119 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

JohnnyBeGud
post Mar 6 2011, 10:30 PM

290 posts

we still have 11 player on the pitch. *hoping-for-a-comeback mode*
Boomeraangkid

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Mar 6 2011, 10:29 PM)
It's pretty hard to comeback but this is football eh?

Bravo to pool grab their chances. I thought we done decently until the 1st goal
if only berba's shot went in rolleyes.gif we would be on a rampage now icon_rolleyes.gif
pyroboy1911

A Great Achievement
950 posts

No qualms about The result so far. Statistic and performance wise, the scoreline pretty much sums it up. Hope for a better 2nd half, throw everything out there because at this point we've got nothing to lose.
joonwei23

1,019 posts

QUOTE(mr_nobigdeal @ Mar 6 2011, 10:29 PM)
wow, nani shud be in GLEE, he got talent ain't mate?
Troll ? wink.gif
nazq

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 6 2011, 10:28 PM)
why didnt fletcher play?
Poor form I thought. Really he and Park is the type of player we needed for this kind of match.

Berbatov doing fine so far I think. Rooney is anonymous.
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 6 2011, 10:31 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 6 2011, 10:30 PM)
Poor form I thought. Really he and Park is the type of player we needed for this kind of match.

Berbatov doing fine so far I think. Rooney is anonymous.
rooney, carrick all anonymous.
odieseven

76 posts

So is Hernandez playing as a winger or is Rooney?
Hevrn

4,017 posts

Nani oh Nani... His mind's in tatters. Having a look back at his 'assist' though, you could see he was tilting his head to his right, looking like he wanted to head it away from the goal instead of towards it, but he got his timing fecked up. Carra's tackle was malicious, but Nani, if ur gnna go down, run up in secs to complain to the ref, then fall to the ground again and get stretchered off, ur not helping ur case. Rafael lost his head abit, which he's done several times in his career alrdy. Kudos to Suarez though, sweet dribbling.
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 6 2011, 10:32 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Mar 6 2011, 10:31 PM)
Nani oh Nani... His mind's in tatters. Having a look back at his 'assist' though, you could see he was tilting his head to his right, looking like he wanted to head it away from the goal instead of towards it, but he got his timing fecked up. Carra's tackle was malicious, but Nani, if ur gnna go down, run up in secs to complain to the ref, then fall to the ground again and get stretchered off, ur not helping ur case. Rafael lost his head abit, which he's done several times in his career alrdy. Kudos to Suarez though, sweet dribbling.
2nd time i saw rafael do that laugh.gif
JohnnyBeGud

290 posts

QUOTE(mr_nobigdeal @ Mar 6 2011, 10:29 PM)
wow, nani shud be in GLEE, he got talent ain't mate?
Nah, he isn't good at singing mate smile.gif
nazq

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Mar 6 2011, 10:31 PM)
4-3-3 maybe, Giggs switch to CM.
nizamhameed
post Mar 6 2011, 10:33 PM

6,437 posts

btw after rafael tackle the ref just left the player mess between them
7eleven7

QUOTE(odieseven @ Mar 6 2011, 10:31 PM)
i dont think so, it should be rooney on the right or playing 433

This post has been edited by 7eleven7: Mar 6 2011, 10:34 PM
duneyip2

47 posts

Nani is * speechless* Down, up again , sprint to ref. Down again. Kena hantar out field
And i dunno whether Carrick is dreaming or he doesnt know he's part of United Starting 11. He got involved in both goals that we conceded.
1st, he just watched suarez twist and turn and when he came in , Suarez past him.
2nd, He jumped quite high when Nani Assisted the ball, but the timing was all out. aiks..

More hopes for 2nd half
aztechx

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Mar 6 2011, 10:31 PM)
rafael was caught by a high foot from rodriguez..might explain his sudden temper but still no excuse for lashing out like that..it was a double footed challenge and cud have easily earned him a red..
l_berd

Fake Moderator
1,042 posts

first time i'm eager for more even we were behind.. if its other match, i would have turn off the tv already... dont mind the result though, just hope the lads give their best.. and from the 1st half, it's rather dissappointing, and undeserved champion (if we become one)
SUSJamesChaow
post Mar 6 2011, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 6 2011, 10:32 PM)
2nd time i saw rafael do that  laugh.gif
Young maybe but fabio wont
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 10:35 PM

950 posts

19th seriously is damn tough....lol. Memang not easy...
SGSuser

In your way
2,449 posts

Well it aint over until the fat lady sings..hope for a better 2nd half

Believe
7eleven7

QUOTE(duneyip2 @ Mar 6 2011, 10:33 PM)
Nani is * speechless* Down, up again , sprint to ref. Down again. Kena hantar out field
And i dunno whether Carrick is dreaming or he doesnt know he's part of United Starting 11. He got involved in both goals that we conceded.
1st, he just watched suarez twist and turn and when he came in , Suarez past him.
2nd, He jumped quite high when Nani Assisted the ball, but the timing was all out. aiks..

More hopes for 2nd half
not forgeting the amount of possesion he lose in our own half, it is like he is daydreaming on the field

119 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0221sec    1.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:16 PM