119 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

westthen
post Mar 9 2011, 09:12 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 9 2011, 08:29 AM)
Is arsenal keeping energy for the encounter against us this weekend?

Damn they don't even bother to attack and leave their own half...

I pretty scare for this weekend....
yea i kinda feel like that 2
TheMakers
post Mar 9 2011, 09:21 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Mar 9 2011, 09:12 AM)
yea i kinda feel like that 2
i don't think so. Its more like Arsenal really cannot attack Barcelona... When in Nou Camp, Barcelona is like maniac. Arsenal cannot handle them.
lowyatchai
post Mar 9 2011, 09:25 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(TheMakers @ Mar 9 2011, 09:21 AM)
i don't think so. Its more like Arsenal really cannot attack Barcelona... When in Nou Camp, Barcelona is like maniac. Arsenal cannot handle them.
Just like when we are at OT, we are maniac...they'll never beat us!!..lol
toshio14
post Mar 9 2011, 09:30 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Mar 9 2011, 08:29 AM)
well said +1

try to be on the receiving end and you guys know how it feels.. especially when it costs you the fecking PL title itself
we were there. just because you do not know we faced this kind of referee problems on a regular basis, it doesn't mean we don't have it.

QUOTE(kanelee @ Mar 9 2011, 08:40 AM)
No one likes to be on the receiving end,that is normal.But at the same time,maybe deep down inside us, we wished for our rivals to be on the receiving end,who knows?Like Arsenal fans we felt we are screwed by ref often,mainly because we see more matches of our own club(more matches=more chance of kena screw) while we see less of our rivals matches (with the exception of high profile matches) so we might know less of our rivals plight with being screwed by ref,after all,human tends to remember their own wounds more than others I think. On United conspiracy theories,personally I don't really buy it,at most also treat it as a joke between frens. But for some odd reasons it had been there ever since I started watching football sweat.gif We all will whine/curse/complain during the occasion,but in the end we have no choice but to move on. Hopefully I am not trolling tongue.gif
well put, terima kaseh brother. could not put it any better myself. the conspiracy theories were stupid anyway, most of them are just meant for jokes. so i never thought that it will be taken seriously anywhere
Sheep319
post Mar 9 2011, 09:34 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

the match this weekend is going to be a tough one.

Cesc and co can clearly outwit the whole current midfield without the physical presence of Anderson, regardless of playing 4-4-2 or 4-5-1.

the best bet of surviving this challenge is to play a 4-5-1, personally.

i've been using the word personally quite a lot lately. saya takut kena marah by orang lain liao.
ReAcTiVo
post Mar 9 2011, 09:40 AM

140 posts

apparently got troll at arsenal thread.
please respect other team smile.gif nod.gif
zaxxshoxx
post Mar 9 2011, 09:46 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

vida should be available right this weekend? one game only btol?
nVidiaFX
post Mar 9 2011, 09:46 AM

you can't handle the truth.
4,880 posts

Well said, You got to be able to deal with disappointments to be an arsenal and liverpool fan. LOL .
fhunkyfhinky
post Mar 9 2011, 09:48 AM

94 posts

United need to be careful this weekend. Both wounded lions meet.
SGSuser
post Mar 9 2011, 09:48 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 9 2011, 09:46 AM)
vida should be available right this weekend? one game only btol?
Yup nod.gif
zaxxshoxx
post Mar 9 2011, 09:49 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

somehow some dude (rooneyrocks) suda bikin kacau dalam arse punya thread. adoi. another troll on the loose
boxsystem
post Mar 9 2011, 09:50 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 9 2011, 09:30 AM)
we were there. just because you do not know we faced this kind of referee problems on a regular basis, it doesn't mean we don't have it.
well put, terima kaseh brother. could not put it any better myself. the conspiracy theories were stupid anyway, most of them are just meant for jokes. so i never thought that it will be taken seriously anywhere
All I can say is too bad then. The sending off was a bit stupid. But it was the same ref that sent off Fletcher on your turf 2 years ago. I had a feeling that he will do some shit again. And he did. Personally, I would like to see Arsenal to go through.

Added on March 9, 2011, 9:50 am
QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 9 2011, 09:49 AM)
somehow some dude (rooneyrocks) suda bikin kacau dalam arse punya thread. adoi. another troll on the loose
Ini troll sangat pandai. Pakai nama player United and people would think he is one of us. Genius! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 9 2011, 09:50 AM
TheMakers
post Mar 9 2011, 09:52 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 9 2011, 09:49 AM)
LOL... Well give them a break ~~~ This kind of result really does not required any troll in Thread... You can see the match stat, you should know barcelona is way way superior than Arsenal. There's nothing to say about this match... We now need to focus in how to deal with them next week... With both teams in losing streak. I'm sure there will be one superior.. Which is Man United!!
nanamiwashio

112 posts

wilshere > iniesta?

adoi ni baru betol2 kena troll..eh salah thread pulak hehehe
zaxxshoxx

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 9 2011, 09:50 AM)

Ini troll sangat pandai. Pakai nama player United and people would think he is one of us. Genius!  laugh.gif
sgt pandai. hahahaha. pagi2 sudah buat kacau
hazardcradle
post Mar 9 2011, 09:53 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 9 2011, 09:50 AM)
All I can say is too bad then. The sending off was a bit stupid. But it was the same ref that sent off Fletcher on your turf 2 years ago. I had a feeling that he will do some shit again. And he did. Personally, I would like to see Arsenal to go through.

Added on March 9, 2011, 9:50 am
Ini troll sangat pandai. Pakai nama player United and people would think he is one of us. Genius!  laugh.gif
just like "nani si hitam". oh wai...is it the same person?
zaxxshoxx
post Mar 9 2011, 09:55 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

too bad i cant watch the game this weekend. will be off to Jakarta. haih. wonder there got live telecast.
mhyug
post Mar 9 2011, 09:56 AM

1,553 posts

hmmmmmm i sense indedd of butthurt over some distant place....so peace at last at our own place???

well not to take anything away from the guns, didnt watch the match so am not going to say much.
boxsystem

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 9 2011, 09:55 AM)
too bad i cant watch the game this weekend. will be off to Jakarta. haih. wonder there got live telecast.
hotels usually have espn/starsports.

Added on March 9, 2011, 9:56 amAnd Come On Spuds!!

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 9 2011, 09:56 AM
Sheep319

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 9 2011, 09:55 AM)
hoh Jakarta has a large Man Utd fanbase. it'll be nuts to not have a live telecast there.

119 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:39 AM