124 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V11, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!

aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2011, 08:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Mar 24 2011, 08:04 PM)
For Symbian, it is free to update. However, the issue you should look at is that the S60V5 is not very obsolete if some people want to say that it is obsolete and it is still usable.

The price difference would be about Rm400 like that at least when compared with 16GB ones.

Added on March 24, 2011, 8:07 pm

Can i participate as N86 user can participate? Interested to go there as well. Can PM me about the details? Thanks.

I am only willing to pay 50% of the current price for the N8 if it is available because i have other more important projects which requires cash.  blush.gif
Imagine this there a tutorial course how to use sniper A

but u bring sniper B

Sniper A can do 1,2,3,4,5,6,7

Sniper b can do 2,13,14,15

The course teach 1,2,3,4,5,6,7

Then how are u able to master it? if u do not have the right sniper haha because the event only 1 time fully sponsor by Nokia. So if u miss it even u have RM10k u wont able to fully master it? In the market alot sifu in DSLR but not many will teach u to master a mobile phone camera

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 24 2011, 08:28 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 24 2011, 08:37 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2011, 08:27 PM)
Imagine this there a tutorial course how to use sniper A

but u bring sniper B

Sniper A can do 1,2,3,4,5,6,7

Sniper b can do 2,13,14,15

The course teach 1,2,3,4,5,6,7

Then how are u able to master it? if u do not have the right sniper haha because the event only 1 time fully sponsor by Nokia. So if u miss it even u have RM10k u wont able to fully master it? In the market alot sifu in DSLR but not many will teach u to master a mobile phone camera
I understand about that. Can you PM me the link about that event? If i managed to borrow one N8 from my friend, maybe i would attend it. biggrin.gif

cahayaninety
post Mar 24 2011, 09:01 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Mar 24 2011, 07:24 PM)
from ur previous post, u dun seems social networking, chatting...so qwerty stuff not suitable for u because thats what they're meant for...heavy msging, business use...

so i think...
ur choices would be nokia c6-01, nokia c7, samsung galaxy ace...

get those nokias if u need free gps, videocall cameras, hd video, browser with flash support..

get the galaxy ace if u like it looks like an iphone  laugh.gif , android, camera with autofocus, wide apps range
thanks man. seriously you have enlighten my thoughts. notworthy.gif
i think im going for the nokias. but but. still feel like want to try android.
its ok. im in no rush. going to take some time to consider. haha

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2011, 08:52 PM)
Like Transformer always said No sacrifice no Victory haha

i think i got poison d laugh.gif
nice pictar~
aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2011, 09:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(cahayaninety @ Mar 24 2011, 09:01 PM)
thanks man. seriously you have enlighten my thoughts.  notworthy.gif
nice pictar~
Should see this as well

Nokia N8 @ Floor Abstract by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Nokia N8 @ Distracted dog by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
adrianccseng
post Mar 24 2011, 09:15 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

aspire keep spreading poison !! xD
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 24 2011, 09:18 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

nice pictar~
I actually very like Nokia phone camera as well. I also own a samsung touchscreen phone with 5MP camera, but the performance is no where near with my Nokia N95 5MP as well.

Despite i like Nokia for its phone camera, but i have to say their websurfing experience is not good. sad.gif I am ok with it as it is only meant for reading news website only and i am using a convertible netbook for proper websurfing on the go. biggrin.gif
adrianccseng
post Mar 24 2011, 09:19 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

nice pictar~
well if u got the money
u can get androids which can overcome the goods of nokia except the free gps

like Atrix, SGS/SGS 2, the 4 upcoming XPERIAs has it all
videocall camera, supah hd video record[atrix & some models which i forgotten got even 1080p video record!]
android 2.3...some got dual cores...some got 3D screen...
crazy
XeactorZ
post Mar 24 2011, 09:29 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(us3rname @ Mar 23 2011, 11:37 PM)
Hey guys, i'm searching for a long lasting phone

Brand: Htc, Samsung
Budget: 800-1000
Specs: wifi, android, touch screen.

thanks alot!
samsung galaxy ace is ur best choice
take a look for it ~
aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2011, 09:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Mar 24 2011, 09:15 PM)
aspire keep spreading poison !! xD
sharing is caring ma . I like the n8 for its camera and video recording. For Internet browsing i use my ipad 3G
Poison continues

Nokia N8 @ KLCC by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Nokia N8 @ Water Effect by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Nokia N8 @ Another Parallel World in water drops by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

and last some video recording from the nokia n8

See the Hot Air Ballon Fiesta 3rd International Putrajaya from the lens of a Nokia N8

More photo samples check this out
http://forum.dailymobile.se/index.php?topic=39398.0

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 24 2011, 09:36 PM
XeactorZ
post Mar 24 2011, 11:44 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

wah keep spread ur n8 picture ><

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 24 2011, 11:44 PM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2011, 11:51 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 24 2011, 11:44 PM)

wah keep spread ur n8 picture ><
of course la if not wait N8 obsolete only share ma hehehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 24 2011, 11:51 PM
XeactorZ
post Mar 24 2011, 11:52 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2011, 11:51 PM)
of course la if not wait N8 obsolete only share ma hehehe  tongue.gif
lolx sweat.gif
dun spread it again ><
gonna addicted ~
aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2011, 11:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 24 2011, 11:52 PM)
lolx  sweat.gif
dun spread it again ><
gonna addicted ~
have to la sorry that the only selling point over android wo.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 24 2011, 11:57 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 25 2011, 12:48 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2011, 11:57 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

For me, Nokia still wins other manufacturer in terms of the price for hardware. Hopefully, the Windows Mobile OS for Nokia would make a turn for Nokia in smartphone competition.
us3rname
post Mar 25 2011, 01:37 AM

20 posts

Thanks guys! i think galaxy ace is the only and the best choice is have =)
XeactorZ
post Mar 25 2011, 01:17 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2011, 11:57 PM)
lolx sweat.gif
luckily android not bad also smile.gif
mynameisjetto
post Mar 25 2011, 01:23 PM

103 posts

how about the blackberry flip? any good? i just wanna to use bb for bbm...lotsa my fren use bbm, easy to contact each other
SUSJrMartian
post Mar 25 2011, 01:59 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Mar 24 2011, 09:04 PM)
For Symbian, it is free to update. However, the issue you should look at is that the S60V5 is not very obsolete if some people want to say that it is obsolete and it is still usable.

The price difference would be about Rm400 like that at least when compared with 16GB ones.

Added on March 24, 2011, 8:07 pm

Can i participate as N86 user can participate? Interested to go there as well. Can PM me about the details? Thanks.

I am only willing to pay 50% of the current price for the N8 if it is available because i have other more important projects which requires cash.  blush.gif
Final thoughts, will be buying nokia x6 real soon.

It has a scratch proof glass screen? ( means wun calar at all? )

5MP ( checked and got auto focus? Like shake shake abit also won't blurry )

FREE GPS? ( VERY IMPORTANT )

Can i get new themes for it other than the standard themes?

If it were to be given a rating 1-10 how many based on it's performance?

Definitely good for music listening right?

Thanks for all the help.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 25 2011, 02:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

No such thing as shake shake wont blur. Even godlike camera will blur it only helps to focus if sufficient light will reduce chance to be blur.

Free GPS can use ovi or garmin

Theme can always find alot

Rating i only give 4/10

N8 i give 8/10

Yes good for music

No that type of glass is on latest phone running symbian ^3
SUSJrMartian
post Mar 25 2011, 02:48 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 25 2011, 03:32 PM)
No such thing as shake shake wont blur. Even godlike camera will blur it only helps to focus if sufficient light will reduce chance to be blur.
Free GPS can use ovi or garmin

Theme can always find alot

Rating i only give 4/10

N8 i give 8/10

Yes good for music

No that type of glass is on latest phone running symbian ^3
Hahaha, u must be a N8 lover... well, i'm a first timer in nokia ( going to be ) so i don't know what to expect from nokia but thanks for the overview... And your last sentence means that the x6 has the scratch proof or does not have?

124 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:49 AM