SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia

tonertoner
post Oct 19 2014, 07:31 PM

182 posts

Is it fair to say that this property slowdown actually benefit SEG buyers? SP Setia has no choice but to deliver their best to entice buyers. This will avoid potential shoddy works and not up to par landscape...
tonertoner
post Nov 2 2014, 10:01 PM

182 posts

Last Friday I called up SEG to find out about their Lepironia Gardens as I am keen to buy 1 unit. They said that they still have about 14 units left and starting price starts at 1.7 million. When I asked further on the rebates discounts etc they said that they cannot divulge over the phone. I smell something fishy. I am sure they will be selling less than the launch price and in a way is afraid of their 'betraying' technique made known to the current buyers who queued a few years ago and paid premium. The last time they did was last year where they offered late bird discounts and free trip to London. This gives me less confidence on the developer. Not sure to jump in or not to jump in. In future will they offer more discounts to later buyer than me? Really pity buyers who have bought earlier than the late buyers.
tonertoner
post Nov 3 2014, 12:39 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 2 2014, 11:28 PM)
Sure bor?? Early bird no complaint meh??  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Eearly bird don't know mah. Sp Setia is clever to put the price at 1.7 Million onwards. Only
when you see them personally will they tell you the actual price. This is hush hush technique.
The last time when they published that new buyers gets rebates and free trip to London, a lot
of early buyers screwed them as it was an open secret...
tonertoner
post Nov 3 2014, 01:06 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 3 2014, 12:43 AM)
Early birdies do not know the latest offered discount la unless buyers put it here for everyone to digest. Wah..still have 17 units.
It will be interesting if early buyers get someone to pretend to be interested and find out the nett price. It will then be a big hoo haa of late bird getting better price than early bird. Anyway, I have lost my mood already.
May be looking at Lake Villa by MCT. I think it is slightly cheaper then SEG.
tonertoner
post Nov 9 2014, 10:47 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Nov 9 2014, 06:23 PM)
any one went to event today? mind to share?
I did. It was a very well organized event and everything was very orderly starting with registration, food, service, professional and high spirited and friendly staff.
The only thing not friendly is the price. Lepironia Garden after 7% rebate from 2.1 million is around 1.9 million which is beyond my reach :-(. A few units were sold today.
Handover of Lepironia Garden will be the first and should be around April looking at the rate. I overheard some owners asking the management to have handover of all phase to be about the same time instead of completing LG first.) They claim that they do not want to be the first to move in first, some want to have more savings first before paying full installment etc.,The staff asked the owner to write to the management on this matter.
tonertoner
post Nov 10 2014, 01:06 AM

182 posts

New SD only about 50k more than 1st phase. Not sure about the rebbe though. 1st phase LG was 5%!+ 2% rebate.
tonertoner
post Nov 10 2014, 01:07 AM

182 posts

New SD only about 50k more than 1st phase. Not sure about the rebbe though. 1st phase LG was 5%!+ 2% rebate.
tonertoner
post Nov 22 2014, 06:27 PM

182 posts

Land size (41x95 = 3,895) is more than built up (3,250) lah. Apa lu kong...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.5487sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:45 AM