-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V12 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

dengwong
post Feb 25 2011, 06:59 PM

81 posts

today tried step til 180km/j for few seconds when on the way to Rawang..coz heard ppl said PE will still quite stable on high speed...since the road also quite empty so i tried har...and my PE still quite stable..... tongue.gif

but when see the needle point to 180km/j and the strong wind sound i felt damn scare zor...this kind of speed really for those have balls of steel baru can go for it....coz i m perempuan...so drive bek my 100km/j.....lol.......

my PE on the road for 7 mths...really enjoy the ride wub.gif ...those small small problems 99% settled after send the car bek to HQ for repair....1% is the PE radio lo...common problem....

anyhow, Proud to be a PE owner....kakkaaka..... biggrin.gif
dengwong
post Feb 26 2011, 10:32 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Feb 26 2011, 01:15 AM)
Sorry. Just back n saw ur post. Was at Ioi mall whole night.

Added on February 26, 2011, 1:19 am
Yes. Still under warranty n just done 5k service 2 weeks ago. Damn. They never check my break oil for me. I open up just now n notice it was at minimum level. So was thinking should I top up myself? N what kind of break oil I can use? Can anyone advise?

Added on February 26, 2011, 1:29 am
U terror la. Hehe... U No balls of steel nvm, but if got boobs of steel also dare to step till 180km/h.  laugh.gif  tongue.gif

Added on February 26, 2011, 1:31 am
Yeah. DengWong, Bring along female personarians for TT. BTW, Where u stay?
My gang all are auntie....i scare u guys run away....hhahaa....i stay in puchong lo..... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 26 2011, 03:53 AM)
Ur PE radio what problem? Is it halfway it will hang out of a sudden and clicking any button also wont help isit?
Grounding cable yes. I guess its the grounding cable that provides the faster gearshifts.. Although im not too sure which yet..
Damn jialat! Ouch.. I feel ur pain.. My accident looks like nothing compared to urs.
Ya engine will be bising a bit.. Mine also around the same.. After a while i guess the ECU will retune and it wont be so bising anymore.
I won .. XD.. RM20.. hehehe..
my radio din hang out of sudden..juz small issue nia...is the car antenna problem...sum time got sound like chit chit cha cha....but if listen to my own MP3 or CDs zau dun have such problem..bring bek to SC..they said really cant help.. rclxub.gif ...dun care lo..small matter nia.....other like brake punya 'tok tok' sound, 'yi yi' sound from dashboard, 'ngok ngok' sound when u turn to the left...sekali gau dim after send to HQ for half day thumbup.gif ....got tea n biscuit served me tim....lol...

0.0482sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:40 AM