123 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

ShinnKQ
post Feb 20 2011, 03:37 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(ahmar @ Feb 20 2011, 03:11 PM)
Will do..Thx guys

Btw I have installed apps2sd.. and uninstalled all apps that uses phone memory..still like dat..oh waiiiiiii
Lol still like what?

The full storage notification is it?

It takes awhile to kick in, if impatient then reboot lor.

Real values check Settings-->SD & Phone Storage

As long as your phone storage is above 15mb it won't pop up.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 20 2011, 03:38 PM
nick67
post Feb 20 2011, 03:46 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Feb 20 2011, 03:37 PM)
Lol still like what?

The full storage notification is it?

It takes awhile to kick in, if impatient then reboot lor.

Real values check Settings-->SD & Phone Storage

As long as your phone storage is above 15mb it won't pop up.
I thought min 20mb..? I may be wrong though.
ShinnKQ
post Feb 20 2011, 03:56 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(nick67 @ Feb 20 2011, 03:46 PM)
I thought min 20mb..? I may be wrong though.
Was 15 for me o_o

Added on February 20, 2011, 4:03 pmanyone good at making userbars?
Can make one for HTC Desire similar to this?

Added on February 20, 2011, 4:17 pmNvm working on it wink.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 20 2011, 04:17 PM
ahmar
post Feb 20 2011, 04:31 PM

93 posts

The think is they aren't any app left in my phone memory except a few necessary ones. I got 13mb left. I dunno what to delete or clear to make space. plus I can't install or update any software. helpppppppppp
ShinnKQ
post Feb 20 2011, 04:34 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ahmar @ Feb 20 2011, 04:31 PM)
The think is they aren't any app left in my phone memory except a few necessary ones. I got 13mb left. I dunno what to delete or clear to make space. plus I can't install or update any software. helpppppppppp
o_o that is a very strange situation. What apps do you have?
iamkent
post Feb 20 2011, 04:42 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Format, best of the best way ..
djlah
post Feb 20 2011, 04:54 PM

7,723 posts

the best is, figure out what are thing consume it so much on the internal memory.
take this: DiskUsage

post ur QSI here... let's us have a look too.

This post has been edited by djlah: Feb 20 2011, 04:55 PM
phantomash
post Feb 20 2011, 05:05 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Feb 20 2011, 03:56 PM)
Was 15 for me o_o
anyone good at making userbars?
Can make one for HTC Desire similar to this?

Nvm working on it wink.gif
do you mean this?

or this?

ShinnKQ
post Feb 20 2011, 05:05 PM

1,242 posts

50x50 change to 20x20 = ughhhh

NICE Thanks Phantomash but I think that the pic of the phone looks bleh xd

I prefer the 1 with Android

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 20 2011, 05:11 PM
Reis
post Feb 20 2011, 05:11 PM

344 posts

Check your cache and data. This is the major problem to me. I wouldn't be surprised if your browsers are taking up 10+ MB, or other things. Once my browser data ate up 30MB, shocking. I use Quick App Clean Cache to manage my caches and data. Its a paid app though. Also, never needed to use it after flashing a new rom smile.gif
phantomash
post Feb 20 2011, 05:16 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Feb 20 2011, 05:05 PM)
50x50 change to 20x20 = ughhhh

NICE Thanks Phantomash but I think that pic looks bleh
npnp laugh.gif

but em..what do you mean by the pic looks bleh?
you can provide me with the pic you want I can make another one for you nod.gif
ShinnKQ
post Feb 20 2011, 05:17 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Feb 20 2011, 04:54 PM)
the best is, figure out what are thing consume it so much on the internal memory.
take this: DiskUsage

post ur QSI here... let's us have a look too.
LOL My hyperdevbox is 2nd most 1.1gb and 1st was Gameloft X)

Added on February 20, 2011, 5:18 pm
QUOTE(phantomash @ Feb 20 2011, 05:16 PM)
npnp laugh.gif

but em..what do you mean by the pic looks bleh?
you can provide me with the pic you want I can make another one for you nod.gif
Sorry I wasn't being specific.

Uh the phone pic angle is exactly what I wanted (same as HD2 one) but I don't like what's on it's screen tongue.gif Prefer the stock / aosp home screen

Finding now... =p

http://cdn2.techie-buzz.com/images/mobiles...c_desire_02.jpg

It needs to be resized and anti-clock 90 rotate o_o but basically yeah this looks fine xd

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 20 2011, 05:25 PM
lch36
post Feb 20 2011, 05:27 PM

~Testing~
1,452 posts

wats the differences between the few s-off table? If i m using StarBurst(data2SD), which will be better?
piscesguy
post Feb 20 2011, 05:32 PM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,965 posts

My weekend HS, not sure which one is better. tongue.gif
iamkent
post Feb 20 2011, 05:34 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Real much different ram for desire and desire s .
ShinnKQ
post Feb 20 2011, 05:38 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Feb 20 2011, 05:32 PM)
My weekend HS, not sure which one is better.  tongue.gif
If neither, how? =p
phantomash
post Feb 20 2011, 05:49 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Feb 20 2011, 05:17 PM)
Sorry I wasn't being specific.

Uh the phone pic angle is exactly what I wanted (same as HD2 one) but I don't like what's on it's screen  tongue.gif Prefer the stock / aosp home screen
Finding now... =p

http://cdn2.techie-buzz.com/images/mobiles...c_desire_02.jpg

It needs to be resized and anti-clock 90 rotate o_o but basically yeah this looks fine xd
ok, here..

but IMO the previous one still looks better
hseyrann00
post Feb 20 2011, 05:58 PM

414 posts

Thanks for the user bar.. Love it!
ShinnKQ
post Feb 20 2011, 06:09 PM

1,242 posts

Thanks biggrin.gif
nick67
post Feb 20 2011, 06:17 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Feb 20 2011, 05:49 PM)
ok, here..

but IMO the previous one still looks better
nais thumbup.gif Thank you phantom!

123 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:27 PM