Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona, Messi won UEFA Best Player Award!

raul88
post Mar 7 2011, 10:07 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

so vs arsenal how barca formation?

--------pedro------villa-----messi-----

----- iniesta----mascherano----xavi--

???-------abidal---------milito-----alves--

---------------- valdes-----------------

like that r?

This post has been edited by raul88: Mar 7 2011, 10:10 PM
raul88
post Mar 9 2011, 05:52 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

good job barca!
raul88
post Mar 9 2011, 05:59 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Mar 9 2011, 05:53 AM)
We deserve this right? Up until 80th minute the stats showed Barca had 16 shots, while Arsenal had none. They can speculate all they want about the sending off, but up until that, they failed to even let Valdes worked. I think we played supremely well today. Mascherano and Adriano were monsters, although Adriano obviously hasn't trained on his shooting for quite a while now.
totally deserved
arsenal zero shot says it all

raul88
post Mar 9 2011, 06:12 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

raul88
post Mar 9 2011, 12:43 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Mar 9 2011, 10:02 AM)
'lalat2' ni dh abis diskusi pn. Baca balik post2 kat belakang dgn post2 kat Arsenal thread, fans Barca bagi pndapat kat thread Arsenal, Arsenal fans pn bg pendapat kat thread Barca. Masing2 hormat satu sama lain, xde gaduh2 pn.
respect bro!
raul88
post Mar 9 2011, 12:53 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Mar 9 2011, 07:28 AM)
Not a threat at all.
I was really surprised..

It really should've been more than 5 goals if they didn't try to be so cute lol

Added on March 9, 2011, 7:29 am

wait.
i will give when it's up.

you want HD?
800mb ish?

Added on March 9, 2011, 7:33 am

First off all, it was a striker who got sent off.
It didnt made it any easier for us in terms of finding the back of the net since RVP is the highest up the pitch.
And did he do anything of significance before he was sent off?

Btw, the red was really harsh.
But I am from R'dam and I know that RVP is not one person who is able to control his emotions well.
He is like a ticking time bomb. Thank God he didn't get sent off in the 1st half already.

But like I said earlier, it didn't made much difference.
And if RVP wasn't sent off, Konchelny(sp?) would've for that tackle on Villa.

And the clear penalty not given to us in the 1st half..
this thing happened
we just have to accept its part of the game
I dont know whether you guys knew or not
in real madrid match against espanyol
casillas was sent off in 2 minutes into the game which in replay shows no contact at all
but they suck it up and go try win the game and they did
did arsenal even tried to attack yesterday?
i dont think so
raul88
post Mar 9 2011, 06:30 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(RyanHo @ Mar 9 2011, 06:20 PM)
hi guys, any highlights?
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xhgwr3_ba...port#from=embed
raul88
post Mar 16 2011, 03:13 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

get well soon abidal
hope your surgery went well

raul88
post Apr 7 2011, 12:22 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

Lionel Messi official facebook

Hello, I’m Leo Messi.

No matter the titles, trophies and honors, I will always be the boy who grew up in Rosario, Santa Fé, Argentina. It was there that I learned to walk just to be able to chase a dream.

And yet, I was told I would never be a footballer.

But being smaller forced me to be faster. Disbelievers, critics and naysayers made me more determined than ever. With the support of my family I moved to Spain with the chance to play for Barça. It was an opportunity to be the player that I always dreamed I could be.

I’m 23 now. And football still means exactly the same to me. I can only think of the next game, of giving all I’ve got for Barcelona and for Argentina.

It’s an honor and a responsibility to be considered the best player in the world, but I would not be where I am without my teammates of Barça and the National Team. It is for them, my family and my fans that keep me working hard.

I also understand the special and important role of a public figure and how I can help those in need. That is why my family and I created the Leo Messi Foundation. Putting smiles on the faces of disadvantaged children and helping them maintain hope is always one of my greatest achievements.

This post has been edited by raul88: Apr 7 2011, 12:24 PM
raul88
post Apr 7 2011, 09:50 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

Justin Bieber trains with barca.....wtf..haha
raul88
post Apr 8 2011, 12:57 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

bieber
raul88
post Apr 11 2011, 12:40 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(Peculator @ Apr 11 2011, 12:34 AM)
Can't wait for the next El Clasico match, I hope Barca will break Mourinho's record unbeaten on home soil.
lol
record broken liao la
sporting gijon has beat mourinho at home so that barca wont be the one breaking it
lol
raul88
post Apr 13 2011, 08:32 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(daniali @ Apr 13 2011, 04:01 PM)
Livegoals.com provides highlights for all Barcelona matches as well as for other games too. Big match is coming up for Barcelona as they will be head to head against Real Madrid. Broadcasting might not be available in some regions so the best place to watch Live Football stream for that match is Real Madrid Barcelona Live. I usually see important matches here. Good thing is they also provide streaming in HD too.  rclxms.gif
my concern is on copa del ray final
astro dont show it
and my internet also sucks big time

raul88
post Apr 14 2011, 12:58 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ Apr 14 2011, 12:05 PM)
Its live on Astro.
Copa Del Ray 2010/11
21 Apr 0325 Final: Real Madrid vs Barcelona (Live)

http://www.astro.com.my/content_epg/articles/art_639.html
nice!
raul88
post Apr 18 2011, 11:22 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Apr 18 2011, 10:00 PM)
Hilarious video by Adidas

raul88
post May 5 2011, 11:12 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ May 5 2011, 11:10 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  the bold part

Did you watch the first Clasico last November?
You see most of the people haven't seen the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Clasico (Copa de reig)
so they don't know why such actions were taken.
The 2nd clasico was probably the worst. Both teams surrounded the ref after each and every foul.
And then of course, the constant off the ball fouling, stomping, pushing etc from Madrid players that went un noticed of course as most of the people follow the ball instead of player's movements.

Btw, Madrid can play some attractive football and Vilalreal is probably the 2nd most attractive team in Spain.
people say villareal is barcelona on a budget
raul88
post May 12 2011, 07:14 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

even though i'm a real fans
I hope barca will win UCL
they are bettter team than manu (minus the diving part)

raul88
post May 13 2011, 07:32 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

anyone forgot raul and guti?
both of them plus casillas is won champion league 1998, 2000, 2002, no?
casillas not involved in 98 though
raul88
post May 28 2011, 08:53 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

even though I'm real's fan
I rather UCL trophy go to spain rather than england

good luck barca
raul88
post May 29 2011, 05:59 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts