124 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V25 - [The King of Camera Phones], 12MP with 1/1.83″ sensor not enough?

Crys_Crys
post Feb 12 2011, 10:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 12 2011, 10:18 PM)
thread description should be 'Good bye symbian, thanks to Elop the trojan'
Please remember to install your antivirus when you buy Nokia!!! unsure.gif
alex_siong
post Feb 12 2011, 10:37 PM

★ Nokia N8 What Will U Do With It ★
789 posts

install anti-vir the best....
alexlimco
post Feb 12 2011, 10:52 PM

2,021 posts

Hi Crys,

Here's something to cheer you up. Learn to stand tall like this.
tall_peacock by Alex C O Lim, on Flickr
SweetPuff
post Feb 12 2011, 10:52 PM

2,021 posts

Eeeyer. Still no update for PR1.1 sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 12 2011, 10:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Feb 12 2011, 10:52 PM)
Hi Crys,

Here's something to cheer you up. Learn to stand tall like this.
tall_peacock by Alex C O Lim, on Flickr
but... but .. that is a male ... unsure.gif you wan i stand like a male peacock?? doh.gif
PyOsE
post Feb 12 2011, 11:01 PM

1,661 posts

V25 already..congratz..WP7 ftw!!
mfitri77
post Feb 12 2011, 11:05 PM

1,167 posts

It seems that most people are blaming Stephen Elop for the Windows Phone 7 decision.

Well, don't. That honor belongs to those people running Nokia to the ground before he came it without the associated Nokia baggage.

The only Symbian users apart from Nokia is now NTT Docomo. Samsung, Sony Ericsson all gone. They saw the writing on the wall.

Those who was in charge of Nokia, always look down on other.

Iphone came out - Who wants to buy a device with no functions, from a Californian fruit company.

Android came out - Who want to tie themselves to Google.

WinMo - Who wants the dinosaur? (For the record though, never had actually encountered a winmo virus. And this included when Atom was actually a phone).

Iphone share become bigger, still dreaming.

Now when profit margin down, marketshare down, everything down, just decide to wake up.

If we were to be frank, if we never had the good old times with the Symbian platform when they were king, we would have consigned the pile of trash long ago.

aspire2oo6
post Feb 12 2011, 11:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 @ Thean Hou Temple by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

and

Congrats on V25

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 12 2011, 11:06 PM
nicholasbeh
post Feb 12 2011, 11:09 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(mfitri77 @ Feb 12 2011, 11:05 PM)
It seems that most people are blaming Stephen Elop for the Windows Phone 7 decision.

Well, don't. That honor belongs to those people running Nokia to the ground before he came it without the associated Nokia baggage.

The only Symbian users apart from Nokia is now NTT Docomo. Samsung, Sony Ericsson all gone. They saw the writing on the wall.

Iphone came out - Who wants to buy a device with no functions, from a Californian fruit company.

WinMo - Who wants the dinosaur? (For the record though, never had actually encountered a winmo virus. And this included when Atom was actually a phone).

Now when profit margin down, marketshare down, everything down, just decide to wake up.

If we were to be frank, if we never had the good old times with the Symbian platform when they were king, we would have consigned the pile of trash long ago.
i love it.
adie276
post Feb 12 2011, 11:10 PM

81 posts

V25 already... congrat.. but still no update for me.. unsure.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 12 2011, 11:11 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

rclxms.gif thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif
Higuain
post Feb 12 2011, 11:15 PM

906 posts

jus bot melkco casing for my n8!!Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ZeneticX
post Feb 12 2011, 11:17 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

vry well said nod.gif
adie276
post Feb 12 2011, 11:20 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Feb 12 2011, 11:15 PM)
nice.. thumbup.gif how much is it.. n where you bought it...
Crys_Crys
post Feb 12 2011, 11:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

jus bot melkco casing for my n8!!

Ninja Joe.. where you get it and how much?? got what color??
alex_siong
post Feb 12 2011, 11:22 PM

★ Nokia N8 What Will U Do With It ★
789 posts

brows.gif i got black one brows.gif
sklchan
post Feb 12 2011, 11:25 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

PyOsE
post Feb 12 2011, 11:25 PM

1,661 posts

was walking at the park....nice or not?

something is wrong with the plant? hmm.gif do you see it?

nicholasbeh
post Feb 12 2011, 11:26 PM

4,518 posts

Mr Chan.any comment to WP7?
basara2020
post Feb 12 2011, 11:27 PM

361 posts

i see big big big dil....

124 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top