post Mar 2 2011, 02:13 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Mar 2 2011, 02:09 PM)
guys is this a good deal edy?
trade my a200 body + rm1450 cash with a700 body
depends on you.. smile.gif

my A200 + 18-70 ..... and many freebies.. no ppl want also.. =(

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 02:10 PM)
Should be able to.
... wuuw.. cry.gif cry.gif finally some one reply me..

okok... hope today got stock... ph34r.gif
Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 02:13 PM

:)
1,286 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 2 2011, 02:10 PM)
what happens if the shot is not properly exposed? what color light does it show?
Not sure about this, Because I've never tried before. After every shot, It becomes green. The F42 is very powerful yo. Haven't tried FULL power but still underexposed.

Added on March 2, 2011, 2:16 pm
QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 2 2011, 02:13 PM)
depends on you.. smile.gif

... wuuw.. cry.gif  cry.gif  finally some one reply me..

okok... hope today got stock... ph34r.gif
Sorry. I take back my words, Let others answer yr question.

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 2 2011, 02:12 PM)
you're saying SHOULD be able to... what if it can't? you're going to refund the money back to cyruz13? its a simple question, if can means can, if cannot means cannot... there's nothing in between. if you do not know the answer, its ok if you dont answer it, and let those who know answer.
Okay then. I'll take back my words since you dont like it. Anyways, If I say it can and it doesn't work, Do I have to refund also? If I say can't and he buys the ori one, But the 3rd pt can work, Do I have to pay the balance? Common la. I know you dont like me, But you dont have to treat me like that right? Haiz shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Newbieeeeee: Mar 2 2011, 02:17 PM
hazril
post Mar 2 2011, 02:20 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

newbieeeeee : just remember what albert say on the previous thread... smile.gif

lwliam
post Mar 2 2011, 02:21 PM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 02:13 PM)
Not sure about this, Because I've never tried before. After every shot, It becomes green. The F42 is very powerful yo. Haven't tried FULL power but still underexposed.

Added on March 2, 2011, 2:16 pm
Okay then. I'll take back my words since you dont like it. Anyways, If I say it can and it doesn't work, Do I have to refund also? If I say can't and he buys the ori one, But the 3rd pt can work, Do I have to pay the balance? Common la. I know you dont like me, But you dont have to treat me like that right? Haiz shakehead.gif
its not the matter of me liking it or not. and no i do not hold any grudge against you, lets get that clear. its about responsibility. 1stly, you do not even know if it can work or not. and yet you are giving advice to someone who is seeking answer to the question. obviously he will believe in the solution provided since he has no experience at all. what if i tell you, 'yes you can use the NEX pancake lens on an alpha, SHOULD be able to ma, since Sony A lens can use on NEX" if you do not know better, you would also believe right? *this is just an example* and its "c'mon la".. if you want to be sarcastic, at least get your spelling right...

This post has been edited by lwliam: Mar 2 2011, 02:27 PM
Mikeshashimi
post Mar 2 2011, 02:25 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

Brisbane Series (and some Gold Coast):

1. Brisbane Skyline

2. Brisbane Skyline II

3. Brisbane Night

4. Brisbane Bridge

5. Brisbane Bride II

6. Bridge Walkway

7. Bridge Walkway II

8. Museum of Fine Arts (I think... lol)

9. Skyline

Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 02:28 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 2 2011, 02:21 PM)
its not the matter of me liking it or not. and no i do not hold any grudge against you, lets get that clear. its about responsibility. 1stly, you do not even know if it can work or not. and yet you are giving advice to someone who is seeking answer to the question. obviously he will believe in the solution provided since he has no experience at all. what if i tell you, 'yes you can use the NEX pancake lens on an alpha, SHOULD be able to ma, since Sony A lens can use on NEX" if you do not know better, you would also believe right? *this is just an example* and its "c'mon la".. if you want to be sarcastic, at least get your spelling right...
I'm not being sarcastic. Well, If you demand the answer, Then YES IT CAN WORK ON THE A580.

Next question would be 'How do you know' Right? shakehead.gif

BECAUSE UNCLE CHIN ASKED ME WHETHER I WANT THE 3RD PT OR ORIGINAL

This post has been edited by Newbieeeeee: Mar 2 2011, 02:30 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2011, 02:31 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 2 2011, 02:12 PM)
you're saying SHOULD be able to... what if it can't? you're going to refund the money back to cyruz13? its a simple question, if can means can, if cannot means cannot... there's nothing in between. if you do not know the answer, its ok if you dont answer it, and let those who know answer.
QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 02:13 PM)
eh .. eh.. chill chill... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
i just asking.. is ok to say duno or should be or any ting.. icon_rolleyes.gif discussion mah... chill ya... dont gaduh gaduh here.. cry.gif

my decision to buy or not.. wont blame others.. icon_rolleyes.gif ya.. chill

i better take back my question.. ph34r.gif ph34r.gif

Mikeshashimi
post Mar 2 2011, 02:32 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

Continue...

10. Kid at lookout point

11. Lady of Justice

12. Brisbane's Harbour Town

13. Tanah Merah (on the way back to Brisbane from Gold Coast)

14. The Eye on Brisbane

15. The Eye II

16. The Eye III

17. Gold Coast beach (Surfers Paradise) still under repair and cleaning works

18. Building

19. Birdie in Gold Coast

CnC Deeply Appreciated

lwliam
post Mar 2 2011, 02:32 PM

6,075 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 02:28 PM)
Well, I'm not being sarcastic. Well, If you demand the answer, Then YES IT CAN WORK ON THE A580.

Next question would be 'How do you know' Right? shakehead.gif
see if you already know the answer, isn't it better to put "yes it can work" rather than to put "should"? the last time i checked in the dictionary, both words hold whole different meanings. if you say yes, then so be it. its because i do not know if it could work myself, and i take it that you know, so i trust u on that piece of information. wow such big red words you have there. but sorry to say, im not having eye problems, nor i have color blindness, but thank you though *yes, that was sarcasm if you haven't noticed*

Added on March 2, 2011, 2:34 pm
QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 2 2011, 02:31 PM)
eh .. eh.. chill chill...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif 
i just asking.. is ok to say duno or should be or any ting..  icon_rolleyes.gif  discussion mah... chill ya...  dont gaduh gaduh here..  cry.gif

my decision to buy or not.. wont blame others..  icon_rolleyes.gif ya.. chill

i better take back my question.. ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
cyruz, nah, its not your issue... its not wrong for u you to ask here. in fact, we welcome you to the Alpha community. Where else are you supposed to ask about your Alpha if not here? Takkan go to Canon, Nikon or Olympus thread right? smile.gif

This post has been edited by lwliam: Mar 2 2011, 02:34 PM
Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 02:35 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 2 2011, 02:32 PM)
see if you already know the answer, isn't it better to put "yes it can work" rather than to put "should"? the last time i checked in the dictionary, both words hold whole different meanings. if you say yes, then so be it. its because i do not know if it could work myself, and i take it that you know, so i trust u on that piece of information. wow such big red words you have there. but sorry to say, im not having eye problems, nor i have color blindness, but thank you though *yes, that was sarcasm if you haven't noticed*

Added on March 2, 2011, 2:34 pm

cyruz, nah, its not your issue... its not wrong for u you to ask here. in fact, we welcome you to the Alpha community. Where else are you supposed to ask about your Alpha if not here? Takkan go to Canon, Nikon or Olympus thread right? smile.gif
Just like what you saiid, If I say it works, and it doesn't. Do I need to refund?

I know you're my senior, whatever I say I still lose right? Nevermind. I LOSE. Dont reply to me anymore.
Mikeshashimi
post Mar 2 2011, 02:38 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 02:35 PM)
Just like what you saiid, If I say it works, and it doesn't. Do I need to refund?

I know you're my senior, whatever I say I still lose right? Nevermind. I LOSE. Dont reply to me anymore.
chill la.. you dont have to make such a big deal out of it.

If you dont know something just say dont know and move on la.

Its not about William being superior because of his longer time here, its him (and well, the rest of us) not wanting you (and anyone else) to mislead others. simple. icon_rolleyes.gif
puppydogpoo
post Mar 2 2011, 02:42 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Mar 2 2011, 02:32 PM)

I really like the composition for #11: the way the pose is hard to read from the actual statue, but is revealed so clearly by the shadow rclxms.gif

BTW how come Australia got Tanah Merah one? Hehehe laugh.gif

This post has been edited by puppydogpoo: Mar 2 2011, 02:43 PM
lwliam
post Mar 2 2011, 02:44 PM

6,075 posts

chill bro, its not a matter on winning or losing. its not senior or junior, and i do not at all think of it that way, the way i see it, we're peers. i was merely giving my opinion on your statement and you just had to make a mountain out of a molehill.

its just exactly like what mike said...
Mikeshashimi
post Mar 2 2011, 02:45 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(puppydogpoo @ Mar 2 2011, 02:42 PM)
I really like the composition for #11: the way the pose is hard to read from the actual statue, but is revealed so clearly by the shadow  rclxms.gif

BTW how come Australia got Tanah Merah one? Hehehe  laugh.gif
thanks alot mate... i was lucky because of the lighting.. smile.gif
and I dont really play with my camera that often anymore (this was taken about 2 and a half weeks ago when I was in Brisbane), so my 'skills' really karat edy. tongue.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2011, 02:50 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 2 2011, 02:32 PM)

tankiu tankiu .. used to be around here last time .. laugh.gif

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Sorry ya... tiba tiba my question causing so many trouble to you.. notworthy.gif
and.. thanks for your answer as well.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Mike:

can i know this picture ISO berapa?
kysham
post Mar 2 2011, 02:51 PM

Photo Fanatics
3,461 posts

oi, what the heck is all this commotion? stop being hostile to one another in the alpha thread lah woi.... we are brothers. this is not the canon / nikon thread. you wanna gaduh, go there. tongue.gif

make an effort to be courteous to one another. flex.gif
Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 02:52 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 2 2011, 02:50 PM)

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif Sorry ya... tiba tiba my question causing so many trouble to you..  notworthy.gif 
and.. thanks for your answer as well..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

No problem. Btw, IT WORKS.
Well if you're unlucky, IT MIGHT NOT WORK.
Mikeshashimi

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

Cyruz: ISO-500, 1/50s... but I made it brighter with Picasa (yes, I use picasa to 'edit' my pics... tongue.gif)
deathbringer

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

lol...if talk about seniority, all lose to me.

chill guys. let's stick to sharing info and not bickering about small matters like this.
Mikeshashimi
post Mar 2 2011, 02:53 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

On a different note, can anyone recommend me good fonts to use as watermark? I see my photos the watermark all damn ugly... sad.gif

Its not that important la actually... but it would be nice.

127 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:11 PM