♠ Samsung Galaxy Ace ♠, Decent mid range phone at RM9xx

Dage
post Mar 3 2011, 04:13 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(abugem @ Mar 3 2011, 04:04 PM)
lucky youu  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
got ppl sell after 4 days, is that a good sign?
Dage
post Mar 3 2011, 09:56 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Gboy @ Mar 3 2011, 09:50 PM)
It was 512mb ram.... i've seen in at mu uncles phone compared to galaxy mini...man i wish i had one of this babies...in sg alot cheaper leh around RM 700 2 yrs warranty....
RM700 is really cheap..
i went to Bukit Jambul in penang, the best offer i got was

SGA black
1 year warranty
8 GB memory
software loaded (papago etc)
Screen protector
Pouch
and in car charger.

RM 950, you think i can get better? i asked for 920, and was rejected..i might wait for another week or so and see
Dage
post Mar 3 2011, 10:19 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 3 2011, 09:59 PM)
lolx samsung galaxy ace 512mb ram meh  rclxub.gif ??
lolx rm950 for 8gb memory card very cheap le
if get 920 is 2gb price leh
i have no idea how much the 8 GB memory worth, can you enlighten me?
Dage
post Mar 4 2011, 02:43 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(AlfredLeorius @ Mar 4 2011, 02:37 PM)
Just Brought mine for rm900 nice phone thumbup.gif
I nego at BJ complex in penang, they offer 8GB with RM930.. all accessories included
Dage
post Mar 5 2011, 08:59 PM

178 posts

i went to prangin mall just now, they quote me 899 with everything ori + the accessories like pouch, screen proctector, papago, in car charger etc..
the question is, do i really need 8 GB?

8GB need to add RM50..

what you guys think. 2 GB is enough for normal games and web browsing, not going to store video or photo extensively..

Dage
post Mar 7 2011, 12:06 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(backislan @ Mar 6 2011, 11:07 PM)
just came back from tesco seberang perai, 1 shop there sell ace for rm920 with free gift but didnt ask what free gift,
she said ori samsung warranty, anybody in penang know the price range for ace?
Prangin mall, there was one stall selling 899 with free gift.. i think i'll get from her.
most of the shops quote me 999/950/1050 etc. I feel she's very honest because she directly quote me899 without marking up like other people.she even show me her cost price is 850 ,

Dage
post Mar 8 2011, 01:12 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 8 2011, 11:59 AM)
Anyone from Penang wanna tag along to get this phone today?
where are you getting it from, what's the price?
i am in penang and is waiting for a best price.
i want to use credit card but i dun feel like paying the 3% transaction fee. any idea which shop has the better deal and don;t charge the transaction fee?

0.0286sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:43 AM