10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Chelsea 2 Man Utd 1

boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 05:16 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

ahh suddenly we are playing much better.
boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 05:24 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

great. much much better attacking play.

Added on February 24, 2011, 5:26 am
QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Feb 24 2011, 05:24 AM)
this laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 24 2011, 05:26 AM
boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 05:31 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

meh ref, no foul on rooney?
boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 05:39 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

A shite game for me. Meh, intro of Scholesy at 70th minute? Seems to me that SAF was satisfied with a draw.
boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 05:45 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(hellsoldier33 @ Feb 24 2011, 05:42 AM)
Smailing is a gem. the next england CB defo. partner alongside kelly.
kelly is a RB, no?
boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 05:47 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Feb 24 2011, 05:46 AM)
it was really an open game, where we didn't do anything bad, defended well and at times attacked well but still that drive was missing, dont get the wrong idea it wasnt complacency but just that winning drive isnt there.
The midfield trio gave away possession too many times, IMO. And so did Rooney.
boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 05:55 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Feb 24 2011, 05:54 AM)
in other words a must win. smile.gif

but thats for another 2 weeks from now.wigan is more important now then marseille.
Yupe, we need to put the gap back in there.
boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 11:12 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Feb 24 2011, 11:09 AM)
Our away form continue to be poor despite a good result for us....

fletcher stray passing
carrick panic passing
nani indecisive
Gibson shy from camera
rooney day dreaming..

The credits has to goes to our defender that kept it tight all the time.
Smalling was immense despite of his errors in the first half. Which was cause by the midfielders by not supporting him when he has the ball. They rarely offered him someone to pass the ball to.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 24 2011, 11:15 AM
boxsystem
post Feb 24 2011, 02:32 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Hahaha. Sheep, you fcking legend!! A lot of people seemed to be butthurt by your actions. laugh.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 24 2011, 02:33 PM
boxsystem
post Feb 25 2011, 01:09 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Feb 25 2011, 12:27 AM)
actually for glazer its very attractive. they actually came out with very little of their own money. most of it is from a loan. if im not mistaken they bought mu with like 800mil pds. they get back 700 mil pds. thats alot of money plus no debts and their own cash back.
This.

And people seem to forget that as long as SAF is incharge, he wouldn't spend crazily. Our policy remains the same. From one side, I do hope that the Glazers will sell the club to the Qataris. We could get rid of the debt and stay true to our youth policy. The logic is that these Qataris want to promote their country via a HUGE brand, and that is United.
boxsystem
post Feb 25 2011, 08:34 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

To be frank, we have been generating a lot of revenue and because of the debt, those money 'might' have been used to repay it. IDK, I am assuming things.

And, selamat harijadi Jason!!!
boxsystem
post Feb 25 2011, 09:34 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 25 2011, 09:26 AM)
I still think if the Qatari ahpeks buy the club, they will want to interfere with the club's affair in terms of the footballing agenda. They wouldn't just sit and watch SAF do all the things by himself. If they wanna do that, they would have subscribed to MUTV for so much cheaper price.
I don't know man, we have been so successful over the years and Qatar will host WC soon. I'm thinking of they are trying to learn football and promote Qatar through United. I am thinking them more of like Sheikhs of Citeh's owner than Ski of Chelski's owner.

My opinion though. Lets just hope that they will help the club get rid of the debt and let the managers to do the management stuff a.k.a. managing.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 25 2011, 09:35 AM
boxsystem
post Feb 28 2011, 12:30 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Zigic!!! Fyeahhh!!!
boxsystem
post Feb 28 2011, 12:33 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Feb 28 2011, 12:29 AM)
Nikola Zigic slips Lee Bowyer through and he is brought down by Wojciech Szczesny. That's a penalty, or else it would be if Bowyer hadn't been flagged offside. Replays show he was clearly ON.

1606: Safe to say that Wojciech Szczesny would have been sent off if Lee Bowyer hadn't been wrongly flagged offside at 1603. And it would clearly have been a penalty too. So, a massive let-off for the Gunners, and a big talking point for us...

Referee is on Arsenal's side? Impossible!
Arsenal beli ref and linesman. LOL!!
boxsystem
post Feb 28 2011, 12:56 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Zigic's goal reminds me of Rooney's one against Arsenal.
boxsystem
post Feb 28 2011, 01:50 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Martins!!!
boxsystem
post Feb 28 2011, 01:58 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

quadruple? wahahahahha.

Sheep wins everytime. LOL at tok pawang wannabes. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Feb 28 2011, 02:02 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Feb 28 2011, 01:59 AM)
gk muda biasa la tuh.lebey kurang cam rafael la last season.if that guy is strong he will bounce back.
Actually, it was Koscielny's fault. Look at it again. Sheep says it right, he is a TIMEBOMB.

Obvious butthurt is obvious. Major butthurt for Le Arse fans.
boxsystem
post Feb 28 2011, 02:11 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Feb 28 2011, 02:02 AM)
So much for tweeting on others' agony eh? kakaka
Hahahaha. I LIKE YOUR AVATAR!!

QUOTE(mhyug @ Feb 28 2011, 02:04 AM)
so salah siapa neh??gk ka or that guy kos some thing?
Koscielny's fault. He kicked the ball away from that Little PIG. PIG as in Pole In Goal, just clarifying before more butthurts occur.
boxsystem
post Feb 28 2011, 02:16 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Retrons @ Feb 28 2011, 02:13 AM)
perfect result for us would've been arsenal playing on till extra time and penalties then losing. but oh well losing is fine too.

what u guys think? prefer arsenal lose the cup in 90 mins?

or play extra time and penalty but winning.

both also got up an down
You can't have it both ways. Just a reminder, they still have to play that 5th round of FA Cup. So, no worries there.

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:02 PM