21 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Derrick1988's case., Solved.

irienaoki
post Feb 17 2011, 01:32 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(AngliaShandy @ Feb 17 2011, 01:16 PM)
Well it doesnt matter if youre adding kerosine or pepsi to fire ,, its just that i feel deeply irritated at his attempt to save his own burning ass.... vmad.gif  just voicing out and hope he gets what he deserves.
u can voicing it out from ur main acc
no need to cr8 dupe to tell something like this
super_evil_alien
post Feb 17 2011, 02:11 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

PM admin to check whether there's dupe loose here.
They can cross check the IP address.
tthyoo
post Feb 17 2011, 02:13 PM

thanks for sharing your case here
this will make everyone to be aware and more alert about online scams
though you should censor the two other person face in the pic
they are innocent
davinlicious
post Feb 17 2011, 02:18 PM

375 posts

parcel lost
hahahaha
bad idea

duncan880409
post Feb 17 2011, 02:18 PM

Like Working in My Lab ^^
3,700 posts

QUOTE(tthyoo @ Feb 17 2011, 02:13 PM)
thanks for sharing your case here
this will make everyone to be aware and more alert about online scams
though you should censor the two other person face in the pic
they are innocent
i am NOT on EITHER side really, so i guess i can't say who wrong or right now. btw, there is some advice here.
@TS, i do agree to some forumer says, the pic is 3 people, just remove the other 2, they are innocent. So i guess dont need to pull them in? (This is what i am thinking)
@Derrick, you keep on insist that that is "LOST PARCEL", which mean u sent it. To prove it, why dont you post a screen shot of your skynet slip WITH THE SIGNATURE of it, to prove that?
cle900706
post Feb 17 2011, 02:22 PM

845 posts

aih........ ruined mmu's reputation. if im still at melaka, i sure help ts to find this j@ckass.....

and to derrick, things are getting worst, dun wait till ur parents know ur stuff and u cant study at mmu.

the girl in the picture is my friend's fren 76mutual wit her... kesian appear here, then her friends tag her in fb lols......

his derrick will lose lots of fren.

to ts, if can la... juz a suggestion, i think juz edit the pic?? cuz my friend at fb keep teasing the girl d lols~
then, if ts wanna find this guy, come during class day, im glad to see his friends and lecturer expression when u confront him biggrin.gif
if ts need help, i will try, as i still have friends at melaka....
hope this guy get wat he deserved!
justin_nys
post Feb 17 2011, 02:22 PM

1,192 posts

Interesting dispute thread. Suddenly so many 1 post count 0 post count members posting here smile.gif
Anyway, all the best TS! I feel for you for losing 2K+. this is crazy and please go all out to take down the scammer.
davinlicious
post Feb 17 2011, 02:23 PM

375 posts

can u see at the skynet consignment
RECEIVED BY SKYNET
look like own writing
hmm.gif
justin_nys
post Feb 17 2011, 02:25 PM

1,192 posts

And If I'm the seller who needs to defend myself (If TS really posted the item), I would go back to the Skynet office ASAP and demand for explanation on parcel lost and obtain a CCTV copy.
I believe usually there's some kind of compensation that can be claimed on Parcel lost..for this kind of courier company..

This post has been edited by justin_nys: Feb 17 2011, 03:33 PM
daceman
post Feb 17 2011, 02:27 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 01:28 PM)
1. Oh really jeffery, you ask your friend to ask the policeman to contact me then, 017-7173333.
2. Log me into police report? Hmm okay, lets go for it. Let's see who knows more about Bukit Aman staff.
3. You're welcome to sue me. Let's see who could burn more money in this case. Charles Lau from Sibu, Sarawak welcoming you, Jefatty.

Btw kid, who you think you are? make me get busted if you can smile.gif Let's see who having more power in malaysia.

Added on February 17, 2011, 1:30 pm

Yo bro, someday you reached sibu here.. don't shy to contact me. Will bring for sizzling black pepper steak .etc, real nice my dear.  tongue.gif
Good luck bro, hope this scammer rot in hell. We don't need people like this here. If he's offended most probably he's the scammer, creating new account just so he could be 'invisible'. What a fool. Don't be intimidated by him making a police report. You are the victim here, and not him.
tthyoo
post Feb 17 2011, 02:27 PM

get into risk of getting expelled, spoiled reputation, losing friends and getting into jail just for 2k?
if you ask me thats very stupid and retarded
21 y/o only and still got whole future ahead of him and he ruined it just for 2k doh.gif
cle900706
post Feb 17 2011, 02:29 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(tthyoo @ Feb 17 2011, 02:27 PM)
get into risk of getting expelled, spoiled reputation, losing friends and getting into jail just for 2k?
if you ask me thats very stupid and retarded
21 y/o only and still got whole future ahead of him and he ruined it just for 2k doh.gif
agreed. if he said sorry and return the money, i guess ts wont pursue any further.
fox_shinoda
post Feb 17 2011, 02:30 PM

1,001 posts

Hope you will get this guy bro..
othniel
post Feb 17 2011, 02:31 PM

46 posts

Correct me if I'm wrong but did the scammer just created multiple accounts and talked with himself back in page 6??? hahaha rclxms.gif
llllll
post Feb 17 2011, 02:33 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(othniel @ Feb 17 2011, 02:31 PM)
Correct me if I'm wrong but did the scammer just created multiple accounts and talked with himself back in page 6??? hahaha rclxms.gif
you are correct hahaha tongue.gif

his attempt will make TS more dulan him, maybe direct go his house LOL
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 02:39 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(justin_nys @ Feb 17 2011, 02:25 PM)
And If I'm the TS who needs to defend myself (If TS really posted the item), I would go back to the Skynet office ASAP and demand for explanation on parcel lost and obtain a CCTV copy.
I believe usually there's some kind of compensation that can be claimed on Parcel lost..for this kind of courier company..
TS did not post the item. TS was the buyer, not seller. sweat.gif
PB|Axcelis
post Feb 17 2011, 02:43 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Feb 17 2011, 03:39 PM)
TS did not post the item. TS was the buyer, not seller. sweat.gif
Yes he's right. I'm the buyer actually. laugh.gif Btw, the thread is on demand now? whistling.gif HAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHA.
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 02:49 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(othniel @ Feb 17 2011, 03:31 PM)
he got serious split personality. hmm.gif
if its true its him all the way.

a13solut3
post Feb 17 2011, 02:50 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

LEE KWEE YOONG Bachelor of Information Technology (Honours) (Security Technology)

Hmm, Security tech student failed at covering own ass, doh.gif .
cle900706
post Feb 17 2011, 02:53 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 02:43 PM)
Yes he's right. I'm the buyer actually.  laugh.gif Btw, the thread is on demand now?  whistling.gif  HAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHA.
yea.... its been circling among mmu students in lyn forums and fbs..... haha.... im spreading it too ><!

21 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:58 AM