80 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona, Messi won UEFA Best Player Award!

solidsnake_84
post May 4 2011, 11:13 AM

CLIMAX FORM
1,474 posts

final is on saturday, so no need to take mc unless u working on sunday lol. btw today i oso mc tongue.gif
tzxsean
post May 4 2011, 12:14 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

stat...dive maria only completed 1 pass in 1st half =p
kabuto rider kick
post May 4 2011, 12:27 PM

160 posts

congrats Barca!cant wait to watch final against MU(sorry Schalke),will be one hell of a match,both attacking teams,and both on top of their league thumbup.gif of course i'll root for Barca wink.gif
kadS
post May 4 2011, 12:39 PM

344 posts

gratz for the final spot and the trophy yeah!! definitely will win against man u
Robin Hood
post May 4 2011, 12:53 PM

289 posts

stop it guys. manu still have 90 minutes to play for, no?..theater of dream. could be a dream come true for schalke.
RaedeanBF2
post May 4 2011, 12:59 PM

276 posts

I'm sure Barca will play on with their normal style back.

It seems Barcelona has many haters lately....cant blame them really.

Peculator
post May 4 2011, 02:06 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(solidsnake_84 @ May 4 2011, 11:13 AM)
final is on saturday, so no need to take mc unless u working on sunday lol. btw today i oso mc tongue.gif
Just check the final date, Malaysian time will be on Sunday around 0245. Gotta get home early that night. cool2.gif
imin
post May 4 2011, 03:15 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ May 4 2011, 12:59 PM)
I'm sure Barca will play on with their normal style back.

It seems Barcelona has many haters lately....cant blame them really.
i like barcelona's beautiful football and the skillful players they had, but I hate,despise&hate again these divers.
anyway I hope in the UCL final, messi &owen will score hatrick + 1 more goal from chicharito and MU wins tongue.gif. not MU supporter here, but I really do feel these divers would be taught a lesson
kokakopi
post May 4 2011, 05:25 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(imin @ May 4 2011, 03:15 PM)
i like barcelona's beautiful football and the skillful players they had, but I hate,despise&hate again these divers.
anyway I hope in the UCL final, messi &owen will score hatrick + 1 more goal from chicharito and MU wins tongue.gif. not MU supporter here, but I really do feel these divers would be taught a lesson
hmm.gif

barca96
post May 4 2011, 09:09 PM

980 posts

why are you acting as if Barca players do it all the time and as if they were the only ones who dived?

In the words of Sid Lowe, a respected football journalist who also appears on Real Madrid TV.
Apparently, there was a soccer match last week in which something happened that had never, ever happened before: some players kicked, faked, dived, cheated and abused each other and the referee. This was an entirely unprecedented event. You would certainly think so from the fallout from the game.

This post has been edited by barca96: May 4 2011, 09:13 PM
imin
post May 4 2011, 09:38 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ May 4 2011, 09:09 PM)
why are you acting as if Barca players do it all the time and as if they were the only ones who dived?

In the words of Sid Lowe, a respected football journalist who also appears on Real Madrid TV.
because their diving mars the win and beautiful football that they play. i won't get annoyed if it's real madrid or villareal players, simply because they don't play beautiful football or they don't win anything. to me, barcelona is almost a perfect team, but lately, these divings that they do (i'm looking at you mascherano, alves, busquet, and pedro) in a way breaks my heart biggrin.gif

anyway to be fair, real madrid should have it players sent off during the copa del ray final and in my opinion, in a way they don't deserve the cup. i know sergio ramos feels this way too, that's why he threw the cup off the bus tongue.gif
Peculator
post May 5 2011, 06:49 AM

268 posts

Are you kidding me? Just because of these divers, the whole team must've be beaten just to get they learned their lesson? What a joke...

QUOTE(imin @ May 4 2011, 09:38 PM)
because their diving mars the win and beautiful football that they play. i won't get annoyed if it's real madrid or villareal players, simply because they don't play beautiful football or they don't win anything. to me, barcelona is almost a perfect team, but lately, these divings that they do (i'm looking at you mascherano, alves, busquet, and pedro) in a way breaks my heart biggrin.gif

anyway to be fair, real madrid should have it players sent off during the copa del ray final and in my opinion, in a way they don't deserve the cup. i know sergio ramos feels this way too, that's why he threw the cup off the bus  tongue.gif
Everything could've been so perfect if Mourinho didn't................
barca96
post May 5 2011, 11:10 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(imin @ May 4 2011, 09:38 PM)

anyway to be fair, real madrid should have it players sent off during the copa del ray final and in my opinion, in a way they don't deserve the cup. i know sergio ramos feels this way too, that's why he threw the cup off the bus  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif the bold part

Did you watch the first Clasico last November?
You see most of the people haven't seen the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Clasico (Copa de reig)
so they don't know why such actions were taken.
The 2nd clasico was probably the worst. Both teams surrounded the ref after each and every foul.
And then of course, the constant off the ball fouling, stomping, pushing etc from Madrid players that went un noticed of course as most of the people follow the ball instead of player's movements.

Btw, Madrid can play some attractive football and Vilalreal is probably the 2nd most attractive team in Spain.
raul88
post May 5 2011, 11:12 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ May 5 2011, 11:10 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  the bold part

Did you watch the first Clasico last November?
You see most of the people haven't seen the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Clasico (Copa de reig)
so they don't know why such actions were taken.
The 2nd clasico was probably the worst. Both teams surrounded the ref after each and every foul.
And then of course, the constant off the ball fouling, stomping, pushing etc from Madrid players that went un noticed of course as most of the people follow the ball instead of player's movements.

Btw, Madrid can play some attractive football and Vilalreal is probably the 2nd most attractive team in Spain.
people say villareal is barcelona on a budget
fareezth
post May 5 2011, 09:05 PM

yeahhh...we settle at wembley at last...........with red devils...

both of manager now....go to jerusalem...face the "WAILING WALL", hoping of bless the final will be the best final with FAIRPLAY GAME, no diving, no slamming, no pitting, no rascal tackle, and everything can RUIN the beautiful of football..... HAHAHAHAHA...................... VAMOSSS BARCA.......

annalies
post May 5 2011, 09:32 PM

85 posts

nos vemos
Robin Hood
post May 5 2011, 10:54 PM

289 posts

ferguson is not like mourinho. he will play a bit defensive however consider he learn his lesson from last time. but that being said. theres no way man u will park the bus in front of the goal mouth..
k-bkeat
post May 5 2011, 11:13 PM

2,201 posts

shit-est club ever

solidsnake_84
post May 5 2011, 11:38 PM

CLIMAX FORM
1,474 posts

another butthurt fans? lately byk btul barca haters lol. it makes me love barca more!!
kucingmainan
post May 5 2011, 11:43 PM

289 posts

not a barca fans. but can't denied d fact that they are the best football club in d world atm.

80 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:55 PM