4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTA What should, I do ?

andyerny
post Mar 7 2011, 03:43 PM

[quote=fifa2009,Mar 7 2011, 03:30 PM]
You check here YOU PUBLISHED MY ACC NUMBER WHEN I AM STILL INNOCENT AND NOT GUILTY. It say your wife published it..

Yea its my mistake buy Rude with you in PM but when you say i am Conman sure i angry la... every1 does..

Added on March 7, 2011, 3:32 pm

Well, she probably just wanted to check online whether you are conning other or not. She did mention there IF anyone kena can reply her. Like I said, It is not me. She is trying to help me, thats all. We all can google to make sure if anyone kena with the same account can we?

I did not tell you that you are a conman in my PM, I just mention to you to refund me back since I did not receive anything, not mentioning you post it via normal post without asking my approval, and called me stingy and names.

So I am not trying to blame anyone here, but I really wish you know what is your point before blaming me at first place, It is not about the item itself, this is because you are trying to blame me fully so that is why I am here now.

This post has been edited by andyerny: Mar 7 2011, 05:21 PM
Strawberry<3
post Mar 8 2011, 11:05 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

ok after reading the buyer story..

SELLER ak.a TS is WRONG for sending out the voucher by Normal post without Buyer's will

Seller AGREED to give FREE POSTAGE But use Normal Post on which buyer DO NOT AGREE for seller to send by Normal post. Thus Sender still sent out the voucher with Normal Post , ignoring buyer's wish.

Seller should responsible if the Voucher is really lost...

So now, have to make sure the voucher was received by buyer already or not.
andyerny
post Mar 8 2011, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Mar 8 2011, 11:05 AM)
ok after reading the buyer story..

SELLER ak.a TS is WRONG for sending out the voucher by Normal post without Buyer's will
Seller AGREED to give FREE POSTAGE But use Normal Post on which buyer DO NOT AGREE for seller to send by Normal post. Thus Sender still sent out the voucher with Normal Post , ignoring buyer's wish.

Seller should responsible if the Voucher is really lost...

So now, have to make sure the voucher was received by buyer already or not.

Thank you for your kind attention, FYI I did not receive any voucher for 2 weeks now since 21/2/2011, and very frustrated that he blamed me instead on this matter without trying to find solution. unsure.gif
siemens6688
post Mar 8 2011, 04:53 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Feb 28 2011, 12:31 AM)
Hmm, actually ...  the Pos ekpress is RM3 only, rite? If you can't afford it, why not use the Register Mail instead of normal mail? RM1.50 only, need PPL signature for receive that mail, and can be trace too. Rite?
I donno your fren will do or not, but for me , RM3 definitely is a amount that real small enough to bear it. I would use Pos ekpress to ensure the voucher can safely arrive by tomorrow.

Because, normal mailing may lost during shipment . Since there has no way to trace it, (and for those postman, they will took those normal mail like rubbish. Not rush at all)

That's y bank, office, big company will at-least use register mail to prevent their important mail get lost or non-received by the receipient.
You want to save that 'RM3", i am understood . But look , if that buyer REALLY NOT RECEIVE the voucher , OR HE RECEIVED BUT HE LIED AND TELL YOU NOT RECEIVED, REQUEST FOR REFUND, so how ?

You will paid RM90 at the end coz by only SAVE RM3. Rite?

What evidence you have, if you say you're already sent the voucher? (Buyer Ask You)

What evidence he have, if your buyer say he did not received the voucher ? (You ask your buyer)

Of cause you don't have, rite? (Coz you only drop that mail to mail box, who know?)
No offense , TS. But, for business i think you should have to think twice next time when you wanna 'SAVE' some money.  sweat.gif
To Seller (Fifa2009) : See ? What i've mention above is now happened .....

You have no proof at all to show all ppl here you / your fren has been post the Voucher . If you / your friend did not 'SAVE' that few buck that day, this kind of matter will not happen. And buyer has no trick to blame you at all.

Now, how do you want to close this complain ?

You (seller) has no proof for sent items .

He (Buyer) has no proof for received items .

You (seller) can be a con man too. (If you did not sent the Voucher at 1st, but you say already sent? )

He (buyer) can be a liar too. (If he received the Voucher but pretended not received and request for refund? )

Look backward, RM3 (Pos Ekpress) really can solve above issue easily . cool2.gif
andyerny
post Mar 8 2011, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Mar 8 2011, 04:53 PM)
To Seller (Fifa2009) :  See ? What i've mention above is now happened .....
You have no proof at all to show all ppl here you / your fren has been post the Voucher . If you / your friend did not 'SAVE' that few buck that day, this kind of matter will not happen. And buyer has no trick to blame you at all.

Now, how do you want to close this complain ?
You (seller) has no proof for sent items .
He (Buyer) has no proof for received items .
You (seller) can be a con man too. (If you did not sent the Voucher at 1st, but you say already sent? )

He (buyer) can be a liar too. (If he received the Voucher but pretended not received and request for refund? )
Look backward, RM3 (Pos Ekpress) really can solve above issue easily .  cool2.gif
I agreed with you, but the problem is WHY would he post it via normal post without my permission?
and then blame me for it? And wanted to saman me for accusing him.

(Making false claims that can damage or injure a person financially/mentally may result in a lawsuit.)

he said.

Well does it make any sense to you? I can do exact same thing to you FALSE CLAIM in this FORUM at the first place, can I ? damage me financially and mentally by accusing me it's my fault since you're the one POST it without my knowledge.

Even if that voucher is lost, should he be threatening to sue me?
He agreed for FREE POSTAGE to me but not normal post.

Kesavan, Please reply me okay? I need your feedback too not just by saying you wanted to saman me and you can keep quite.. It's not because of that 90.00 - it's the way you try to scared me with saman and I am the one to be blame by you..

If genting can check the number you better confirm with them ASAP or give me the number so that I can trace it with them, since one of our friends knw a person there in Genting.

Let's settle this ASAP.

This post has been edited by andyerny: Mar 8 2011, 05:30 PM
fifa2009
post Mar 8 2011, 05:31 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(andyerny @ Mar 8 2011, 05:22 PM)
I agreed with you, but the problem is WHY would he post it via normal post without my permission?
and then blame me for it? And wanted to saman me for accusing him.

(Making false claims that can damage or injure a person financially/mentally may result in a lawsuit.)

he said.

Well does it make any sense to you? I can do exact same thing to you FALSE CLAIM in this FORUM at the first place, can I ? damage me financially and mentally by accusing me it's my fault since you're the one POST it without my knowledge.

Even if that voucher is lost, should he be threatening to sue me?
He agreed for FREE POSTAGE to me but not normal post.

Kesavan, Please reply me okay? I need your feedback too not just by saying you wanted to saman me and you can keep quite.. I also made a report even emailing mcc and sending the info to our friends everywhere to help us, not because of that 90.00 - it's the way you try to scared me with saman and I am the one to blame by you..

If genting can check the number you better confirm with them ASAP or give me the number so that I can trace it with them, since one of our friends knw a person there in Genting.
Since you and me already make a police report then let them do their work..
By the way already inform people in charge in Genting and they say they will Investigate
Case Closed.

And for other Keyboard Worrier go spam at other tread.

I DID SAY FREE POSTAGE AND DIDNT SAY FREE EXPRESS POST...

This post has been edited by fifa2009: Mar 8 2011, 05:36 PM
andyerny
post Mar 8 2011, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 8 2011, 05:31 PM)
Since you and me already make a police report then let them do their work..
Case Closed.
Is that the best you can do? Nice..
You are a very responsible seller smile.gif

Well it is nice to do business with you and I wish you success in your life ahead.

What goes around comes around. Thank you.

Just wait and see where this will lead to smile.gif

This post has been edited by andyerny: Mar 9 2011, 09:23 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 8 2011, 07:21 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i have warned u b4 to not close this topic because it wasnt solve. Dont run and ignore this. U close it again, u will know what happen next.
fifa2009
post Mar 8 2011, 07:38 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 8 2011, 07:21 PM)
i have warned u b4 to not close this topic because it wasnt solve. Dont run and ignore this. U close it again, u will know what happen next.
Mind your word man... You got see i run and ignore ? i did respond rite..if i want to run and ignore i worn bother to open and reply here.. dont simply say.. i dont give a damm who are you kay.. Like i tell you before.. there is nothing much i can do..
I did my police report and he also did his police report so let they handle the case and not you.. you are threatening me by saying "U close it again, u will know what happen next." Will go to police station later and make a report.. He is a fren of mine an for sure he will take the case..

This post has been edited by fifa2009: Mar 8 2011, 07:59 PM
dogspeed
post Mar 8 2011, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:38 PM)
Mind your word man... You got see i run and ignore ? i did respond rite..if i want to run and ignore i worn bother to open and reply here.. dont simply say.. i dont give a damm who are you kay.. Like i tell you before.. there is nothing much i can do..
I did my police report and he also did his police report so let they handle the case and not you.. you are threatening me by saying "U close it again, u will know what happen next." Will go to police station later and make a report.. He is a fren of mine an for sure he will take the case..
Kamil kesavan aka Kesavan a/l shamugom ( so called mobile no 0165331055/0166857469)....... please stop all your nonsense. You have been cheating people in EBAY, got ur name banned and now you are doing it in lowyat....

Folks....please dont trust this SOB. He has been cheating people over the net base on the same modus operandi. Seems that you past is haunting you again SOB. May you rot in hell.....
fifa2009
post Mar 8 2011, 08:09 PM

154 posts

Done with my police report.
ericongq
post Mar 8 2011, 08:51 PM

202 posts

Chill the hell out. . . .
cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

Getting intense! !

dogspeed
post Mar 8 2011, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:09 PM)
Kesavan....stop your blatant lie lah.... produce your report number so that andyerny can verify it. You are none more than a bloody liar and fraudster....

woonyoung91
post Mar 8 2011, 10:37 PM

279 posts

Read through the pages of nonsense.

To seller :
If your family can afford a family lawyer, why not just refund the rm90? I don't think the sum of rm90 makes a difference in your life. Why waste time,effort and damage your reputation while it can be settled so easily.
Even better, is that you discuss the subject matter above calmly and get to a point where buyer and seller(you) agree on a price to refund.

There's no use stating that buyer tarnish your image, mentally affected you or whatsoever.
Worst to worst is that you came posting that you would sue him over his "accusations" on you. Btw you should be well versed with our malaysia legal system. Its just doing no just ATM. Try relating our legal system with Chan Wai Hoe (malaysian conman) and you should understand why.

To buyer :
Bro, its a good practice to get the seller's IC number and cross check the information he gave ya. The ic no can be check @http://www.jpn.gov.my/semakic/

To me if im u, i would save my time, take it as a lesson.
Go do some online sales rather then waste time with seller as he seems reluctant to admit his mistakes.

Have a good day laugh.gif
dogspeed
post Mar 8 2011, 10:45 PM

[quote=andyerny,Mar 7 2011, 03:43 PM]
[quote=fifa2009,Mar 7 2011, 03:30 PM]
You check here YOU PUBLISHED MY ACC NUMBER WHEN I AM STILL INNOCENT AND NOT GUILTY. It say your wife published it..

Yea its my mistake buy Rude with you in PM but when you say i am Conman sure i angry la... every1 does..

Added on March 7, 2011, 3:32 pm

Well, she probably just wanted to check online whether you are conning other or not. She did mention there IF anyone kena can reply her. Like I said, It is not me. She is trying to help me, thats all. We all can google to make sure if anyone kena with the same account can we?

I did not tell you that you are a conman in my PM, I just mention to you to refund me back since I did not receive anything, not mentioning you post it via normal post without asking my approval, and called me stingy and names.

So I am not trying to blame anyone here, but I really wish you know what is your point before blaming me at first place, It is not about the item itself, this is because you are trying to blame me fully so that is why I am here now.

[/quote]

Anyerny.. why stop there...here is additional info. Post it there his other account number (155108723569 Maybank). His last email is kamil_kesavan@hotmail.com

Folks...... dont trust this Kamil kesavan aka Kesavan a/l shamugom guy. He is none other than a fraudster. I have been conned by him. Painful lesson but will use it to as a lesson to educate others.
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 8 2011, 11:31 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:38 PM)
So why close? Why so scared? Close it and you will find that u dont deserve place here in this forum.

Added on March 8, 2011, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:09 PM)
Wahh.. i m so scared.. i beg you plz pull back the report.. plz.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Mar 8 2011, 11:36 PM
woonyoung91
post Mar 9 2011, 12:03 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 8 2011, 11:31 PM)
So why close? Why so scared? Close it and you will find that u dont deserve place here in this forum.

Added on March 8, 2011, 11:33 pm

Wahh.. i m so scared..  i beg you plz pull back the report.. plz.. sweat.gif
lol apis, thx for your help in my thread dispute a few weeks ago. Cant imagine why TS wanna go through all this. Its just a mere rm90. Penny wise pound foolish l rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 9 2011, 01:09 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(woonyoung91 @ Mar 9 2011, 12:03 AM)
lol apis, thx for your help in my thread dispute a few weeks ago.  Cant imagine why TS wanna go through all this. Its just a mere rm90. Penny wise pound foolish l  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
I m here to help bro. dont mention. tongue.gif

speaking of which, how about louis lee? he got his money yet?
fifa2009
post Mar 9 2011, 01:58 AM

154 posts

[quote=Apis_LuaLua,Mar 8 2011, 11:31 PM]

So you say i dont deserve place here in this forum if i close this tread...
hmm.. who are you ? owner of this forum ? i dont think so...
I dont mind or give a damm if you ban or delete me from this forum also... who cares ..
here are only have member who are keyboard warrior only and simply talk only..

This post has been edited by fifa2009: Mar 9 2011, 01:59 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 9 2011, 02:39 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Its ok.. ur name will be in the blacklist area then.. gudluck in trading again. laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0217sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:40 AM