QUOTE(Lampard7 @ Mar 2 2011, 06:14 AM)
Vidic = gay
Yes. you are right captain!! notworthy.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:16 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Mar 2 2011, 06:15 AM)
Wonder why he still playing wide after Giggs was subbed on.
SAF's orders/arrangements? I really thought that Giggsy will play on the left side. Seemed that he stayed in the middle.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:20 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 2 2011, 06:19 AM)
Thanks. But this post has oledi been lipoted. [ID:111292]
Haiya, no need to report lah. He is right mah. laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:25 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 2 2011, 06:22 AM)
i have sympathy for you guys.at least this match has shown that:
1) referees doesn't always bias to united
2) inconsistent referee is killing the game.

how awesome luis was,he should have gone red as well for the challenge on rooney.
Mentioned time to time, decisions will go and against you. That said, we have not been getting decisions at SB for a loooooong time already.

This will make the gap close back to 1 point. I don't think Sunderland could do anything to Arsenal this weekend. And we have Pool to worry. sweat.gif

Season defining matches, indeed they are.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:28 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(PedoChan @ Mar 2 2011, 06:26 AM)
btw just now why o'shea playing as RB?
i tot your best RB currently is Rafael hmm.gif
Tactical reason. You should watch football more. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:32 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Anyway, this match today was supposed to be played back then when 'the phantom weather' lurked in Stamford Bridge. Can I start a conspiracy theory here? laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:38 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(reez_haris @ Mar 2 2011, 06:35 AM)
Can't change act of god.  brows.gif
Oh noes. I can shove the pictures of 'snowy' SB but no thanks.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:44 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(reez_haris @ Mar 2 2011, 06:42 AM)
I didn't miss it too. Yeah...it was snowing, then it stopped. Thank god FA was siding against us at that time and ref this time. But not in UCL time.  blush.gif
UCL time was the act of God and Terry. Oh .. Anelka as well. laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 06:47 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(reez_haris @ Mar 2 2011, 06:46 AM)
Who put those banana's skin on pitch btw?  laugh.gif . Arrr...the memory in Moscow remains. sweat.gif
Our fans, obviously. laugh.gif

It was done in split second. That was why the ref never saw it.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 07:14 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

CityBluePrint is back in action!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 07:22 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Actually ..

Atkinson for Chelsea:

P:17 W:16 D:1 L:0 F:40 A:3

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 07:44 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Mar 2 2011, 07:37 AM)
cant beat us without the ref and its been going on for 3 years now.. but yeah like u said, lets just move on..
shocking.gif  he's not gonna be ref for all of their remaining matches right?
he will be there when we play Chelsea at OT. laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 11:38 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Everyone seemed to forget that we had a match on the weekend against Wigan and an another one today against Chelsea. In the last 20 mins, I could see that most of our players were tiring out. Chelsea had ONE WEEK of rest. I wouldn't want to open a can of worms and lets leave it that there.

I do think our away form is improving. In the first half we played very well and we were attacking them from time to time. Only after Rooney's goal we were somehow faded. We had great possession of the ball before that. And I thought we're gonna continue our play in the second half but we didn't pick up. We only have ourselves to be blamed.

On fixtures, still have like 8-10 games to go? To be honest, I am more concern about those matches against relegation bound teams. They will hurt teams the most as they are fighting to stay in the PL. I am very sure of this.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 2 2011, 11:39 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 12:27 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(deora @ Mar 2 2011, 12:25 PM)
seriously pathetic....when play against chelsea always lose...compare strength to strength..man utd are still no match for chelsea...

like lee chong wei vs lin dan...although rated as number 1 on paper..still always lose to lin dan..sad case
Oh yes, you are right capt'n obvious!
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 01:06 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 2 2011, 01:01 PM)
i thought valencia is back in training?
when gonna come back?
Both him and Park should be back around 2 weeks time?
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 02:34 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 2 2011, 02:30 PM)
Seriously, we need to get our money back. 1 million pound to f.a's pocket for every games is to much and they're still not doing their job. Atkinson is supposed to help us but he's f***ed up this time.
This time? Try 2 seasons. And last season was so very apparent. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 02:56 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Mar 2 2011, 02:53 PM)
carrick didnt proove to me anything yet since transfer frm spurs
fletcher is so 2009 (one of the best season for him)

actually united's prob not vs wigan & vs chelsea in the last 7 days,
it's more on consistency..

dont forget united also looks tired on the earlier half of d sizen..always concede easily towards the final whistle.(vs westbrom, everton, fulham etc)

tired legs are not the factor. CONCENTRATION ==> consistency.
Your first line is shit already. So, it is safe to ignore all. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 03:24 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 2 2011, 03:05 PM)
Honestly Boxy, i disagree with his statement on Carrick but i do agree with the rest.

After Rooney's goal, we seemed lack of determination to control the game and they were lacked of urgency to bag for another goal. If only we were consistence with our performance..
Aww come on. Concentration problem? Really? Tired legs aren't a factor? We played Wigan on the weekends with the same starting lineup. Except fot Scholes, Nani and Hernandez which were substituted around 60th minute mark or so, others played until the end. Chelsea had one week off before playing us last night. How come we did well in the first half? We controlled the match for large portion in the first half?

First half was our best away form this season, period.

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 03:17 PM)
Hey guys, just to set something right. When we all talk about jinx... And when we talk about paying ref...we ARE joking right? Coz from the sound of it... Many people claim we are being serious.
Internet is serious business yo! laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 03:30 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 2 2011, 03:29 PM)
Evra la bro not Nani. But but.. we went through similar situation before but remember we handled those better than last night.
Martin Atkinson wasn't the ref on those situation. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2011, 03:38 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 03:32 PM)
i dunno...i see many people tot its real, and the only reason i join in the fun is coz i think its joking...if its indeed real then i kenna rickrolled lorr  doh.gif

Anyway have a nice read of some stuff here:

http://therepublikofmancunia.com/fa-target...helan-is-wrong/

Simply because MU got a whole lot of attention from media. when we do get the right decision, FA favour us. When we were mistakenly punished, FA did the right thing. At times i feel that all these scrutiny gives pressure to the FA and whether right or not they have to punish some of our cases to calm the crowd down.
Well, Rooney's copying The Rock's people elbow was being blown out proportion. Most seem to forget that there was a shooter played last night and the media coverage wasn't as big as Rooney's? Life threatening or not but why does he have that in the training grounds?

The News Of The World reported that Cole was "larking about" with the weapon, which he brought to the state of the art complex at Cobham complete with a muzzle and nightscope, when he discharged it from a distance of five feet.

That could be lethal if he shot it towards his head.
The gun went off with a loud pop and Tom screamed as this lead pellet hit him in the side. It went through his clothing and into his flesh.

The injury isn't that bad compared to Rooney's people elbow? tongue.gif

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0202sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:33 AM