123 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

ShinnKQ
post Mar 13 2011, 01:42 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Mar 13 2011, 01:36 PM)
any CM7 user here?

i found that some of the apps like facebook, angry birds... unable to move to SD card, its said not enough space, but my sd card still have 10GB+ space.

and the Bluetooth, when i tried to send file from my laptop to the Desire, its said Access Denied..

(I had not experience the above issues when im on Sense ROM)
Which move? Stock move or App2SD+?
You don't need to move on ur own if u have App2SD+....

Access Denied eh...hmmm never tried, no laptop ):

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 13 2011, 01:45 PM
Gen
post Mar 13 2011, 01:55 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Mar 13 2011, 01:42 PM)
Which move? Stock move or App2SD+?
You don't need to move on ur own if u have App2SD+....

Access Denied eh...hmmm never tried, no laptop ):
im using the apps called App2Sd, the install location setting in Cyangenmod setting has set to external.
then when i tried to move the Facebook app to sd card, its failed to moved, said not enough space.

May I know how to increase my phone Internal memory from 150MB to 300MB ?
Currently my SD card has 4 partition (FAT32+ext4+ext4+swap)....
ShinnKQ
post Mar 13 2011, 03:06 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Mar 13 2011, 01:55 PM)
im using the apps called App2Sd, the install location setting in Cyangenmod setting has set to external.
then when i tried to move the Facebook app to sd card, its failed to moved, said not enough space.

May I know how to increase my phone Internal memory from 150MB to 300MB ?
Currently my SD card has 4 partition (FAT32+ext4+ext4+swap)....
S-OFF.
alpharev.nl
Gen
post Mar 13 2011, 03:35 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Mar 13 2011, 03:06 PM)
S-OFF.
alpharev.nl
its an unit which has already S-Off.
djlah
post Mar 13 2011, 03:44 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Mar 13 2011, 03:35 PM)
its an unit which has already S-Off.
ok, after S-OFF. then which system partition table you're using now? and what is your rom size after installation?
ShinnKQ
post Mar 13 2011, 06:24 PM

1,242 posts

Anyone experiencing laggyness when typing in this Fast Reply box on ur Desire? Default Browser..Dolphin...all also lag for me ):

If you are on a GB Rom, after spamming a line of text, move ur cursor left and right see got lag o_O?

>.> I can't seem to solve this lag issue..
Gen
post Mar 13 2011, 06:35 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Mar 13 2011, 03:44 PM)
ok, after S-OFF. then which system partition table you're using now? and what is your rom size after installation?
erm.. previously i just used the Gparted and partition the sd card. Rom size is about 100mb+ left, after installation.

This post has been edited by Gen: Mar 13 2011, 06:40 PM
Azureknight94
post Mar 13 2011, 06:38 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Mar 13 2011, 06:24 PM)
Anyone experiencing laggyness when typing in this Fast Reply box on ur Desire? Default Browser..Dolphin...all also lag for me ):

If you are on a GB Rom, after spamming a line of text, move ur cursor left and right see got lag o_O?

>.> I can't seem to solve this lag issue..
same here. only lyn lags though sweat.gif
ShinnKQ
post Mar 13 2011, 06:52 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Mar 13 2011, 06:38 PM)
same here. only lyn lags though  sweat.gif
YA LAR.

Damn vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif leh.

sad.gif

Added on March 13, 2011, 6:58 pmAnyone knows any add-on/ app that allows us to make the LED use PWM?

For those who don't understand what I said (xD), instead of flashing LED, we make the LED go from dim to bright, then bright to dim...then maybe add a few seconds of delay and repeat.

it'd look cool if it changes colour too xD =D but LED lifespan side-effects = unknown tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 13 2011, 06:58 PM
TShazril
post Mar 13 2011, 07:03 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

im using flashlight app...it flashes our camera flash when there's incoming msg or call...
ShinnKQ
post Mar 13 2011, 07:40 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 13 2011, 07:03 PM)
im using flashlight app...it flashes our camera flash when there's incoming msg or call...
No bro not Camera flash, the front LED. Orange/Green/Blue one smile.gif
Gen
post Mar 13 2011, 07:52 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Mar 13 2011, 06:35 PM)
erm.. previously i just used the Gparted and partition the sd card. Rom size is about 100mb+ left, after installation.
hi, anyone can help me ? unsure.gif
ShinnKQ
post Mar 13 2011, 07:58 PM

1,242 posts

go on alpharev.nl website,

CM7 HBoot
download this, then get this:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=823315

Run it, click hboot/something find the same .img
Flash,
go recovery,
reflash CM 7. (Try without wipe first, if giving problems, full wipe.)

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 13 2011, 07:59 PM
TShazril
post Mar 13 2011, 08:08 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Mar 13 2011, 07:40 PM)
No bro not Camera flash, the front LED. Orange/Green/Blue one smile.gif
i know what you are trying to say bro...tried a couple of apps for our notification led...none are good enough...
ShinnKQ
post Mar 13 2011, 08:18 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 13 2011, 08:08 PM)
i know what you are trying to say bro...tried a couple of apps for our notification led...none are good enough...
Yeah sad.gif No apps can do it...yet >.>

Trying to see if any Dev got implement into their ROMs.

Hazril bro, how to change the market .apk?

Because market does not have Top Paid...I need that.

I have the .apk but where to put it? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 13 2011, 08:26 PM
TShazril
post Mar 13 2011, 08:40 PM

3,070 posts

im not sure about that la bro...never bothered about that... tongue.gif

forgot to mention one more thing...go try out pocketgod game...damn cute la...

This post has been edited by hazril: Mar 13 2011, 08:41 PM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 13 2011, 09:43 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 13 2011, 08:40 PM)
im not sure about that la bro...never bothered about that... tongue.gif

forgot to mention one more thing...go try out pocketgod game...damn cute la...
Downloading~

Added on March 13, 2011, 11:01 pmLMFAO Check this out :
Once you see it....

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 13 2011, 11:01 PM
iamkent
post Mar 13 2011, 11:34 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

i am using widget locker 2.0 now , when incoming call , i need open widget locker then it need stock lock for accept call .

any idea can direct use widget lock for accept call ?
djlah
post Mar 13 2011, 11:51 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Mar 13 2011, 08:18 PM)
Yeah sad.gif No apps can do it...yet >.>

Trying to see if any Dev got implement into their ROMs.

Hazril bro, how to change the market .apk?

Because market does not have Top Paid...I need that.

I have the .apk but where to put it? tongue.gif
understand your idea. mine is able to choose all available color of LED.
can control to enable/disable LED light (or vibrate only, notification bar) for email, sms, or any notification of apps.
but cannot act as u said the LED go from dim to bright, then bright to dim, only solid color led on until you read.
hopefully there is developer able to implement it one day if hardware able to support.

about market, did you tried market access/enabler? to get top paid. we can get top paid by this way.
u're using version older version or 2.2.7? 2 method can do it if you want change version, using systemApp Remover to delete old 1 then install new apk as normal or alternatively can find flashable market.
ShinnKQ
post Mar 14 2011, 07:00 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Mar 13 2011, 11:51 PM)
understand your idea. mine is able to choose all available color of LED.
can control to enable/disable LED light (or vibrate only, notification bar) for email, sms, or any notification of apps.
but cannot act as u said the LED go from dim to bright, then bright to dim, only solid color led on until you read.
hopefully there is developer able to implement it one day if hardware able to support.

about market, did you tried market access/enabler? to get top paid. we can get top paid by this way.
u're using version older version or 2.2.7? 2 method can do it if you want change version, using systemApp Remover to delete old 1 then install new apk as normal or alternatively can find flashable market.
Yeah I did what you said yesterday lol thanks.

The condition is, must be on other couriers when starting market or it will not be there sad.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 14 2011, 07:00 AM

123 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:31 AM