LG OPTIMUS ONE P500 Official Thread, Affordable with unprecedented values =)
raymannlucas
Feb 26 2011, 01:07 AM
welcome me people! black v10e!!!!
Added on February 26, 2011, 1:08 amwelcome me people! black v10e!!!!
This post has been edited by raymannlucas: Feb 26 2011, 01:08 AM
raymannlucas
Feb 26 2011, 01:25 AM
im still very new to android...maybe when i gain some knowledge on it 1st...my 1st android!!! awesome!!!!
raymannlucas
Feb 26 2011, 02:26 AM
guys, i wanna ask, is there garmin for android? expect the asus-garmin phone..
raymannlucas
Feb 26 2011, 02:17 PM
gosh! i encounter phone meory full although i hv an 8gb sdcard.. any idea how to set installation and apps download to sdcard by default?
raymannlucas
Feb 26 2011, 04:04 PM
i found this My Webpage to set the default.. anyone try before? should i use zroot to root it before doing this?
raymannlucas
Mar 22 2011, 09:41 PM
om...i accidentally moved instead of copy the whole app folder in the system! the phone was like a brick...now flashing back the firmware...touch wood it works...
raymannlucas
Mar 23 2011, 04:45 PM
anyone notice when the screen goes sleeping the wifi will turn off?
raymannlucas
Mar 23 2011, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Mar 23 2011, 04:51 PM) go to the wifi setting, uncheck power save setting there.... thanks...found it...under wifi sleep policy... i always ignore the option button among the 4 desk buttons...
raymannlucas
Apr 8 2011, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(justnits @ Apr 8 2011, 05:19 PM) yes, my phone is back! whee! they upgrade to 10F for me  i'm no longer a void.echo user  izit worth to upgrade to 10f? i wanna root it only...i just hate the internal memory occupied by preinstalled apps...
raymannlucas
Apr 9 2011, 02:52 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 8 2011, 09:57 PM) if u wanna root ur phone then suggest u dun upgrade to v10f and downgrade to v10c actually i've rooted it with 10c firmware...but i find it annoying coz whenever i wanna go setting, i hv to kill all the apps... when will they root the later version la...aiks...
raymannlucas
Apr 10 2011, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Apr 9 2011, 10:03 AM) after you root, you can flash it with custom rom, which is using the newer firmware. so which is the best rom now? void? plan to convert tmr since its sunday!!
raymannlucas
Apr 11 2011, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Apr 10 2011, 06:43 AM) Added on April 10, 2011, 6:48 amNow I used Nessy #Fenice.SO far everything good, about the battery after 21H 13M my battery drop from 100% to 66% with 1 hour gaming,browsing in 2 hours,camera. eh, sounds good...thanks whey! will try now...brb!  Added on April 11, 2011, 4:04 pmwait. Nessy #Fenice.SO is not on the 1st page isnt it? This post has been edited by raymannlucas: Apr 11 2011, 04:04 PM
raymannlucas
Apr 12 2011, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Apr 11 2011, 09:20 PM) already at the 1st page after someone bump it up. hey sifu! i flashed my rom to Nessy #Fenice.SO d! so fast and smooth! but theres one thing i felt about this, The battery life seems not good... do u use any apps to conserve battery? i felt 10c rom battery life better...coz can tahan 27 hours with data on..
raymannlucas
Apr 14 2011, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(codenamew @ Apr 13 2011, 11:45 PM) does anyone here know is it possible to flash fransiscofranco tweaks into LOL 1.4.2 roms? i wanted to flash it. n hows the performance of fenice compare to void? any bugs? one more thing, i tried to launch settings, but always cant till i click on fast reboot apps. any idea? dont flash fransiscofranco tweaks. flash with OC 2.2.2 kernel by DookMatt..it is signed by Dookmate to use on fernice rom. u need to reflash the rom again...
raymannlucas
May 12 2011, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(kiwihow @ May 11 2011, 11:03 PM) Hi all the optimus users.Can someone summarize all the ways/steps for overclock on the 1st page?I am confusing about that...Thank you! maybe this may help... after u try its easy peepsy! link
raymannlucas
May 12 2011, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(kiwihow @ May 12 2011, 12:43 AM) Thank You...  Added on May 12, 2011, 12:45 amWhy my phone cant detect GPS?After i open the papago, it show the no gps signal logo on the top right...Any solution?Thank you. u r welcome! sometimes u need to wait for while. If after like 5 mins still cant connect, i recommend u to restart ur phone.. common problem for android...waiting lg to tackle the problem
raymannlucas
Jun 15 2011, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 14 2011, 11:22 AM) o.O,better than me lar dare to root and flash custom kernel but fail, y ?? because keep stuck at LG logo after choose reboot from custom recovery == if can i hope someone can teach me how to flash it face-by-face !!! when u r in recovery mode, wipe data, wipe cache steps, do it for several times... keep wiping for at least 4 times each option to make a clean wipe before u set partition and flash rom.. hope it helps..
raymannlucas
Jun 19 2011, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(IzhamHasan @ Jun 18 2011, 06:44 AM) tried before flashing it to cm7.. nothing to shout about, its 2.3...
raymannlucas
Jun 30 2011, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(sheldonyong @ Jun 30 2011, 04:38 PM) Guys i am going to buy this phone during this weekend so i have a question. How much is this phone market price? Give me a estimated price will do.... Thanks in advance Btw first time buying a smart phone ... hope it wont be that expensive... good choice for a new smartphone user who wanna experience the potential of android..