase it conveniently.lesson learnt,gotta place that hot shoe in nikon bag rather then my pocket. sweat.gif
SSY22
post Mar 11 2011, 12:22 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(g_pentium @ Mar 11 2011, 12:20 AM)
thanks for the info guys appreciate it.was thinkin of heading to BTS to get that hot shoe.since x2k from malacca,i can purchase it conveniently.lesson learnt,gotta place that hot shoe in nikon bag rather then my pocket. sweat.gif
xk2 can post

Added on March 11, 2011, 12:24 am
QUOTE(vearn27 @ Mar 11 2011, 12:20 AM)
Where are you staying? Taiping or Kedah? biggrin.gif

Well, you can take KTM and stop at Bank Negara and then walk across the bridge to the opposite side. Pertama Complex just beside Sogo smile.gif

You can take bus too, couple of buses passing by there for sure.
What about that shop? huh.gif Come share share la rclxms.gif

Sharing is caring and that's why we're here smile.gif
Kedah , 1 hour can reach penang island d

Thanks you bro ! got it

This post has been edited by SSY22: Mar 11 2011, 12:24 AM

125 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:53 PM