got 80% it'll arrive.
hope it won't break our dreams.
limited units though!
so the phone is on the way to your shop? keep us update.. thumbup.gif
mikecmy
post Mar 7 2011, 12:08 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Mar 7 2011, 12:05 PM)
so the phone is on the way to your shop? keep us update.. thumbup.gif
no la. not yet.
this morning supplier called to confirm orders d.
anyway, i only took 10 units which is pre-ordered.
as of what he told me, there's only 100 units reaching though smile.gif
good luck in hunting! biggrin.gif
irenic
post Mar 7 2011, 12:17 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

100 units are considered a lot considering none has them yet anywhere else

ventrilocks
post Mar 7 2011, 12:18 PM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 7 2011, 12:17 PM)
100 units are considered a lot considering none has them yet anywhere else
ya..quite surprising, malaysia got it first.. laugh.gif
adzyan
post Mar 7 2011, 12:23 PM

103 posts

i thinks this week will be SGSII hunting week .. i wanna to see who will be first malaysian first person buying that phone .. kah kah kah
zuiichi
post Mar 7 2011, 12:29 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(adzyan @ Mar 7 2011, 12:23 PM)
i thinks this week will be SGSII hunting week .. i wanna to see who will be first malaysian first person buying that phone .. kah kah kah
im sure ventrilocks will be the first. he's the first in everything! rclxms.gif
respect~ notworthy.gif
irenic
post Mar 7 2011, 12:33 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

malaysia also one of the earliest in getting galaxy S last time. and that time i was unlucky to be the first in malaysia to buy the phone <that's what maxis told me>

mikecmy
post Mar 7 2011, 12:34 PM

734 posts

why unlucky?

irenic
post Mar 7 2011, 12:37 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Mar 7 2011, 12:34 PM)
why unlucky?
no one use them yet. and somehow i managed to bought it earlier than maxis launching day.. the worst was i never get chance to get others feedback that the phone was damn lag. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by irenic: Mar 7 2011, 12:38 PM
alfredtwl
post Mar 7 2011, 12:43 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 7 2011, 12:33 PM)
malaysia also one of the earliest in getting galaxy S last time. and that time i was unlucky to be the first in malaysia to buy the phone <that's what maxis told me>
as i remember singapore was the 1st country release SGS .... i ask my friend bring back to me. so happy cos when i started using it, maxis yet launch here. brows.gif
ventrilocks
post Mar 7 2011, 12:45 PM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

QUOTE(zuiichi @ Mar 7 2011, 12:29 PM)
im sure ventrilocks will be the first. he's the first in everything! rclxms.gif
respect~ notworthy.gif
dont la rich boy..u more rich than me.. notworthy.gif
irenic
post Mar 7 2011, 12:51 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Mar 7 2011, 12:43 PM)
as i remember singapore was the 1st country release SGS .... i ask my friend bring back to me. so happy cos when i started using it, maxis yet launch here.  brows.gif
yep hehe. thats why i said in malaysia tongue.gif

hopefully today malaysia will have the 1st group of users for SGS II!
alfredtwl
post Mar 7 2011, 12:55 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 7 2011, 12:51 PM)
yep hehe. thats why i said in malaysia tongue.gif

hopefully today malaysia will have the 1st group of users for SGS II!
so irenic, u want change your Atrix to SGS II ?? brows.gif , me also consider buy Atrix from Irwan before, but when SGS II pre-order thread started. then i change my mind. whistling.gif
clutch31
post Mar 7 2011, 12:55 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(xchris @ Mar 7 2011, 12:04 PM)
seems like everyone is waiting....the maxis shop just called to see whether i cancelled the iphone4 order... keeping my balls crossed...
Sounds painful.
adzyan
post Mar 7 2011, 01:03 PM

103 posts

any update??
irenic
post Mar 7 2011, 01:04 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Mar 7 2011, 12:55 PM)
so irenic, u want change your Atrix to SGS II ??  brows.gif , me also consider buy Atrix from Irwan before, but when SGS II pre-order thread started. then i change my mind.  whistling.gif
nope, I'll keep the atrix... Atrix might not has as high spec as SGS II (camera, screen) but it works super smooth and I'm more than happy with it.. summore the developers seems keen in getting the bootloader unlock thumbup.gif

but i might buy SGS II just to have quad core in my pockets. j/k !! tongue.gif
clutch31
post Mar 7 2011, 01:14 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 7 2011, 01:04 PM)
nope, I'll keep the atrix...  Atrix might not has as high spec as SGS II (camera, screen) but it works super smooth and I'm more than happy with it.. summore the developers seems keen in getting the bootloader unlock  thumbup.gif

but i might buy SGS II just to have quad core in my pockets. j/k !! tongue.gif
Glad to hear that. So Motoblur isn't as crippling as I expected it to be?

Also, how's the performance of the phone's camera?
oldKyoo
post Mar 7 2011, 01:26 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

owh so sad...... I dun wan buy so fast lol........ 100 units sad.gif

if 3000 mayb alittle comfortable...
irenic
post Mar 7 2011, 01:34 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(clutch31 @ Mar 7 2011, 01:14 PM)
Glad to hear that. So Motoblur isn't as crippling as I expected it to be?

Also, how's the performance of the phone's camera?
u mean atrix? huhu sounds not right to reply it here .. hmm to make it relevant with SGS 2, I can say for me Atrix camera is good, but i believe SGS 2 might take better picture than Atrix because from my experience Nexus S camera is better than Atrix as well.
h11g
post Mar 7 2011, 01:41 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 7 2011, 01:34 PM)
u mean atrix? huhu sounds not right to reply it here .. hmm to make it relevant with SGS 2, I can say for me Atrix camera is good, but i believe SGS 2 might take better picture than Atrix because from my experience Nexus S camera is better than Atrix as well.
atrix not quad core ah?

113 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:56 AM