Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTA What should, I do ?

andyerny
post Mar 7 2011, 01:59 PM

[quote=fifa2009,Mar 7 2011, 01:52 PM]
Hey..

What you want me to explain ? He ask me proof that if my fren send the voucher or not but how you expect me to give proof if it was send by normal post... maybe he can check the CCTV at Post office there...

You should email me the postage itself for prove, anyhow, It is still not relevant since I did not agreed to normal post.

FYI, i just searched my name in Google but yea its quit suprised.. Come on i am not the only 1 who having KESAVAN as name in entire Malaysia..

I have your full name from the bank in slip thank you. You want me to show it here?

He say i threaten him.. but did i say i want to whack him or find him or even say want to do something to him ??I just say that i also will do a police report and submit my case at court.. is is called threaten ? By the way i also done my Police report last week..

That is one of threat.. Did I do that to you? Since I am the one who is suppose to be angry about all this.
Can you please explain to me why did you made a police report? Did I conned you? Threaten maybe?
The police we met also curious and ask us Why would you want to make a police report? smile.gif

Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 7 2011, 02:02 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 01:57 PM)
Then you tell me how to show proof that my fren send it dy ? He dont want pay for the Express Pos (GDex) so what you expect me to do ?
From the sms log he provided (unless u got argument on that), u oledi said u agree for FREE POSTAGE, right? dont tell me u mean it for snail mail as we all know snail mail is free (unless u also berkira sangat with setem sweat.gif )

Normal thing, buyer will ask for negotiation, he might at last pay u the pos ekspress/gdex cost if u force to ask him to pay, but without any his confirmation, u direct send it via snail mail. is that right thing to do?
fifa2009
post Mar 7 2011, 02:23 PM

154 posts

[quote=andyerny,Mar 7 2011, 01:59 PM]
[quote=fifa2009,Mar 7 2011, 01:52 PM]
Hey..

What you want me to explain ? He ask me proof that if my fren send the voucher or not but how you expect me to give proof if it was send by normal post... maybe he can check the CCTV at Post office there...

You should email me the postage itself for prove, anyhow, It is still not relevant since I did not agreed to normal post.

FYI, i just searched my name in Google but yea its quit suprised.. Come on i am not the only 1 who having KESAVAN as name in entire Malaysia..

I have your full name from the bank in slip thank you. You want me to show it here?

He say i threaten him.. but did i say i want to whack him or find him or even say want to do something to him ??I just say that i also will do a police report and submit my case at court.. is is called threaten ? By the way i also done my Police report last week..

That is one of threat.. Did I do that to you? Since I am the one who is suppose to be angry about all this.
Can you please explain to me why did you made a police report? Did I conned you? Threaten maybe?
The police we met also curious and ask us Why would you want to make a police report? smile.gif

[/quote]

Huh, What you mean by "You should email me the postage itself for prove"
Yea you got my full name.. So you just simply say say i am Conman based on name ? Its accusing me..

Let me ask you this:

If your neighbor was charged with burglary, would you care if the cops had proof or not?
If your brother/sister was charged with burglary, would you care if the cops had proof or not?

More interestingly, if your neighbor was charged with terrorism, would you care if there was any proof?

Now, think about this: If YOU were charged with terrorism, would you want there to be a requirement of proof before you were executed for the crime?

I am made a Police report because i am innocent and you are accusing me. (Making false claims that can damage or injure a person financially/mentally may result in a lawsuit.)

This post has been edited by fifa2009: Mar 7 2011, 02:25 PM
andyerny
post Mar 7 2011, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 02:23 PM)
Huh, What you mean by "You should email me the postage itself for prove"
Yea you got my full name.. So you just simply say say i am Conman based on name ? Its accusing me..

Let me ask you this:

If your neighbor was charged with burglary, would you care if the cops had proof or not?
If your brother/sister was charged with burglary, would you care if the cops had proof or not?

More interestingly, if your neighbor was charged with terrorism, would you care if there was any proof?

Now, think about this: If YOU were charged with terrorism, would you want there to be a requirement of proof before you were executed for the crime?

I am made a Police report because i am innocent and you are accusing me. (Making false claims that can damage or injure a person financially/mentally may result in a lawsuit.)

Listen, I am not interested on the example of story you trying to tell me. Like i said, I trusted you and purchase stuff from you and as a buyer I FEEL like i have been conned. That will be it.

You can tell me you made a police report on me because of false claims, but I am the one that been lied to when you posted the voucher without my permission (I got our conversation as proved), and I eventually bank in the cash to you but you did not do your part as a seller promptly.

I wish you did not brag all this just to prove that you are innocent, and I am not. I am just a buyer and I did not received the item you promise me with free postage.

fifa2009
post Mar 7 2011, 02:39 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(andyerny @ Mar 7 2011, 02:33 PM)
Listen, I am not interested on the example of story you trying to tell me. Like i said, I trusted you and purchase stuff from you and as a buyer I FEEL like i have been conned. That will be it.

You can tell me you made a police report on me because of false claims, but I am the one that been lied to when you posted the voucher without my permission (I got our conversation as proved), and I eventually bank in the cash to you but you did not do your part as a seller promptly.

I wish you did not brag all this just to prove that you are innocent, and I am not. I am just a buyer and I did not received the item you promise me with free postage.

Then Nothing much i can do..
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 7 2011, 02:49 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 02:39 PM)
As easy as that? sweat.gif
fifa2009
post Mar 7 2011, 02:52 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 7 2011, 02:49 PM)
As easy as that?  sweat.gif
Then what you want me to do ?
andyerny
post Mar 7 2011, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 02:39 PM)
okay, can you prove to me that you are not Kesavan the one with scammer result?
that will be a relief tho if you are not.. prove it to me, that you did not conned me.

fifa2009
post Mar 7 2011, 03:01 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(andyerny @ Mar 7 2011, 02:54 PM)
okay, can you prove to me that you are not Kesavan the one with scammer result?
that will be a relief tho if you are not.. prove it to me, that you did not conned me.

I can show you my IC, all my Bank Statement and even all my asset but do you have any letter of authorization from COURT or LHDN to view it ? If yes then i can let you see..
andyerny
post Mar 7 2011, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 03:01 PM)
I can show you my IC, all my Bank Statement and even all my asset but do you have any letter of authorization from COURT or LHDN to view it ? If yes then i can let you see..
Haih. Okay. Let the reader judge then..
I am trying to make sure you are not conman and I didn't get conned..
but seems to me that you're trying to tell me you're innocent without proving anything to me.
and now you're asking me all this? authorization?
Well, It is up to you Mr.Kesavan Shamugom,
If you're sincere that you did not con me and the voucher is lost just tell me properly with proven that you are not the popular conman.

fifa2009
post Mar 7 2011, 03:14 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(andyerny @ Mar 7 2011, 03:09 PM)
Haih. Okay. Let the reader judge then..
I am trying to make sure you are not conman and I didn't get conned..
but seems to me that you're trying to tell me you're innocent without proving anything to me.
and now you're asking me all this? authorization?
Well, It is up to you Mr.Kesavan Shamugom,
If you're sincere that you did not con me and the voucher is lost just tell me properly with proven that you are not the popular conman.

Bro.. I am already tell you many time dy.. Did people simply show their IC and bank statement ?
I am told you many time dy i didnt con you.. If i did con you i wont come here and open a tread.. Just like this if some1 having same name with you and con other people and other people saying you and that person are same person will you angry or not ? and you are simply publish my acc number in other forum saying i am con man.. Like this la.. i also publish your house add and working add and also your name and saying that you are irresponsible buyer and not to deal with you.. you will get angry or not ? Its same thing.. try to think critically...
sikosiko
post Mar 7 2011, 03:22 PM

Nyinyer TangĀ®
1,043 posts

the voucher have the serial number rite?
i think u can ask their office to check if he go there or not to claim
fifa2009
post Mar 7 2011, 03:23 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(sikosiko @ Mar 7 2011, 03:22 PM)
the voucher have the serial number rite?
i think u can ask their office to check if he go there or not to claim
Correct i need to call the hotel if he use the voucher to book room or not..
Yea i still do the voucher serial number..
funnyface
post Mar 7 2011, 03:23 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 03:14 PM)
Bro.. I am already tell you many time dy.. Did people simply show their IC and bank statement ?
I am told you many time dy i didnt con you.. If i did con you i wont come here and open a tread.. Just like this if some1 having same name with you and con other people and other people saying you and that person are same person will you angry or not ? and you are simply publish my acc number in other forum saying i am con man.. Like this la.. i also publish your house add and working add and also your name and saying that you are irresponsible buyer and not to deal with you.. you will get angry or not ? Its same thing.. try to think critically...
Just my point of view, did you stated that "postage risk bear by buyer" ? hmm.gif
I believe most buyers will consider registered mail if seller stated the condition. whistling.gif
Else, YOU will still need to be responsible as a seller even though u did sent out the voucher. nod.gif (consider package lost..)

andyerny
post Mar 7 2011, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 03:14 PM)
and you are simply publish my acc number in other forum saying i am con man

I did not publish your account number at all, the only argument I had with you is only here.

and I have no problem argue with you whether I am a good buyer or not since I did purchase many items from ebay and no bad experience except this.

Well I did not blame anyone since I could use this as my experience tho.. I should be thanking you instead.

Look Mr.Kasevan, you are the one started this, I am okay if you did tell me properly before but no, you called me with names and blame it on me instead. Did you even think about how it effected me? since now you're telling me to think critically right? Have you ever think about this before you reply my PM with harshness?
fifa2009
post Mar 7 2011, 03:26 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Mar 7 2011, 03:23 PM)
Just my point of view, did you stated that "postage risk bear by buyer" ?  hmm.gif
I believe most buyers will consider registered mail if seller stated the condition. whistling.gif
Else, YOU will still need to be responsible as a seller even though u did sent out the voucher. nod.gif (consider package lost..)
I do write the Condition "postage risk bear by buyer" on the tread that i am selling the voucher and the buyer directly PM me to make the deal.
cracksys
post Mar 7 2011, 03:26 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

you made the RM90 deal and agreed for free postage.

if your friend is angry about the low price, you should've top up la. really stingy middle man.
sikosiko
post Mar 7 2011, 03:30 PM

Nyinyer TangĀ®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 03:23 PM)
Correct i need to call the hotel if he use the voucher to book room or not..
Yea i still do the voucher serial number..
yup bro u should do this call them if the buyer claim or not
fifa2009
post Mar 7 2011, 03:30 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(andyerny @ Mar 7 2011, 03:25 PM)
and you are simply publish my acc number in other forum saying i am con man
I did not publish your account number at all, the only argument I had with you is only here.

and I have no problem argue with you whether I am a good buyer or not since I did purchase many items from ebay and no bad experience except this.

Well I did not blame anyone since I could use this as my experience tho.. I should be thanking you instead.

Look Mr.Kasevan, you are the one started this, I am okay if you did tell me properly before but no, you called me with names and blame it on me instead. Did you even think about how it effected me? since now you're telling me to think critically right? Have you ever think about this before you reply my PM with harshness?
You check here YOU PUBLISHED MY ACC NUMBER WHEN I AM STILL INNOCENT AND NOT GUILTY. It say your wife published it..

Yea its my mistake buy Rude with you in PM but when you say i am Conman sure i angry la... every1 does..

Added on March 7, 2011, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(sikosiko @ Mar 7 2011, 03:30 PM)
yup bro u should do this call them if the buyer claim or not
Yea just call them and explain to them.. they say will investigate on this matter and come back to me..

This post has been edited by fifa2009: Mar 7 2011, 03:32 PM
funnyface
post Mar 7 2011, 03:37 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(fifa2009 @ Mar 7 2011, 03:26 PM)
I do write the Condition "postage risk bear by buyer" on the tread that i am selling the voucher and the buyer directly PM me to make the deal.
Ok, you wrote it and buyer aware of this so:

Seller:
yea sure can send by post... Ticket Rm90+10postage... so total will be Rm100.. okay ? if ok i will give you my acc number and pls do give me your shipping address ?

Me:
postage pun charge ke?RM10 just to send a piece of paper huhu...i bought psp pun shipping add rm5 for skynet & FREE for post laju...can give to me free ka?give me ur acc number i prepare cheque for u.

Seller:
ok la.. i give your free postage la.... bro if cheque will take 3 working day to clear la ... it just 90 bucks only.. why just cash deposit or what la..
From here, buyer stated FREE postage through post laju, and you agreed. hmm.gif
Seller:
Hello. Bro..Payment done.. and i just called my fren saying that i just sold his voucher and he damm angry with me for selling to you for such a low price because it expired on May2011... and he say he cant give you free postage.. The postage will be Rm9.90 using GDex.. Thanks.

*Is this to be my fault at the first place? He nego with his friend and I am the one to be blame?*

So I told him Please send it via post laju to my office, and he replied me

Seller:
Post laju also cost Rm7 la...
Nvr la.. I will send use normal post that using stamp..

ME:
normal post?how long will reach here?if missing how to track it?i check rates post laju first 500g is 4.50 for fast mail...i don't think your voucher is 1kg right?
CLEARLY shows that buyer is NOT willing to accept normal post as postage. sweat.gif
AND you still sent out through normal post, so you still not responsible for this....? wink.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0245sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:21 AM