QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 23 2014, 11:26 AM)
U brother to grab one?SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia
SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia
Nov 23 2014, 11:28 AM
177 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
Nov 23 2014, 11:29 AM
2,040 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
Nov 23 2014, 11:33 AM
8,226 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 23 2014, 11:34 AM
Nov 23 2014, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 23 2014, 11:33 AM) i invest Bangi/SA. Boss, me as a newb i wait u give me lubang I'm more newbie, i dont know much abt the other area, unlike u, u knew so many places.. so its really good... i just like cbj when i get in there.. got a nice feeling...and other place.. i dun feel like going... same like u buy a subsales house, when u go into the house, if u got good feeling, then u will buy the house...My brother want buy Melaka but i say useless, better invest CBJ landed |
Nov 23 2014, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 23 2014, 11:45 AM) I'm more newbie, i dont know much abt the other area, unlike u, u knew so many places.. so its really good... i just like cbj when i get in there.. got a nice feeling...and other place.. i dun feel like going... same like u buy a subsales house, when u go into the house, if u got good feeling, then u will buy the house... "when i get in there.. got a nice feeling...and other place.. i dun feel like going... same like u buy a subsales house, when u go into the house, if u got good feeling, then u will buy the house..."BIG BOSS style Small potato as me normally think this and that than only buy (not many bullet) |
Nov 23 2014, 01:02 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 23 2014, 10:12 AM) ya lor... but i feel missing the boat at seg also lar.. coz the last time i visit their gallery, their real sa explain well, and give a correct info, and i feel its not as much as the previous sa told me... so i'm like arrrggg.... Calinda,maintenance fee a real deal breaker for you? as far as i know....the maintenance fee only few hundred bucks a month nia....no matter what method used to calculate.....the different even lesser....btw two methods. not the price of property, location, reputation of developer and etc? the new place you bought....no maintenance fee ah? |
Nov 23 2014, 01:15 PM
279 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 23 2014, 01:02 PM) Calinda, Setia subsidy also part of it... no worry on the maintenance fee... if compare to others like SH...maintenance fee a real deal breaker for you? as far as i know....the maintenance fee only few hundred bucks a month nia....no matter what method used to calculate.....the different even lesser....btw two methods. not the price of property, location, reputation of developer and etc? the new place you bought....no maintenance fee ah? |
Nov 23 2014, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 23 2014, 01:02 PM) Calinda, i think main problem for him not the maintenance fees la.....i think is that SA never serve him well, he beh song than don 1 buy lor maintenance fee a real deal breaker for you? as far as i know....the maintenance fee only few hundred bucks a month nia....no matter what method used to calculate.....the different even lesser....btw two methods. not the price of property, location, reputation of developer and etc? the new place you bought....no maintenance fee ah? |
Nov 23 2014, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 23 2014, 01:02 PM) Calinda, I'm not the high end investor, which i count every cent from my pocket, 750 to me is a lot on maintenance.. during my first visit... i'm not that rich too.. i asked.. what 750? sa said yes.... its ard 750... maintenance fee a real deal breaker for you? as far as i know....the maintenance fee only few hundred bucks a month nia....no matter what method used to calculate.....the different even lesser....btw two methods. not the price of property, location, reputation of developer and etc? the new place you bought....no maintenance fee ah? in cyber, if you have bought for investment, and such a big landed would be difficult to rent.. and if u leave it vacant, you will need to fork out 750 mthly.. to pay for ntg.. which you dont stay there and enjoy the facilities.. unless u wanna rent it out at 2-3k mthly.. i just hoping for appreciation of the unit.. which is the reason why i try to keep my commitment as low as possible.. |
Nov 23 2014, 01:35 PM
sorry...i got totally confused......
which project in SEG charges 750 per month maintenance fee? Even when you bought island bungalow i doubt the maintenance fee is as high as 750. typical links only around 300 at most, my guess. you always get second opinion if I like a project very much,,,,but some info I am not convinced,,,,instead of just walk away empty handed..... |
Nov 23 2014, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 23 2014, 01:30 PM) I'm not the high end investor, which i count every cent from my pocket, 750 to me is a lot on maintenance.. during my first visit... i'm not that rich too.. i asked.. what 750? sa said yes.... its ard 750... and such a big landed would be difficult to rent.. and if u leave it vacant, you will need to fork out 750 mthly.. in cyber, if you have bought for investment, and such a big landed would be difficult to rent.. and if u leave it vacant, you will need to fork out 750 mthly.. to pay for ntg.. which you dont stay there and enjoy the facilities.. unless u wanna rent it out at 2-3k mthly.. i just hoping for appreciation of the unit.. which is the reason why i try to keep my commitment as low as possible.. make sanse.... 5000 can rent out after VP?? |
Nov 23 2014, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 23 2014, 01:20 PM) i think main problem for him not the maintenance fees la.....i think is that SA never serve him well, he beh song than don 1 buy lor yeah.. maintenance is 1 thing.. and the other issue is.. i receive no respond from sa too.. i would like to visit the site, which she said its already open for public view, and said would call me for the ride, but nothing happen after that.. maybe my attire is not professional enough.. |
Nov 23 2014, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 23 2014, 01:38 PM) yeah.. maintenance is 1 thing.. and the other issue is.. i receive no respond from sa too.. i would like to visit the site, which she said its already open for public view, and said would call me for the ride, but nothing happen after that.. maybe my attire is not professional enough.. wat u wear when u go vist thier showroom?? with short pant?? |
Nov 23 2014, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 23 2014, 01:35 PM) sorry...i got totally confused...... no idea which project is charging this.. sound like the chinese name houses..dun remember well... this is what sa told me.. i was totally blank when i walk into sales office, just want more explanation from the sa.... and ofcoz as buyer, i need to know the cost involve.. which project in SEG charges 750 per month maintenance fee? Even when you bought island bungalow i doubt the maintenance fee is as high as 750. typical links only around 300 at most, my guess. you always get second opinion if I like a project very much,,,,but some info I am not convinced,,,,instead of just walk away empty handed..... if this is what you get from sa, which is at their sales office.. where else can u get 2nd opinion? ask the forumer? which is more professional than sa? thats y, during my last visit, the other sa told me its 300+ i was like wtf.. which i just wanna visit and have a look at their concept and garden.. and facilities.. |
Nov 23 2014, 01:54 PM
Nov 23 2014, 01:56 PM
Nov 23 2014, 02:03 PM
Nov 23 2014, 02:08 PM
Nov 23 2014, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 23 2014, 01:53 PM) no idea which project is charging this.. sound like the chinese name houses..dun remember well... this is what sa told me.. i was totally blank when i walk into sales office, just want more explanation from the sa.... and ofcoz as buyer, i need to know the cost involve.. hihi the link terraces....their 1st launch......if this is what you get from sa, which is at their sales office.. where else can u get 2nd opinion? ask the forumer? which is more professional than sa? thats y, during my last visit, the other sa told me its 300+ i was like wtf.. which i just wanna visit and have a look at their concept and garden.. and facilities.. no...i mean ask another SA lah...or their manager.....also maintenance fee and the method calculation should be printed also...not just hear-say from SA lah..... |
| Change to: | 0.4281sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:57 AM |