125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V6, Nikon announcement on Mar/Apr ?!

ezrasang
post Mar 8 2011, 07:40 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:35 PM)
Cause just want to upgrade furthermore D3100 don't have af function on the body,I need to buy an AF lens cause Af lens is not so much avaible in the market  sweat.gif
But spec wise, you're consider as downgrading. Better get D7000 instead biggrin.gif
Irfan2397
post Mar 8 2011, 07:41 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

QUOTE(ezrasang @ Mar 8 2011, 08:35 PM)
That's a price for brand new unit.  smile.gif
Ha is it true?But this one got kit lens the price still can be nego biggrin.gif
ezrasang
post Mar 8 2011, 07:43 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:41 PM)
Ohhh! You didn't mention with kit, so I assume D90 body only. Woot, that's cheap! shocking.gif
Items 100% in great condition? Sounds fishy hmm.gif
Everdying
post Mar 8 2011, 07:45 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:35 PM)
Cause just want to upgrade furthermore D3100 don't have af function on the body,I need to buy an AF lens cause Af lens is not so much avaible in the market  sweat.gif
who said not so much available in the market?
so many AF-S lenses out there.
24mm 1.4, 35mm 1.8, 50mm 1.4, 10-24mm, 12-24mm, 16-35mm, 16-85mm, 17-55mm, 70-300mm, 24-70mm, 70-200mm....list can go on and on.
loverjinx
post Mar 8 2011, 07:47 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:41 PM)
If it's with kit lens then definitely is worth it. D90 is a great camera. Get the d7000 if u have the budget for it otherwise just get the d90.
Everdying
post Mar 8 2011, 07:47 PM

30,735 posts

btw, i just saw a used AF-S 300mm f/4...rm3k.
loverjinx
post Mar 8 2011, 07:48 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 8 2011, 07:47 PM)
btw, i just saw a used AF-S 300mm f/4...rm3k.
I just saw the review of 200m f/2. So damn freaking nice !
Irfan2397
post Mar 8 2011, 07:48 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

QUOTE(ezrasang @ Mar 8 2011, 08:40 PM)
But spec wise, you're consider as downgrading. Better get D7000 instead  biggrin.gif
Downgrading sad.gif ,don't know about the specs cause I thought the expensive one better ,D7000 is out of my budget sad.gif

Added on March 8, 2011, 7:52 pm
QUOTE(ezrasang @ Mar 8 2011, 08:43 PM)
Ohhh! You didn't mention with kit, so I assume D90 body only. Woot, that's cheap!  shocking.gif
Items 100% in great condition? Sounds fishy  hmm.gif
The condition is 9/10 sc is about 13k he say he need to sell it asap to fund for dp for his cars

This post has been edited by Irfan2397: Mar 8 2011, 07:52 PM
Bliz
post Mar 8 2011, 07:54 PM

2,734 posts

QUOTE(loverjinx @ Mar 8 2011, 07:48 PM)
I just saw the review of 200m f/2. So damn freaking nice !
My dream lens cry.gif
Everdying
post Mar 8 2011, 07:55 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:48 PM)
Downgrading sad.gif ,don't know about the specs cause I thought the expensive one better ,D7000 is out of my budget sad.gif

The condition is 9/10 sc is about 13k he say he need to sell it asap to fund for dp for his cars
just fyi, theres a d90 scam going around from a seller if not mistaken based in malacca.
ezrasang
post Mar 8 2011, 08:00 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:48 PM)

Let me list out some for you then...
Advantage of D3100 over D90: flex.gif
1. 14MP instead of 12MP, but nobody really cares, so do I. laugh.gif
2. In max resolution, D3100 10min video recording, D90 only 5min. (I still can tahan with this yawn.gif )
3. Full HD video recording + can AF! D90 not Full HD and cannot AF while taking video. (I'm sick of this! mad.gif )
4. In Live View, D3100 AF waaaay much faster than D90. (I'm very sick of this too!!! mad.gif )

Anyway, it's still your choice. My opinion, go for D7000 instead laugh.gif
Everdying
post Mar 8 2011, 08:02 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(ezrasang @ Mar 8 2011, 08:00 PM)
Let me list out some for you then...
Advantage of D3100 over D90:  flex.gif
1. 14MP instead of 12MP, but nobody really cares, so do I.  laugh.gif
2. In max resolution, D3100 10min video recording, D90 only 5min. (I still can tahan with this  yawn.gif )
3. Full HD video recording + can AF! D90 not Full HD and cannot AF while taking video. (I'm sick of this!  mad.gif )
4. In Live View, D3100 AF waaaay much faster than D90. (I'm very sick of this too!!!  mad.gif )

Anyway, it's still your choice. My opinion, go for D7000 instead  laugh.gif
i only used the video recording once on my D7000, then i got sick of it tongue.gif
prefer a proper camcorder.
Agito666
post Mar 8 2011, 08:04 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 8 2011, 08:02 PM)
i only used the video recording once on my D7000, then i got sick of it tongue.gif
how about d3100 compare to d7000?
live view? record? bla bla...

n8 video record speed vs d7000 leh? tongue.gif
hmm.gif
edwardgsk
post Mar 8 2011, 08:07 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 8 2011, 04:39 PM)
It look like the normal nikon plastic protector. The 3rd gen comes in a black box too so its easy to differentiate it. smile.gif

Added on March 8, 2011, 4:40 pm
Whats your price for it ? I can help u find...if those homepage i searched still ada stock. But wont be 50 bucks la, thats for sure. Mau ?
Thanks, and if anyone got danbo amazon.co.jp ver also let me know. Interested tongue.gif
ezrasang
post Mar 8 2011, 08:07 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 8 2011, 08:02 PM)
But I prefer the magnificent bokeh wub.gif

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:04 PM)
how about d3100 compare to d7000?
live view? record? bla bla...

n8 video record speed vs d7000 leh? tongue.gif
  hmm.gif
I did try before D3100 and D7000, they feel the same to me. wub.gif
N8? No idea whistling.gif
Irfan2397
post Mar 8 2011, 08:13 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

I think I am not going to buy the D90 saving money so I can afford ti buy D7k next year btw d3100 can still sutisfie me
fcuk90
post Mar 8 2011, 08:15 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

use the money to buy lens instead of upgrade body ~
Agito666
post Mar 8 2011, 08:15 PM

11,861 posts

what kind of technique to make the "star"/ lens flare? hmm.gif
fcuk90
post Mar 8 2011, 08:19 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

^software? i see many software can do .like photoscape.
Agito666
post Mar 8 2011, 08:21 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:19 PM)
^software? i see many software can do .like photoscape.
oh ya hor...maybe ...forget this photo full of photochop. tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:10 PM