STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases), important info

jack~daniel
post May 3 2013, 08:43 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(pky @ Apr 12 2013, 10:45 AM)
Say if I happen to have unsafe sex with a high risk partners, can we immediate went for check-up the day after or should we wait few days later?
u hv to wait at least 3 months for HSV/HIV...

jack~daniel
post May 3 2013, 08:44 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(ash50210 @ Apr 22 2013, 02:11 PM)
how about urut batin? can transmit STD deases or HIV also?
Nope...but genital wart/herpes is possible...when her vagina touch your body...
jack~daniel
post May 3 2013, 08:45 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(m4verick @ Mar 23 2013, 02:45 AM)
Just now during yum cha session with friends, we also talked about this problem too. But I was stumbled when one of my friends ask, will urut batin gives you any problem? will this kind of massage expose to any of the STDs? any chance of getting caught here?

I too, curious to know, can someone enlighten us? thanks!
you are too young dude...
Jammies0213
post May 9 2013, 07:26 PM

39 posts

I think it's just best to practice safe sex. Cause even if check up and find out that you have STD, it'll be too late.
shakiraa
post Jun 13 2013, 06:27 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ May 3 2013, 08:44 AM)
Nope...but genital wart/herpes is possible...when her vagina touch your body...
wow. thanks for the info. I din know massage have the risk.

Is genital wart/herpes curable if detected? thanks.
jack~daniel
post Jun 14 2013, 08:08 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(shakiraa @ Jun 13 2013, 06:27 PM)
wow. thanks for the info. I din know massage have the risk.

Is genital wart/herpes curable if detected? thanks.
There is no cure for Virus...depends on your antibody..but genital wart is very common to women..make sure ur partner get HPV vaccine...
Amuro_Ray
post Jun 18 2013, 03:22 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(life09 @ Mar 24 2013, 10:30 PM)
Went to bp lab and did bunch of blood test and today got report today...I got a question for std part,it shows no stds in me but the result came out in numbers..like it says if below this number there is no std detected and I got all below means no stds detected..for example for herpes,the number shows 0.13,does that means there might be in me or just a number?
If less than 1 can consider negative maybe...
yellowranger
post Jun 27 2013, 05:14 AM

120 posts

I had a f**k buddy on january this year, we been f**cking around for like 4 months, and we dint use a condom.

So things happen this month, my GF dint know i had an affair, and her mouth seems to be very dry and skin peeling off for like 1 week.

Is that posible that she's infected with Herpes? But from myside, everything seems to be fine, no symptoms at all.

I hope it's just normal rashes or allergic. very paranoid
carrotlzt
post Jun 28 2013, 10:06 AM

May i know how to differentiate is normal infection or STD?
SUSSi Kosong
post Jun 28 2013, 10:19 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(carrotlzt @ Jun 28 2013, 10:06 AM)
May i know how to differentiate is normal infection or STD?
You mean sex without condom ?
munkeyflo
post Jun 28 2013, 10:50 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(yellowranger @ Jun 27 2013, 05:14 AM)
I had a f**k buddy on january this year, we been f**cking around for like 4 months, and we dint use a condom.

So things happen this month, my GF dint know i had an affair, and her mouth seems to be very dry and skin peeling off for like 1 week.

Is that posible that she's infected with Herpes? But from myside, everything seems to be fine, no symptoms at all.

You mean you suspect your gf mouth is infected with herpes?
From what I know, herpes around the mouth usually appear as cold sores. Not dry peeling off skin.

Might wanna check with a doctor for her mouth condition.
yellowranger
post Jul 1 2013, 06:51 PM

120 posts

I just gotten by bloodtest today, and im free from herpes.

but doctor told me that I might be infected with Chlamydia, as my reading is 1.3 as i exceed the range of 1.1

the doctor told me that chlamydia is easily treated and less serious compare to herpers.

is that true ?
chiew82
post Jul 4 2013, 02:20 PM

Hi guys. I had sex with a girl from a KTV here in Kuala Lumpur and didnt use protection.. I know its stupid and I regret it so much now.. I want to go take std test to check if she gave me anything but I dont have alot of money right now.. I was wondering if you can give me some information on where in KL to go for a good/cheap place to get a full std test. Thanks!
munkeyflo
post Jul 4 2013, 11:54 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(yellowranger @ Jul 1 2013, 06:51 PM)

but doctor told me that I might be infected with Chlamydia, as my reading is 1.3 as i exceed the range of 1.1

the doctor told me that chlamydia is easily treated and less serious compare to herpers.

is that true ?
There is no cure for herpes. I'm not familiar with chlamydia, better google up on that for more info.

QUOTE(chiew82 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:20 PM)
Hi guys. I had sex with a girl from a KTV here in Kuala Lumpur and didnt use protection.. I know its stupid and I regret it so much now.. I want to go take std test to check if she gave me anything but I dont have alot of money right now.. I was wondering if you can give me some information on where in KL to go for a good/cheap place to get a full std test. Thanks!
GH or government clinics also can test.
LoveMeNot
post Jul 5 2013, 08:24 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

is that true ?
Yeah it is easily treated compared to herpes as Chlamydia is a bacteria while Herpes is caused by virus.
newton22
post Jul 29 2013, 03:27 PM

Hi gUYS,

I did herpes test and the result came as per below;

HERPES SIMPLEX-1 Ab, IgG, INDEX - >10

HERPES SIMPLEX-2 Ab, IgG, INDEX - 0.00

I never have any herpes symptom, and i did it as pre-marital marriage screening, wt does it means by >10?, do i have HSV 1?
jack~daniel
post Jul 29 2013, 03:46 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(yellowranger @ Jun 27 2013, 05:14 AM)

Herpes is like a blister on the mouth, it is not like dry skin on the lips..ask her to drink more water...as long as u not engage sex with prostitute, the chances is slim, but make sure that girl u fuuck with, not fuccking with random guy...
jack~daniel
post Jul 29 2013, 03:47 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(chiew82 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:20 PM)
u can test at BP, any hospital, life care bangsar...
jack~daniel
post Jul 29 2013, 03:49 PM

834 posts

is that true ?
take the antibiotic...chlamydia can be cure...seem like that girl not clean, she also got sex buddy beside u, next time use condom, just rm6
munkeyflo
post Jul 29 2013, 04:48 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(newton22 @ Jul 29 2013, 03:27 PM)
Hi gUYS,

I did herpes test and the result came as per below;
HERPES SIMPLEX-1 Ab, IgG, INDEX - >10

HERPES SIMPLEX-2 Ab, IgG, INDEX - 0.00

I never have any herpes symptom, and i did it as pre-marital marriage screening, wt does it means by >10?, do i have HSV 1?
Where did you did your check up? Didn't they explain to you?

Many of us has herpes. Not everyone will show symptoms but quite a high percentage of the world population has herpes, especially oral herpes. It's easily transmitted during our childhood. Just watch out for cold sores, no oral sex and kissing when you have an outbreak. Google up for more info or see your doctor.

68 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:25 AM