10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Chelsea 2 Man Utd 1

boxsystem
post Mar 1 2011, 11:42 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(kerrigan_id @ Mar 1 2011, 11:23 AM)
go there discuss what?
how bias ref is towards united?
You know, if you wanna start the ref/fa game, you should really take a good look at how your team could get 14 penalties and us only 5. That's almost 3 times! I have mentioned it time to time, you will have decisions go and against you. Let it be. Don't be childish and stupid enough by saying rival teams bought the ref/fa.

Again, if you wanna quote Rooney's elbow, yes I am quite surprised why the ref didn't book him, to say the least. That said, if FA took actions against him, it would open a can of worms and it is simply saying the ref is inadequate. It's like you ludah to langit and the air liur kena balik at you. FA = Ref, in this case. And I could easily shoved that your GK was supposed to be sent off on that wrongly called offside. Brums could have their first goal as early in the match and you would suffer to play with 10 men throughout.

And before you're pointing out how classless Ferguson is by knocking/slapping Koscielny's head, I could easily point the same mistake to your beloved Henry. He did the same thing to our Gary Neville back then. When we played at your turf, Persie scored the equalizing goal around 83th minute mark.
boxsystem
post Mar 1 2011, 07:19 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

butthurt is strong with that thread. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 1 2011, 07:59 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Mar 1 2011, 07:27 PM)
rooney escaped 3 matches ban.

how am i not surprised.
which fan are you? laugh.gif

lets play this game .. brows.gif

if chelsea :
Terry escaped lots of time of punishment and according to CityBluePrint, we must respect the ref and FA. Why did Terry got away when he tried to take away that card from ref? Why? Why? Why Ashley Cole can get away with that rifle? Why no actions taken? Comparing that to Rooney's elbow, which one is much more dangerous? Why? Why?

if liverpool :
how many times do we see gerrard escapes punishments? he always try to elbow the opponent as well and i can get the youtube video, if you want to. tell me why? why? why? or how mascherano escaped as well?

if arsenal :
ooppss, i can't say anything about them because later some spoiled brats come and whine. they are already a mess with that jinx thingie. no no sir.
boxsystem
post Mar 1 2011, 09:25 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Nah .. people should know their priorities. Some people have different sets of responsibilities. Sort your priorities right. Even though United is our love, life should be set straight as well. Besides, you could always catch the replays later on.
boxsystem
post Mar 1 2011, 09:36 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Mar 1 2011, 09:34 PM)
Very classy picture. Hopes he will strut merciless against Chelsea's defence  laugh.gif 

dayumm!! that is really nice.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 04:36 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Nervous nervous nervous.

Big man Edwin and Hard steel Vidic to the rescue again. We did have good spells in the first half. Don't know why became nervous towards the end. Carrick and Scholes played very well in the middle. Fletcher did alright on the right side. If only we have Valencia.

Any chance for Giggsy and Berba to play now? Hernandez did well in leading the line. Lets hope for a better second half people!
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 04:42 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Mar 2 2011, 04:38 AM)
Trolling at best  tongue.gif
FFUUU where did u get that? laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Envoy @ Mar 2 2011, 04:38 AM)
hernadez needs to get himself more in the game or else put berba in
He does a good job actually. What do you expect of him to do. He lead the line very well.

QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Mar 2 2011, 04:39 AM)
Nani Evra combo on the left was threatening enuf, if only there are some from the right as well.
Yup. We truly miss Valencia. Put in Giggsy? I reckon SAF won't do it unless we have the match sealed for 3 points. It's only 0-1 now. Still anyone's game. If we could get that second goal, and we play like we did before Rooney's goal, surely we will have 3 points in the bag.

Scholes - Carrick partnership back to its best?
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 05:39 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

oh noess .... we forgot to pay martin atkinson kah?
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 05:44 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Ref sure bottled it but we also have ourselves to be blamed. We weren't playing in the second half. I figured that if we didn't score the second goal the same script will happen again.

Fair play to Chelsea, they raised their game against us and you'll see they'll be playing like shit against lower ranked team.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 05:46 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Don't feed the troll. all of the ABUs are rejoicing tonight. Especially those from those kiddie threads. No point in entertaining them. We will come back strong from this match.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 05:49 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 05:46 AM)
No point talking about ref decision or whatever now. We got ourselves to blame for taking the leg away from the break right after Rooney's goal. Besides, definitely not expecting full points at SB and anfield, if we can't do it when we are the strong ones 2-3 seasons ago, what more to say now.

Luiz's constant body check when being turned by either Rooney or Chicharito is a talking point though. Nobody can deny he is lucky to still stay on pitch, even ancelotti know coz even a sneeze of a foul following that will get a red, no doubt.

Anyway, next Liverpool. Looking at potential Evans-smalling centreback doh.gif 3 points there? Would be lucky if we manage, my believe.
Knowing Pool .. they always raise their game .. sweat.gif

Hehe. Anyway, I think it might be Rio playing on the weekends. Lets give Vidic a break. He needs it.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 05:53 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(EmaNLeTo @ Mar 2 2011, 05:50 AM)
TBH, we the fans got the chance to watch it countless time from different angle etc. The ref had to do the decision on the spot. I dunno about the decision though. Didnt watch properly that time and all the replays.
This.

The ref might not have noticed the challenge on Rooney. Again, as pyro mentioned, those constant body check will be a good talking point.

And it was a soft penalty, IMO.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 05:56 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(reez_haris @ Mar 2 2011, 05:54 AM)
Probably if Howard Webb was the match official, the scoreline would be different  laugh.gif
Yes. You are right. Or maybe that we didn't pay enough to FA and refs? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 2 2011, 05:56 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 05:58 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(EmaNLeTo @ Mar 2 2011, 05:57 AM)
I still remember watching him playing against Ski when he was at Fulham. He was immense earlier in the game but scored an own goal towards the end. Ski is Smalling's cryptonite?  tongue.gif
Bahaya la like that. We should play Rio and Evans then. Torres is Vidic's kryptonite wei. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:01 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 2 2011, 05:59 AM)
We have some decent chances in 2nd half...Rooney pass wide to Chicarito and Fletcher and Rooney pass to Fabio....Just we cant bury the chance nicely...
Not to forget that Nani went missing. LOL.

Well, we were relying on him for the creative spark. Things might be different if we have Park or Valencia. I can't really wait for their return.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:04 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 2 2011, 06:03 AM)
We gonna meet soon

this time no torres and no vidic

lets hav  a good game
We will. smile.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:04 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 2 2011, 06:03 AM)
Hernandez was quiet today. Seems he couldn't cope with the physical Chelsea defence - still his pace give them some troubles tho.

It all went wrong after Chelsea's equaliser. And I a lil'bit surprised with Giggs' tackle in the last min.
Legend sudah marah. laugh.gif

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 2 2011, 06:03 AM)
hmm.gif our poor run at the bridge continues then. only won once since 2002.
We surely need to improve on that.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:06 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Mar 2 2011, 06:06 AM)
and i saw  gneville was going haywire  laugh.gif
Another Legend sudah marah. laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:09 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Okay, before any butthurts being more butthurt, I shall warn to open this at your own risk ....

laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 2 2011, 06:11 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:13 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 06:11 AM)
One thing I noticed: we can't even do the job right when we needed to come back from 2-1. Balls passing astray especially Fletcher, losing possession while on dribble, and fouls that only allow them time to waste more time.

When I see these happening I know any hope of equalizing is gone.
Yupe. I saw the same thing as well. Felt frustrated with Fletcher towards the end of the match. His form has been very poor, IMO. Ando is out injured. Haih. I'm pretty much sure we will get at least an another midfielder in the new season. Depends on Scholesy as well.

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0412sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:26 AM