126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V12 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

TSZenGTMM
post Feb 25 2011, 03:34 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 25 2011, 03:23 PM)
i plan to join u all..but 27 march i need go to seremban lo..if other date is ok..
Sat 26th march ok for u?

yhanwong, 26th march need to teman gf also or not?

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 25 2011, 03:35 PM
yhanwong
post Feb 25 2011, 03:35 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 25 2011, 03:13 PM)
Bring ur gf along lah.. She would certainly be happy to go Genting with u. XD
haha, no lo.

next time la.. got chance de.. haha
shoot some video also. i got shoot video driving up last time.

need dig out the video first..
TSZenGTMM
post Feb 25 2011, 03:36 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(yhanwong @ Feb 25 2011, 03:35 PM)
haha, no lo.

26th March can come or not? Need to teman gf also?
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 25 2011, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 25 2011, 03:34 PM)
Sat 26th march ok for u?

yhanwong, 26th march need to teman gf also or not?
if 26 mach is ok..maybe i will bring my wife..still dunno yet..bcoz she working half day..

Added on February 25, 2011, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(yhanwong @ Feb 25 2011, 03:35 PM)
haha, no lo.

remember upload here when u get the video oh..wat is ur car condition after install the plug?

This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: Feb 25 2011, 03:43 PM
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2011, 04:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 25 2011, 01:35 PM)
Fenrir one is very slow and too steady.. haha..  drool.gif

Xandras got Viper EL light sticker wei.. +20 hp.. manatau he got put Dodge Viper Engine in it also.. haha..
Btw all i just checked at JC Racing Sunway.. They can direct reflash ECU for u.. But it cost RM2k. ***.. SO damn kaw expensive.
rEFLASH ecu ONLY FOR 2k I think include to do new engine mapping program gua... ohmy.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Feb 25 2011, 04:52 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 25 2011, 04:45 PM)
rEFLASH ecu ONLY FOR 2k I think include to do new engine mapping program gua... ohmy.gif
Yeah of cos include new engine mapping lah.. tongue.gif
lhongwuh
post Feb 25 2011, 05:21 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Anyone tested such device?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/559248

Mau pinjam n see tongue.gif
arfaie
post Feb 25 2011, 05:22 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 25 2011, 12:13 PM)
wow thats a good price for 3 point bar what bran u use ?
ultra racing..

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Feb 25 2011, 12:32 PM)
did u change the whole ECU or just send to the SC and upload the new program??

Well,at 1st i upload the new program but still got jeking+less dies off but engine easier to start...after replacing with the new ECU,no more jerking and engine dies off but sometimes hard to start... rclxub.gif

anyways,after u reflash the ECU,does ur car feel more sluggish??

Mine felt more sluggish after replacing..before the accelaration was GREAT.. shocking.gif a lot of diff..

Added on February 25, 2011, 12:40 pm
nola...just got install the extractor nia+plugs...somemore i practice fenrir philosophy...i drive slow and steady ma.. drool.gif

Added on February 25, 2011, 12:43 pm
only need to be afraid when u see xandras car..latest mod on alarm with VIPER sticker pun +10hp lioa... brows.gif
i just update the ECU..sluggish? hard to comment on that, my car on 17inch rim..sure a bit sluggish, but ok to me..as for accelaration, better..
Hypro
post Feb 25 2011, 05:49 PM

218 posts

Hi All sifu,

need your help to clarify on this, If install the Voltage stablizer in Persona, will it make the battery life longer?

TSZenGTMM
post Feb 25 2011, 05:51 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Hypro @ Feb 25 2011, 05:49 PM)
Hi All sifu,
need your help to clarify on this, If install the Voltage stablizer in Persona, will it make the battery life longer?

Nope it wont.

Latest news. Little little's car just only kena hit and run by a lorry.. Details later.. Seems like Bang-A-Persona Elegance Season 1 is running now. doh.gif
muslayer
post Feb 25 2011, 05:55 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Feb 25 2011, 05:21 PM)
Anyone tested such device?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/559248

Mau pinjam n see tongue.gif
U think can improve just like plug-in the things?

u will be shock if u open what is inside the things

lhongwuh
post Feb 25 2011, 05:55 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 25 2011, 05:51 PM)
Nope it wont.

Latest news. Little little's car just only kena hit and run by a lorry.. Details later..  Seems like Bang-A-Persona Elegance Season 1 is running now.  doh.gif
Photos or it didn't happen tongue.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Feb 25 2011, 05:58 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Feb 25 2011, 05:55 PM)
Photos or it didn't happen  tongue.gif
Hahaha.. Chill its coming up.. Lorry number 9720.. Something like that.. XD.. Tmr got number to buy ady. haha.
He still in balai lah.. Wait first once he go back he will give us some NSFW galore. XD
dengwong
post Feb 25 2011, 06:59 PM

81 posts

today tried step til 180km/j for few seconds when on the way to Rawang..coz heard ppl said PE will still quite stable on high speed...since the road also quite empty so i tried har...and my PE still quite stable..... tongue.gif

but when see the needle point to 180km/j and the strong wind sound i felt damn scare zor...this kind of speed really for those have balls of steel baru can go for it....coz i m perempuan...so drive bek my 100km/j.....lol.......

my PE on the road for 7 mths...really enjoy the ride wub.gif ...those small small problems 99% settled after send the car bek to HQ for repair....1% is the PE radio lo...common problem....

anyhow, Proud to be a PE owner....kakkaaka..... biggrin.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2011, 07:03 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 25 2011, 05:51 PM)
Nope it wont.

Vs not helping for performance and fuel efficiancy, sad.gif how about Ground cable was it good ohmy.gif i nearly go to install them...

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 25 2011, 07:04 PM
SUSSKY233
post Feb 25 2011, 07:05 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(dengwong @ Feb 25 2011, 06:59 PM)
today tried step til 180km/j for few seconds when on the way to Rawang..coz heard ppl said PE will still quite stable on high speed...since the road also quite empty so i tried har...and my PE still quite stable..... tongue.gif

but when see the needle point to 180km/j and the strong wind sound i felt damn scare zor...this kind of speed really for those have balls of steel baru can go for it....coz i m perempuan...so drive bek my 100km/j.....lol.......

my PE on the road for 7 mths...really enjoy the ride wub.gif ...those small small problems 99% settled after send the car bek to HQ for repair....1% is the PE radio lo...common problem....

notworthy.gif
brows.gif brows.gif wub.gif tongue.gif
little little
post Feb 25 2011, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 25 2011, 05:58 PM)
Hahaha.. Chill its coming up.. Lorry number 9720.. Something like that.. XD.. Tmr got number to buy ady. haha.
He still in balai lah.. Wait first once he go back he will give us some NSFW galore. XD
Shit ! Balai polis at kepong can't make report cos system down. Need to back to report tomolo morning. My car reg wpp 3199. The ******* lorry bjd 9720
lhongwuh
post Feb 25 2011, 07:48 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Join us for TT next time.
Bring along other female Personarians! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(little little @ Feb 25 2011, 07:22 PM)
Shit ! Balai polis at kepong can't make report cos system down. Need to back to report tomolo morning. My car reg wpp 3199. The ******* lorry bjd 9720
Kena buttsex?
Then i buy 9913!
jackyap84
post Feb 25 2011, 08:00 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Feb 25 2011, 05:55 PM)
U think can improve just like plug-in the things?

u will be shock if u open what is inside the things
this tiny thingy wont increase power instant!

Added on February 25, 2011, 8:01 pm

180km per hour all the way on Lekas highway. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Feb 25 2011, 08:01 PM
unknownhammie
post Feb 25 2011, 08:10 PM

399 posts

fark, today drive 160 KM/H problem came back. Like no fix my issue. Vibration here and there. Kns, how to fly 190km/h like that

This post has been edited by unknownhammie: Feb 25 2011, 08:10 PM

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.3262sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:43 PM