many thanks bro smile.gif

can't wait to get mine rclxms.gif
ahem.. actually I'm girl lol xD;;
max_ayap
post Mar 8 2011, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(max_ayap @ Mar 8 2011, 12:06 AM)
thankz for the info..
mm.. is there any full battery indicator for this phone..mm i wait for 2 hours already but there is no sign for full batery .. my battery bar happen to be full already??  icon_question.gif
LOL.. sweat.gif after wait and wait and wait for so long..finally "battery full. unplug your charger" ahahahahahaha.. tongue.gif
squareballs
post Mar 8 2011, 12:43 AM

4,331 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIbsgBsve7s

Guys, What's included in this phone when bought?

2mw i'm buying this phone..

From the video a lot of things inside.
Divine_angels
post Mar 8 2011, 12:51 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Lone46 @ Mar 7 2011, 11:58 PM)
hear someone said this phone cannot support flash, is that mean it not able to view youtube? youtube also using flash player, right?>
True, but youtube has an independant app of its own that allows users to watch youtube vids even with the lack of flash smile.gif
ejat
post Mar 8 2011, 01:34 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(kazumasashi2000 @ Mar 8 2011, 12:19 AM)
ahem.. actually I'm girl lol xD;;
oh my god..i'm so sorry miss wink.gif
swgiant
post Mar 8 2011, 07:44 AM

Extravagance RUINS Your Life !!!
1,414 posts

Anyone pair 3rd party earphone with Ace?
Eg. user posted image

How about the Ace's original earphone output quality?

This post has been edited by swgiant: Mar 8 2011, 07:47 AM
Wanvi77
post Mar 8 2011, 07:57 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 5 2011, 11:35 AM)
Papago you can get it free.. Google is your best friend..
Hi bro...how to get Papago free from google, pls share?
Tq.. biggrin.gif
Dannyl
post Mar 8 2011, 08:56 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

Good news for nekkid Aces out there. Someone selling screen protectors on eBay already, so I guess they'll be in our local stores in no time. If want to buy from eBay also can... reputable seller and already 51 sold, also 6 SP for RM12 only, sure beats our local stores... but might take weeks to get here biggrin.gif
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/6-x-CLEAR-LCD-PROTE...=item1e61f691dc

ahgan84
post Mar 8 2011, 08:57 AM

260 posts

Hi guys, wanna ask. Is it true that in this phone, most of the application does not have an exit or quit button? Just can press 'back' (the button on the right bottom corner of the phone) to quit program?

This post has been edited by ahgan84: Mar 8 2011, 08:59 AM
Bugeca
post Mar 8 2011, 10:17 AM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(ahgan84 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:57 AM)
Hi guys, wanna ask. Is it true that in this phone, most of the application does not have an exit or quit button? Just can press 'back' (the button on the right bottom corner of the phone) to quit program?
It is not "in this phone", it is how android works. The back button will do either these three things if you press in any applications....

1. Minimize the app or
2. Ask for exit / quit conformation or
3. Act as back button or
4. Quit the App
ahgan84
post Mar 8 2011, 10:22 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(Bugeca @ Mar 8 2011, 10:17 AM)
It is not "in this phone", it is how android works. The back button will do either these three things if you press in any applications....

1. Minimize the app or
2. Ask for exit / quit conformation or
3. Act as back button or
4. Quit the App
I see.
Then, will the application stay in the background and used up my RAM?
Is it that we have to end task and clear the memory all the time?
llJasell
post Mar 8 2011, 10:29 AM

130 posts

Wanna ask why is it that lyn forumers ady selling SG ACE while I can't find any product info in Samsung Malaysia's website? Does it has the type of code like Nokia which is different for every country?
Bugeca
post Mar 8 2011, 11:01 AM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(ahgan84 @ Mar 8 2011, 10:22 AM)
I see.
Then, will the application stay in the background and used up my RAM?
Is it that we have to end task and clear the memory all the time?
Android will take care the RAM management. I rarely use task manager except to kill problematic app.
myafdal1989
post Mar 8 2011, 11:03 AM

55 posts

I just want to ask, how long this phone battery can last, for example I use it to just listen mp3 ,calling and sms ? hmm.gif
squareballs
post Mar 8 2011, 11:59 AM

4,331 posts

Anyone from Penang wanna tag along to get this phone today?

ahgan84
post Mar 8 2011, 12:35 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(myafdal1989 @ Mar 8 2011, 11:03 AM)
I just want to ask, how long this phone battery can last, for example I use it to just listen mp3 ,calling and sms ? hmm.gif
Yes. I want to know too.
Heard that people say it will become low batt in less than a day...
Dage
post Mar 8 2011, 01:12 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 8 2011, 11:59 AM)
Anyone from Penang wanna tag along to get this phone today?
where are you getting it from, what's the price?
i am in penang and is waiting for a best price.
i want to use credit card but i dun feel like paying the 3% transaction fee. any idea which shop has the better deal and don;t charge the transaction fee?
squareballs
post Mar 8 2011, 01:25 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Dage @ Mar 8 2011, 01:12 PM)
where are you getting it from, what's the price?
i am in penang and is waiting for a best price.
i want to use credit card but i dun feel like paying the 3% transaction fee. any idea which shop has the better deal and don;t charge the transaction fee?
Not sure where i'm getting it.. tonight going to Gurney Plaza have a look.
I remember the last time i ask is ranging from 950-970, cash
naturally as pirated
post Mar 8 2011, 01:41 PM

Hi all,
this is my first android fon after using nokia 100bucks for few years, eventho i work in IT line but im not a gadget freak so-called hi-tech geek.
My daily job is to monitor data by 24/7. Bought this fon at digital mall pj, download few apps from the market, setel..no worries if stuck during traffic jam oso still able to connect to my office (data center).

i dont bother if the phone cant support flash, low quality in video. mp4 can play..

yesterday successfully rooted my phone using SOC v1.7 biggrin.gif
winnie619
post Mar 8 2011, 01:53 PM

445 posts

im interested with this phone! it seems so nice with 5mp..
but im not so confidence with samsung camera..
any gud feedback regarding this?

61 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:10 AM