101 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LG OPTIMUS ONE P500 Official Thread, Affordable with unprecedented values =)

Music Mania
post Feb 26 2011, 01:21 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(codenamew @ Feb 26 2011, 01:20 AM)
hi guys. i was looking around the net for each roms. n i found that one of the user say that the megatron roms is better n faster. if compare to void, how was it ? I was just wondering. cos i'm about to install customs rom myself.^^
The developer himself/herself? said that void is much better.
TS:3mushy:3
post Feb 26 2011, 01:23 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(Rolland @ Feb 26 2011, 01:02 AM)
How about me..will anyone really miss out a hot babe?  drool.gif ..add me please ..stock rom 10c color black rclxms.gif
I knew someone was missing lol

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Feb 26 2011, 01:07 AM)
welcome me people! black v10e!!!!
Welcome notworthy.gif Share some apps and games, or maybe FAQs, tricks etc that you know smile.gif
raymannlucas
post Feb 26 2011, 01:25 AM

One Life, One Chance, One Try, No Retry
2,080 posts

im still very new to android...maybe when i gain some knowledge on it 1st...my 1st android!!! awesome!!!!
wanttobuylaptop
post Feb 26 2011, 01:26 AM

1,693 posts

hi guys. i was looking around the net for each roms. n i found that one of the user say that the megatron roms is better n faster. if compare to void, how was it ? I was just wondering. cos i'm about to install customs rom myself.^^
well, prime, mega n void all done by same person...
raymannlucas
post Feb 26 2011, 02:26 AM

2,080 posts

guys, i wanna ask, is there garmin for android? expect the asus-garmin phone..
HMMaster
post Feb 26 2011, 07:18 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(clement8115 @ Feb 26 2011, 12:07 AM)
hi all,

my friend just bought it. Can anyone find the leather casing for this model?
my friend have been searching frantically.

do let me know where I can get it?

Thanks. (just helping my friend)
I think you can get it from Bulk Order of PDAir products.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1670370

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/index.php?cPa...000039_11001100
anakrantau
post Feb 26 2011, 07:57 AM

753 posts

for the performance, its recommended to use void as it minimalist.
but if you want to have balance in performance and looks/functionality then megatron is the best choice.

I've use booth rom before, and I love megatron more over void. smile.gif

AskarPerang
post Feb 26 2011, 01:06 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Feb 26 2011, 02:26 AM)
No garmin for Android.
You can try using Papago X5.
raymannlucas
post Feb 26 2011, 02:17 PM

2,080 posts

gosh! i encounter phone meory full although i hv an 8gb sdcard.. any idea how to set installation and apps download to sdcard by default?
calson
post Feb 26 2011, 03:14 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Feb 26 2011, 12:02 AM)
How many apps have you installed? How many of them are widgets or running at start-up?
I used video call once in the last 4 years. That shows how 'important' it is to  me.
Around 20, most of them doesn't auto run. After i reboot, the icon doesn't come up. need to wait around 5min for them to pop out sad.gif

QUOTE(Rolland @ Feb 26 2011, 01:02 AM)
How about me..will anyone really miss out a hot babe?  drool.gif ..add me please ..stock rom 10c color black rclxms.gif
I will not rclxms.gif

Added on February 26, 2011, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Feb 26 2011, 02:17 PM)
gosh! i encounter phone meory full although i hv an 8gb sdcard.. any idea how to set installation and apps download to sdcard by default?
Move your apps to SDcard. Google it buddy ~

This post has been edited by calson: Feb 26 2011, 03:15 PM
codenamew
post Feb 26 2011, 03:40 PM

601 posts

hi.i think i got a prob here. i tried to restore my nandroid back up. but it say nandroid.md5 not found. haix. any member here good enuf to rar me their original backup. i wanted to make it back to the original state. any sifu here can teach? haha. newbie here..^^
raymannlucas
post Feb 26 2011, 04:04 PM

2,080 posts

i found this My Webpage to set the default..

anyone try before? should i use zroot to root it before doing this?
XeactorZ
post Feb 26 2011, 09:40 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Feb 26 2011, 12:02 AM)
I used video call once in the last 4 years. That shows how 'important' it is to  me.

It will be very interesting if someone in the list got other colors.
lolx seems like video call also "important" for u tongue.gif
but now still just 3 ppl using red colour which registered in 1st post cry.gif
XeactorZ
post Feb 26 2011, 09:42 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Feb 26 2011, 01:25 AM)
im still very new to android...maybe when i gain some knowledge on it 1st...my 1st android!!! awesome!!!!
haha same with me
just always come this forum ask the question which will dunno
sure get answer smile.gif

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Feb 26 2011, 02:26 AM)
use papago x5 ~
justnits
post Feb 27 2011, 12:25 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

my sdcard can still auto dismount or those apps in my sdcard doesn't appear on my app screen although the phone detects the present of my sdcard sad.gif
calson
post Feb 27 2011, 01:25 AM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Feb 27 2011, 12:25 AM)
my sdcard can still auto dismount or those apps in my sdcard doesn't appear on my app screen although the phone detects the present of my sdcard sad.gif
Mine happens after reboot only. wait 2 or 3 min.. it will be there until your next reboot
anakrantau
post Feb 27 2011, 05:38 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(codenamew @ Feb 26 2011, 03:40 PM)
hi.i think i got a prob here. i tried to restore my nandroid back up. but it say nandroid.md5 not found. haix. any member here good enuf to rar me their original backup. i wanted to make it back to the original state. any sifu here can teach? haha. newbie here..^^
you can read my previous post here :
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=40292418

levitra
post Feb 27 2011, 06:35 PM

Black, LG 10A

Hope someone can help.Just rooted my phone as per instruction on page 1 (for the sake of Titanium Backup).

What happens now, if I update to firmware LG 10E (via OTA).Will I lose my root capabilities?

Sorry if this question sounds basic.
TS:3mushy:3
post Feb 27 2011, 06:50 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Yes you will smile.gif
Music Mania
post Feb 27 2011, 11:54 PM

127 posts

Anyone managed to push their O1 past the 730 OC? Mine has difficulties in reaching 750, heck it even freezes at 730, though not so often.

101 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:51 PM