5,219 posts

QUOTE(seshaun @ Sep 17 2013, 12:15 AM)
you are right. Thanks a lot Yap Kor.
Welcome to live @ Cyberjaya!

xyyap
post Sep 17 2013, 11:48 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Sep 17 2013, 10:40 AM)
Are there any concerns on the location of the remainder units of Ludwigia? I understand that there will be an orchard planted at the back. Just wondering the reason why that row/units weren't their first choice.
Photo? Ask brother Soros007?

xyyap
post Sep 17 2013, 02:24 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 17 2013, 01:04 PM)
It's really the personal choice but i guess ppl who stays in semi-D prefer to open up all windows, sliding doors widely to enjoy the morning sunlight, breeze and seeing kids playing in own side garden while the mother cooking dinner inside the house. Moreover, some ppl prefer natural air than A/C thus they like to open up the window at night time when sleeping too.
Imagine that if the unit is backing highways with heavy traffic, noise and dust may be some issues expecially rainiy day even though there is sound barrier + extra 79' of orchard garden there.
So, it goes back to your personal choice. Why and what kind of lifestyle you want to enjoy when staying in a semi-D?
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 17 2013, 01:16 PM)
Some ppl prefers privacy and less activities behind their house? LOL
Orchard garden - kids must love to hang around there! biggrin.gif
Give & Take...

xyyap
post Sep 17 2013, 02:32 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Sep 17 2013, 02:25 PM)
If I am not mistaken, the available units of Ludwigia and Grasilis isn't backing to the Lingkaran Putrajaya right? It's facing a future road where we can have direct drive to areas like SH/SR/Pangaea/D'Pulze? Will that be a major road in the future? Is that the same road after passing Pangaea and then reaching the Taman Tasik Putrajaya? I guess if it's not that noisy, I may not mind.

For me, the Semi-D might possibly be a home for me, my wife and my mum. And we like that the backyard is long, so that we can rear a dog since the side land is very narrow. Very depending on how fast I can dispose of my soon to be completed landed before we can decide to buy the Ludwigia.

Thanks for everyone's input.
Wish to see u join our community soon!

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 09:27 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 18 2013, 08:39 AM)
Expensive is very subjective and it varies on personal.
But I think 26x95 F/H, GnG, great accessibilities plus upcoming commercials malls and within 20mins drive to major areas like puchong, USJ, KLCC are reasonable.
Not to mention also development in SEG is waterfront plus landscape GBI certified project. For those appreciate greenery, it's a very reasonable price especially other projects in Klang valley are alr reaching million+ / - .
For a similar type unit in desa park city, you probably need to pay additional 50% or more!
In fact, average people will say expensive.

But what I feel, phase 1 selling RM 1+ M is almost subsidized, this price is going to be history.

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 01:45 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 18 2013, 09:44 AM)
yah, atleast 60%.
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:46 AM)
Not sure for others but i dont intend to sell until retirement.
Use real estate to lock in the inflation than making money ma.
Landed will be precious in SEG once all sold off and developer selling high rise.
Similar ball game like DPC ma.
Many big players like u guys looking into Cyberjaya!

Risk reduce from 40% to 20%.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Sep 18 2013, 01:47 PM
xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 03:02 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(khng07 @ Sep 18 2013, 02:24 PM)
[attachmentid=3634837]
This provide by the SA today
Brother, u bought which unit?

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 04:35 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(khng07 @ Sep 18 2013, 03:21 PM)
LV001, How about you?
Secret. Phase 1 YouMei.

Your unit beside club house wow.

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 04:40 PM

5,219 posts

Very impressive of our small effort smile.gif

Few brothers bought liao:
khng07
oldman13
STEVENKK

Pending for more brothers coming in...

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 04:44 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Sep 18 2013, 04:40 PM)
Hi Mr Yap, when they first launch Phase 1...which units are those? What is the back of units from LV 061 till LV039? Are the units from LV 001 to LV026 back having orchard? Is there a main road after the orchard? thanks
Hi Mr Yap, when they first launch Phase 1...which units are those? What is the back of units from LV 061 till LV039?
>>> Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya http://www.propcafe.net/setia-eco-glades-cyberjaya/

Are the units from LV 001 to LV026 back having orchard? Is there a main road after the orchard? thanks
>>> Yup, come with orchard garden, rear facing highway.

puchong rich & upgraders come come come!!!

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 04:56 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(khng07 @ Sep 18 2013, 04:48 PM)
Yalor beside club house good or not might be very noisy...... Why your unit secret? You owe ah long money are......
Good & bad lah. Entry should be lower.

Secret. To keep family & kids safe.

See u @ Eco Glades!

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 05:03 PM

5,219 posts

2013 Mid Autumn Festival @ Eco Park, for Eco Glades & Eco Park project:

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 06:05 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 18 2013, 05:14 PM)
if you go, take some photos of Cyber to share share yah  rclxms.gif
@ Eco Park not Cyberjaya leh.

I will reserve the penthouse condo @ island bungalow for u. Hehe.

xyyap
post Sep 18 2013, 10:48 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Sep 18 2013, 10:17 PM)
poor guy can not come ?
puchong lang all come come come & buy buy buy Cyberjaya!!!

xyyap
post Sep 19 2013, 09:45 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 18 2013, 04:40 PM)
Very impressive of our small effort  smile.gif

Few brothers bought liao:
khng07
oldman13
STEVENKK

Pending for more brothers coming in...
Where are sisters? wub.gif

Eco Glades have to be more lively, only u guys will be bored.

xyyap
post Sep 19 2013, 12:21 PM

5,219 posts

中秋节快乐

This post has been edited by xyyap: Sep 19 2013, 12:30 PM
xyyap
post Sep 20 2013, 11:04 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(medion @ Sep 19 2013, 04:38 PM)
Few points,
1. My hubby works in cyber
2. My current stay area are over price and not gng,no garden in the house, no safe playground, cycling/walking path for kids.
3. New launching landed in my area abt rm1.3 and above and leasehold too.
4. Searching around serdang, equine park, bukit jalil, puchong,and finally found cyberjaya.
5. Great potential of cyberjaya, after did some research, high potential to be next desa park city or damansara.
6. Our 'great government' offices and officers are just around the corner n dump so much of $ in cyber,putrajaya, they will ensure the best items come in cyber first. I.e:lamp post, road, surrounding environment,transportation etc
7. I also love the well plan township, big mnc, which directly influence the quality of population. Seldom hear about those snatches cases, robbery, rape case, mak rempit or gangster in cyber.
8. Anymore? why u all choose cyber? Interested to know as well.
Sri Petaling lang all come come come!!!

xyyap
post Sep 20 2013, 02:13 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Sep 20 2013, 11:13 AM)
YES on the way..................
Back already? Do pay a visit.

xyyap
post Sep 20 2013, 05:08 PM

5,219 posts

xyyap
post Sep 22 2013, 11:59 AM

5,219 posts

Not much information:

1. Island launching Oct 2013, 50 units link villa RM 1.4+ M, never ask semi D & bungalow.
2. Condo launching 2014.

A bit disappointed. Tom, d*** & Harry came, treat like free food pasar malam.

29 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:54 AM