126 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V10 ***, Fast Track Thread..! Finish In 10 Days..

terry3386
post Mar 5 2011, 11:10 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 5 2011, 11:08 PM)
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QCYV0DZ6

well i downloading as well.. not sure is that same as u request? smile.gif uploaded by Zenirax in other forum
i downloaded as well but it's better if i have the md5 checksum to check if it's completely downloaded hmm.gif
monza84
post Mar 5 2011, 11:12 PM

2,059 posts

@terry
Its the same in mike's thread because i copied that file directly from mike, anyway if you want then :

md5 for ARHD 3.0 MU link ---->

tabs
post Mar 5 2011, 11:15 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

is that nice of the ARHD 3.0? any different?
monza84
post Mar 5 2011, 11:19 PM

2,059 posts

Well, ARHD 3.0 is based on Orange which is 1.84 while the older version of ARHD is 1.72 based smile.gif...got improvement in sound volume, loud but not that nice...battery still testing as for now but seems like it drain as same amount as LeeDroid 2.2.2 hmm.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 5 2011, 11:21 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 5 2011, 04:24 PM)
@eddmecha

Try check inside Superuser... Rom Manager got listed or not..? If not uninstall Rom Manager and install it back...
ok thanx @atsu
terry3386
post Mar 5 2011, 11:22 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 5 2011, 11:12 PM)
@terry
Its the same in mike's thread because i copied that file directly from mike, anyway if you want then :

md5 for ARHD 3.0 MU link ---->

thanks! okay .. noob question .. how to check if i've ENG S-OFF again? I know I did radio s-off and I just did eng s-off .. wanna make sure it's successful
soonlee33
post Mar 5 2011, 11:24 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 5 2011, 11:19 PM)
Well, ARHD 3.0 is based on Orange which is 1.84 while the older version of ARHD is 1.72 based smile.gif...got improvement in sound volume, loud but not that nice...battery still testing as for now but seems like it drain as same amount as LeeDroid 2.2.2 hmm.gif
wad do u mean by not nice?
tabs
post Mar 5 2011, 11:25 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

wan to ask.. after u flash with android revolution HD if u wan to flash to other do u need to redo those radios-off and so on?
eddmecha
post Mar 5 2011, 11:31 PM

3,688 posts

@tabs no need to redo..just do a wipe then flash new rom smile.gif
@atsu since i already updated my radio..is there anyway i can find out what is my stock radio?
AbsolutWayne
post Mar 5 2011, 11:45 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Taetsu @ Mar 5 2011, 08:47 PM)
@Terry
I have the same stock img as yours

you guys can get it here if your stock radio is same with this, i uploaded to my dropbox

Radio_12.28b.60.140e_26.03.02.26_M
How to revert stock radio?? Use flashing the radio image method like this http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=896597
Thanks for the stock radio. rclxms.gif
monza84
post Mar 5 2011, 11:46 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(terry3386 @ Mar 5 2011, 11:22 PM)
thanks! okay .. noob question .. how to check if i've ENG S-OFF again? I know I did radio s-off and I just did eng s-off .. wanna make sure it's successful
Boot to bootloader...see on top of the screen there got PVT ENG OFF (this means that you already ENG S-Off)

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 5 2011, 11:24 PM)
Sound is loud but got distorted a bit...

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 5 2011, 11:25 PM)
wan to ask.. after u flash with android revolution HD if u wan to flash to other do u need to redo those radios-off and so on?
No need, that is a one time thing smile.gif
terry3386
post Mar 5 2011, 11:49 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 5 2011, 11:46 PM)
Boot to bootloader...see on top of the screen there got PVT ENG OFF (this means that you already ENG S-Off)
Sound is loud but got distorted a bit...
No need, that is a one time thing smile.gif
weeeee got it ^^ next .. should i flash radio then only rom or Rom first then only radio? jeez i guess not sleeping early tonite ><
polarzbearz
post Mar 5 2011, 11:54 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Hmm.. is there anyway to change the "Notification" on top there (Where we drags down); for the "New Message"? Instead of opening default text/message editor, can it redirects me to Handcent SMS instead?

EDIT: Nevermind found it... can be disabled via the "Messages" apps.. biggrin.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Mar 6 2011, 12:02 AM
tabs
post Mar 6 2011, 12:07 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

wan to ask that any software or application can put those app in the folder? i find one calling smarterware.. any other?
ahmadkey
post Mar 6 2011, 12:10 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 6 2011, 12:07 AM)
wan to ask that any software or application can put those app in the folder? i find one calling smarterware.. any other?
you can try

simi folder
app organizer
vhs1
post Mar 6 2011, 12:12 AM

2,829 posts

to unlock screen slide down the screen as we all usually do

but, what if i want to lock the screen, how leh?
lunatique
post Mar 6 2011, 12:17 AM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 5 2011, 11:19 PM)
QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 5 2011, 11:24 PM)
So far quite good for me. 5 hours deplete 10%, under idling conditions with no data connections.
but the sound dunno izzit hardware limitation...

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Mar 6 2011, 12:12 AM)
to unlock screen slide down the screen as we all usually do
but, what if i want to lock the screen, how leh?
you can use widgetsoid to lockscreen or download other lockscreen widgets from market.
otherwise you have to manually press the Off Button to lock screen.
vhs1
post Mar 6 2011, 12:21 AM

2,829 posts

this froyo 2.2 real funny,
provide unlock screen but no lockscreeen..LOL!
eddmecha
post Mar 6 2011, 12:25 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Mar 6 2011, 12:21 AM)
this froyo 2.2 real funny,
provide unlock screen but no lockscreeen..LOL!
u can lock it by pressing the sleep button la bro rclxms.gif tongue.gif
syuki
post Mar 6 2011, 12:28 AM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

shocking.gif last page 61, now 70+ pages already. soooooooo fast...~ shocking.gif within 2weeks can open new thread.

126 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:02 AM