101 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

LG OPTIMUS ONE P500 Official Thread, Affordable with unprecedented values =)

Hitman91
post Apr 9 2011, 05:37 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 9 2011, 03:31 PM)
Hi all,before i downgrade to v10c so i can flash custom rom
i already use mybackup to backup all my things
so is it after i downgrade to v10v,then use back the mybackup to restore all the things ?
or wait until i use custom rom then restore ?
use first then restore.
XeactorZ
post Apr 9 2011, 05:50 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Apr 9 2011, 05:37 PM)
use first then restore.
o.O thanks for telling
haiz,just now luckily got izhamhassan teach me at messenger
but,i failed =_=
something wrong on terminal emulator there
which need to type 6row word T_T
at nite ask him teach again
or can u teach me via messenger ?

Added on April 9, 2011, 6:12 pmhaiz i think i surrender use custom rom
coz just now i try restore the things that i backup,it failed
walao !!!

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Apr 9 2011, 06:12 PM
kenary820
post Apr 9 2011, 07:04 PM

~(**)~
1,862 posts

QUOTE(normal_user @ Apr 7 2011, 10:54 PM)
I've bought SanDisk 8GB Class4 to replace the stock one. But the SDcard mounting problem still persist.  mad.gif

Not only that, my LG P500 hangs and freezes most of the time, and sometimes it takes minutes to restart. Some of the apps installed on the SDcard can't be accessed too.

My phone is 10c version, not dare to root since my phone always hang & restart. Please help.
Hi upgrade ur OS to v10f then reformat ur SD to FAT32, allocation 32k. Have tried it, so far okay for me

raymannlucas
post Apr 10 2011, 01:24 AM

One Life, One Chance, One Try, No Retry
2,080 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Apr 9 2011, 10:03 AM)
after you root, you can flash it with custom rom, which is using the newer firmware.
so which is the best rom now? void? plan to convert tmr since its sunday!!
Hitman91
post Apr 10 2011, 06:43 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 9 2011, 05:50 PM)
o.O thanks for telling
haiz,just now luckily got izhamhassan teach me at messenger
but,i failed =_=
something wrong on terminal emulator there
which need to type 6row word T_T
at nite ask him teach again
or can u teach me via messenger ?

Added on April 9, 2011, 6:12 pmhaiz i think i surrender use custom rom
coz just now i try restore the things that i backup,it failed
walao !!!
wait for izhamhassan teach you lar, i worry that i'll show you the wrong step.biggrin.gif

Added on April 10, 2011, 6:48 am
QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Apr 10 2011, 01:24 AM)
so which is the best rom now? void? plan to convert tmr since its sunday!!
Now I used Nessy #Fenice.SO far everything good, about the battery after 21H 13M my battery drop from 100% to 66% with 1 hour gaming,browsing in 2 hours,camera.

This post has been edited by Hitman91: Apr 10 2011, 06:48 AM
XeactorZ
post Apr 10 2011, 03:56 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Apr 10 2011, 06:43 AM)
wait for izhamhassan teach you lar, i worry that i'll show you the wrong step.biggrin.gif
haiz,now use back original rom
because the stupid mybackup can't restore some apps
walao,especially my angry birds =_=
really no mood using custom rom ~
imationyj
post Apr 10 2011, 08:52 PM

494 posts

root ur phone then use titanium backup better... i assume ur phone now shud be rooted?
XeactorZ
post Apr 10 2011, 09:52 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(imationyj @ Apr 10 2011, 08:52 PM)
root ur phone then use titanium backup better... i assume ur phone now shud be rooted?
surrender already
and at tat time which i using v10c,when i wanna use titanium backup
i already late already,because i HOLD home button + volume down + power switch
so anything clear already =_=

and really use titanium backup can backup and restore all application data without lost it ?

Added on April 10, 2011, 10:30 pmi think i will use back custom rom
coz like imationyj say,root ur phone 1st then oni use titanium backup to backup all ur things
but,dunno when will do it and will tell my "teacher" the time xD

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Apr 10 2011, 10:30 PM
ciwek90
post Apr 11 2011, 03:06 AM

K.O.Y.A
767 posts

woot..woot.....CM7 beta 6 is online....a lots of bug have been fix...for me..the performance become more superb! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Hitman91
post Apr 11 2011, 11:21 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 10 2011, 09:52 PM)
surrender already
and at tat time which i using v10c,when i wanna use titanium backup
i already late already,because i HOLD home button + volume down + power switch
so anything clear already =_=

and really use titanium backup can backup and restore all application data without lost it ?

Added on April 10, 2011, 10:30 pmi think i will use back custom rom
coz like imationyj say,root ur phone 1st then oni use titanium backup to backup all ur things
but,dunno when will do it and will tell my "teacher" the time xD
i used titanium backup to backup angry bird ,,and yes, its work.

Added on April 11, 2011, 11:22 am
QUOTE(ciwek90 @ Apr 11 2011, 03:06 AM)
woot..woot.....CM7 beta 6 is online....a lots of bug have been fix...for me..the performance become more superb!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
in progress.~~~downloading

This post has been edited by Hitman91: Apr 11 2011, 11:22 AM
XeactorZ
post Apr 11 2011, 01:17 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Apr 11 2011, 11:21 AM)
i used titanium backup to backup angry bird ,,and yes, its work.
wah,the data no lost
better than that stupid mybackup PRO ==

wah,hear u all gonna use CM7 beta 6
i also want,but i think this weekends only flash it
==
raymannlucas
post Apr 11 2011, 04:01 PM

One Life, One Chance, One Try, No Retry
2,080 posts

QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Apr 10 2011, 06:43 AM)

Added on April 10, 2011, 6:48 am
Now I used Nessy #Fenice.SO far everything good, about the battery after 21H 13M my battery drop from 100% to  66% with 1 hour gaming,browsing in 2 hours,camera.
eh, sounds good...thanks whey! will try now...brb! icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on April 11, 2011, 4:04 pmwait. Nessy #Fenice.SO is not on the 1st page isnt it?

This post has been edited by raymannlucas: Apr 11 2011, 04:04 PM
zahidee
post Apr 11 2011, 04:10 PM

52 posts

in terms of gaming,which 1 u guys preferred?
ciwek90
post Apr 11 2011, 07:25 PM

K.O.Y.A
767 posts

QUOTE(zahidee @ Apr 11 2011, 04:10 PM)
in terms of gaming,which 1 u guys preferred?
u mean custom rom?hmm....megatron v1 maybe?idk...but that rom is the speediest rom that i know but correct me if now got rom that better than megatron...huhu tongue.gif
Hitman91
post Apr 11 2011, 09:20 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Apr 11 2011, 04:01 PM)
eh, sounds good...thanks whey! will try now...brb!  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on April 11, 2011, 4:04 pmwait. Nessy #Fenice.SO is not on the 1st page isnt it?
already at the 1st page after someone bump it up.
XeactorZ
post Apr 11 2011, 09:42 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

anyone can give me the v10c download link ?
few days ago i download it from 1st post,but after i follow his instruction and successfully downgrade to v10c from v10f,i keep get something force close bla bla bla
and force me turn off phone and turn it on using(hold home button + volume down + power switch)
so all things have been reset
now,i hope anyone of u give me the link to download v10c which don't have force close problem,thx smile.gif
Gilthoniel
post Apr 11 2011, 11:27 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

hey guys,

good to find a good following in the 'affordable' Android scene.

I don't have an android yet but will be getting the Orange San Francisco end of this month! How much is the LG Optimus One btw?
XeactorZ
post Apr 11 2011, 11:31 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Apr 11 2011, 11:27 PM)
hey guys,

good to find a good following in the 'affordable' Android scene.

I don't have an android yet but will be getting the Orange San Francisco end of this month! How much is the LG Optimus One btw?
below RM800
Gilthoniel
post Apr 11 2011, 11:42 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

sounds like a good price!

XeactorZ
post Apr 11 2011, 11:48 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Apr 11 2011, 11:42 PM)
sounds like a good price!
ya better than Orange San Francisco
coz its gonna got android 2.3 update soon

101 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:53 PM