Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Derrick1988's case., Solved.

CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 10:27 AM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(derrick1988 @ Feb 17 2011, 05:41 AM)
All forumers, please trust me i had send the parcel, if i'm scammer, i'm not going to reply TS and refunded him right?
That is because ur details had been published here and u're afraid? If nobody posted your details here i doubt u will ever refund. tongue.gif
QUOTE(mikecmy @ Feb 17 2011, 10:21 AM)
and also,
seeing from the consignment note, the parcel weight 0.5gm only..
phone got so light mer? even the box also heavier lor..
Most important thing is, the skynet consignment note doesn't have the company chop on it. Obviously he just filled the note by himself and never handed to Skynet staff. If they did receive, they will chop on it on the spot. I used to send parcel thru Skynet nod.gif

This post has been edited by CoolBoy89: Feb 17 2011, 10:30 AM
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 11:23 AM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(Honeystar1988 @ Feb 17 2011, 11:11 AM)
ts...now what u wish to do ?? any plan ?? or just fly go Negeri Sembilan ..hang him out and give his a Lesson... tongue.gif
LOL. Registed 11:07am straight come dispute corner reply.. this id very suspicious brows.gif
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 11:37 AM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Feb 17 2011, 11:32 AM)
if u want just send his school a police report , immediately he will be kicked out from school, plus blacklisted,  then can ask police visit his house somemore , terus kantoi... tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
Yes, kick him out from college. So that he doesn't have to stress with his exam anymore. See scammer, we so good help u ler tongue.gif
QUOTE(derrick1988 @ Feb 17 2011, 05:41 AM)
I not gonna reply again in this thread because i'm busying for my exam.
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 11:47 AM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 11:45 AM)
u saw policeman ??
i saw too ~ so wat can u do with the policeman ?
Derrick's second or third id again? doh.gif

This post has been edited by CoolBoy89: Feb 17 2011, 11:47 AM
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 12:23 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(jeffreylim @ Feb 17 2011, 11:57 AM)
I TALK TO HIM TODAY, HE SAY ALL OF YOU MAKING BIG MISTAKES, U TOO PB, HE ALREADY MENTION IT WAS LOST PARCEL,YOU ALL PLS  DONT HURT HIM, HE WILL LOG POLICE REPORT ON YOU TOO PB FOR INSULTING HIM. THANK YOU

Added on February 17, 2011, 12:01 pmREPORT?

THIS IS MYSIA BRO, MY FRIEND GOT PEOPLE WORKING IN B.AMAN,,HAHA.
Of course the parcel will be 'lost'. Because the consignment note wasn't even chopped by Skynet. He wrote it himself and then snapped a pic of it. That's it.

Come on, ur friend working in Bukit Aman? Sorry to say but NOBODY GIVES A DAMN. smile.gif

CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 02:39 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(justin_nys @ Feb 17 2011, 02:25 PM)
And If I'm the TS who needs to defend myself (If TS really posted the item), I would go back to the Skynet office ASAP and demand for explanation on parcel lost and obtain a CCTV copy.
I believe usually there's some kind of compensation that can be claimed on Parcel lost..for this kind of courier company..
TS did not post the item. TS was the buyer, not seller. sweat.gif
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 05:51 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 05:48 PM)
And Derrick smile.gif I wont consider it is settled until you have post me the item. And this time i'm clever abit  whistling.gif I won't delete the every conversation until you've done your promise.
So the solution he offered u is posting u the iphone 4? HAHA. That sounds impossible. He doesn't have the iphone4 and already spent the money elsewhere i bet. Just trying to drag time. Typical thing most conmen do. whistling.gif
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 06:46 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(kimberly.clark @ Feb 17 2011, 06:42 PM)
Don't have any relationship with anyone. The reason is simple,Because I DULAN the secret person.A.K.A LEE JIA CHIUN
Even if he is the so called secret person u mentioned, he is just giving helpful information to TS so that TS knows who is the one who scammed his money.

I don't see any reason u have to warn him and 'send him back to JB?' I seriously LOL-ed at this. doh.gif
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 08:43 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 17 2011, 08:42 PM)
got ppl share on fb d ,
Link pls brows.gif
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 09:07 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ Feb 17 2011, 09:06 PM)
This fella in my class. Any help needed?
He still go to class and act like nothing happened? laugh.gif
CoolBoy89
post Feb 17 2011, 10:09 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(derrick1988 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:07 PM)
I had refunded some money early to TS, this is remain balance, TS can verify it.
Another RM190? Used it to buy new year shirt? whistling.gif
CoolBoy89
post Feb 18 2011, 12:49 AM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Feb 18 2011, 12:47 AM)
agreed.

maybe MMU should start doing a fundraising.

pity him la, esok nak exam.
Well, there's no reason for us to pity him.
He started the mess, and he finish it. laugh.gif

0.0400sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:39 PM