Mahai overnight i dont check the thread itself and ady 4pages.. Damn like spam thread that..
QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Mar 1 2011, 06:15 PM)
Sorry la Bro,dont have the actual add..assuming summit is on ur left and further ahead is Mydin..before mydin is a traffic light rite?..turn to ur right and go straight all the way until u see Maju Maju mamak(i think should be dat name la,dono operator close d anot).after that turn to ur left and there is alot of workshop,tuning,exhaust shop...Look for AH..follow me so far??
Oic.. Cos i know the place roughly too.. Thats where i sent my car for repairs also.
QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Mar 1 2011, 06:30 PM)
I was about to ask also la..if get it from Zen,sure kena shoot until 1 balls big 1 balls small la..hahha
Added on March 1, 2011, 6:38 pmTalking bout bodykits,the PE Mline original ones how much for aftermarket wan ar??and hows the durability and quality compared to the OE ones??
Bline without any bodykits sucks la...

Walau like that also want to shoot me till like that meh..
Aftermarket bodykits got 2 type generally.. PU or Fibre.. Pu better lah.. Its rubber.. Fibre just touch a bit also will crack and need to cement it and repaint ady..
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 1 2011, 07:03 PM)
i use the project s.
Added on March 1, 2011, 7:04 pmwhen rev above 4k rpm,will got noise seems like engine suck the air,i think tis is due to i change the filter gua
Supercharger effect mah.. hehe.. Force induction for more air into the engine..
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Mar 1 2011, 07:56 PM)
I want drive cho_petpet car loo..want test seee the exhaust system by powerzone syiok or not.
Ya loh.. Me too.. Eh cho_petpet tonight free ah? can Mini TT to test test ur car leh..
QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 1 2011, 08:21 PM)
Just now came back that time a Proton Wira nearly kiss my persona butt....
Can hear the tyre braking noise.....(dam lucky)
Stupid motorcyclist using jalan duta 3rd lane (fast lane) to the Seremban highway and i was 1 car behind....i already know something will happen, so i distance 1 car+ from the front car... CB wira follow me so close. (lucky didn't bang my car) when..i jam brake a bit
AND THAT STUPID ARSEHOLE MOTORCYCLIST SLOW DOWN AND BRAKE IN THE FAST LANE AND USE THE OPENED DIVIDER AT THE ISTANA TO MAKE U-TURN>>>>AND NEARLY CAUSE ACCIDENT>>>>>
Hate c2pid motorcyclist like these.. For me next round i want to buy a pickup and mod it will bull bar everywhere and go on rampage mode flattening these motorcyclist.. They are the ones driving recklessly causing accidents, somemore everytime in jam i want to selit here and there also have to keep a lookout for them cos they will be zooming through traffic non stop. Always cannot potong lane cos have to wait for these motorbikes to clear off first.
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Mar 1 2011, 10:28 PM)
What a FEBRUARY FOR ME. Car kena scratch, Let people blame, Police report and last but not lease ONE SAMAN On 25 when i was coming back from pangkor.
The saman is on the 25th and only today its out. Its not much its only RM 150, but its the speeding trap that does not stop you. So the car register under my moms name , she get the saman. Based on the star, they say the saman not paid today will get blacklist? really? But i got it only on 25th wo.
No lah wont kena blacklist so fast.. AFter 1mth u nvr pay only will kena blacklist.
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Mar 1 2011, 10:48 PM)
I'm doing my 40k in this few days.
Damn, budget for this month gone!
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 1 2011, 10:55 PM)
LoL.. Nvm.. together eat maggi...XD
u want me to bulk order Maggi for u all? Probably can get it cheaper. hehe.. Eh if want to save even more money buy pasta lah.. even cheaper..
QUOTE(scattygirl @ Mar 1 2011, 10:57 PM)
mine is manual gear...
when i use 2nd gear, when the car slow moving, can see the rpm suddently from 1k rpm drop till 500rpm....
U slow down too much isit? The car have to release clutch when u are slowing down real slow lah..
QUOTE(anvil88 @ Mar 1 2011, 11:03 PM)
how i know it is short primary pipe or long one?
how to see?
teach me teach me..
Take a pic and we can see ady loh..
QUOTE(jinshan7 @ Mar 1 2011, 11:41 PM)
Guys, has anyone heard of federal tyres? or used them before? Federal Formoza FD2..
Yeah they are a very popular brand from drifting and racing overseas.. Even in the ZTH TTA event also a lot of them using federal.
QUOTE(summer9uy @ Mar 1 2011, 11:57 PM)
Proton staff don't comes in a set, even the spares.
Oh yeah..17inch will be more stable due to the weight. Surprise to hear that 16 and inch FC about the same. How much differ?
Cos the R3 16" rims is heavier than Xandras 17" rims.. The R3 rims only for looks lah.. Not for performance.. If only i can pau the Lotus Evora Magnesium alloy rims.. Only 6kg for their 18" wei..
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 1 2011, 11:59 PM)
No difference leh.. i think if got aso around 0.2L/100KMs. my 17 inch & 16 inch weight is almost the same. 17 inch more stable cos it's wider & lower profile tyres, not to mention that it's Bridgestone Potenza RE001 on 17 inch, Yokohama S Drive on 16 inch R3.
Added on March 2, 2011, 12:00 amSo hammie? Wan? XD
Added on March 2, 2011, 12:01 amErm.. Can say so? I prefer R3's design la.. Cos it's a bit like GTR35 rims.. I can't own the real car at least I got the replica rims aso I happy ma..
But nicer or not, its very general la.. GF said my 17 inch nicer.. I tell her the 7 inch hiding in my pants nicer... XD
Ur gf says want 17" mah.. hehe.. Tell her to come to daddy here.. hehehehehe...
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 2 2011, 12:20 AM)
590km otr most unlikely to fail stuff failed! haha
Signal light fuis kaput. but learnt that there is spare one in the fuis box. but dunno which one. will send to cose early morning to get it done.
ask them check alignment and adjust my door also. hehe
More probs to come... XD.. Why need to adjust ur door?
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Mar 2 2011, 01:38 AM)
but i read in some forums they say can last till 8-10k?
mine auto always auto rev up till 3.5-4.5 k only rev. Normal a?
No lah impossible.. Mineral oil uses pure petroleum base. Semi-synthetic uses part petroleum base and fully synthetic contains slightly or no petroleum base in it.. As the base will degrade over time and heat, thats y mineral oil cant last long.. Somemore if ur car always stuck in traffic jam or drive in hot weather then even worse.. Its better to use fully synthetic if possible lah.
Added on March 2, 2011, 9:51 amDamn the new Myvi looks like a killer model.. Damn nice wei the front.. If the handling is nice also then bye bye persona.. haha..
This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 2 2011, 09:51 AM