45 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Asus N53SN?

Kyozen
post Mar 23 2011, 09:19 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Mar 23 2011, 08:38 PM)
i dun have the N53SN....yet
Just wanna know if anything wrong with the speakers. Btw did you change the Realtek audio driver and is the speakers compatible with SRS premium sound????
no i did not change the driver, still using default 1 not sure about srs premium sound tho how to check if it is compatible?
SUSthieflord
post Mar 23 2011, 09:24 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

@lonelywolf
yeah.. they're low powered speakers anyways. b/o is good enough

@kyozen
i dont think realtek is compatible wif srs..

p:s pardon, im using fast reply, lazy to get into "real" reply page haha
Trance4eva
post Mar 23 2011, 09:25 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Kyozen @ Mar 23 2011, 09:19 PM)
no i did not change the driver, still using default 1 not sure about srs premium sound tho how to check if it is compatible?
Download a Realtek audio driver that comes with SRS premium sound....or izzit just download SRS premium sound driver. Not sure tongue.gif
SUSthieflord
post Mar 23 2011, 09:27 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

@trance
lol i tried searching for srs premium sound drivers and nothing came up tongue.gif..

Added on March 23, 2011, 9:28 pmedit: oh wait there they are..

This post has been edited by thieflord: Mar 23 2011, 09:28 PM
Trance4eva
post Mar 23 2011, 09:31 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Mar 23 2011, 09:27 PM)
@trance
lol i tried searching for srs premium sound drivers and nothing came up tongue.gif..

Added on March 23, 2011, 9:28 pmedit: oh wait there they are..
got la. http://drivers.softpedia.com/get/SOUND-CAR...atch-1930.shtml Don't download this. Its for 32-bit and not sure is the correct driver. Just showing an example

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Mar 23 2011, 09:32 PM
SUSthieflord
post Mar 23 2011, 09:34 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

haha ps~
Kyozen
post Mar 24 2011, 12:17 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Mar 23 2011, 09:31 PM)
got la. http://drivers.softpedia.com/get/SOUND-CAR...atch-1930.shtml  Don't download this. Its for 32-bit and not sure is the correct driver. Just showing an example
downloaded and install asus srs 64bit already but cant seem to find the setting for it? blink.gif maybe not compatible?
SUSthieflord
post Mar 24 2011, 12:39 AM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

@kyozen
try the audio 1st, if all is ok then u dunnid to set anything alrdy
metaloid
post Mar 24 2011, 03:36 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

To me the speakers are only for random stuff like checking something in youtube, watch or hear something for while. Its not something i use when i really want to listen to good audio and it distorts alot. The reason i spent hundreds on headphone and earphone =/
Oh its no where near having perfect clarity. U dont even find tht in a 10k rig.
ThisIsBoletaria
post Mar 24 2011, 08:15 AM

108 posts

- deleted -

This post has been edited by ThisIsBoletaria: Mar 24 2011, 05:58 PM
[G]ooD_DaY
post Mar 24 2011, 09:09 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Mar 24 2011, 03:36 AM)
To me the speakers are only for random stuff like checking something in youtube, watch or hear something for while. Its not something i use when i really want to listen to good audio and it distorts alot. The reason i spent hundreds on headphone and earphone =/
Oh its no where near having perfect clarity. U dont even find tht in a 10k rig.
Gotta agree with this~
I barely used my laptop speaker for now since I have my earphone and 2.1 system.
Laptop speaker for me is only used when I really need to.
8u8u
post Mar 24 2011, 01:46 PM

1,249 posts

n53sn speaker better than xps's?
SUSthieflord
post Mar 24 2011, 01:48 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

@8u8
some say xps is better some sayn53sn's is better
doesnt matter though just get a 2.1 system or good pair of earphones/headphones
scnix
post Mar 24 2011, 02:36 PM

31 posts

Hi, just a quick question (not sure if it has already been answered, too many pages to scroll through).

Can I purchase the N53SN without the Win7 installation? Would it be cheaper then?

I already have an ori Win7 HP retail DVD, so I don't really need another copy.
SUSthieflord
post Mar 24 2011, 02:37 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

QUOTE(scnix @ Mar 24 2011, 02:36 PM)
Hi, just a quick question (not sure if it has already been answered, too many pages to scroll through).

Can I purchase the N53SN without the Win7 installation? Would it be cheaper then?

I already have an ori Win7 HP retail DVD, so I don't really need another copy.
u can try asking at asus outlets.. but most probably u cant.. the model comes preinstalled with win7 hp..
[PF] T.J.
post Mar 24 2011, 03:24 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Mar 24 2011, 02:37 PM)
u can try asking at asus outlets.. but most probably u cant.. the model comes preinstalled with win7 hp..
Yup, you can't nod.gif
Yang921
post Mar 24 2011, 04:55 PM

129 posts

Is n53sn available yet in any Penang outlets?
my_nickleo
post Mar 24 2011, 04:58 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Yang921 @ Mar 24 2011, 04:55 PM)
Is n53sn available yet in any Penang outlets?
Swisspac & GadgetZone should have. But I got it from Hikari85, lowyat forum seller, can COD at Butterworth, nice price also tongue.gif her link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=931928&hl=n53sn

qreemall
post Mar 24 2011, 05:01 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(my_nickleo @ Mar 24 2011, 04:58 PM)
Swisspac & GadgetZone should have.  But I got it from Hikari85, lowyat forum seller, can COD at Butterworth, nice price also  tongue.gif  her link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=931928&hl=n53sn
and if i remembered correctly, someone also said that she also looks nice. tongue.gif
Yang921
post Mar 24 2011, 05:07 PM

129 posts

Where is swisspac &gadget zone?
I might consider buying from hikari85 since i've seen many good reviews about this trader.

45 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:13 PM