fini862004
post Apr 6 2011, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 6 2011, 10:12 AM)
not sure I saw in some random blog
btw I google and found out you can buy it from Kinokuniya
but it is kinokuniya SG
maybe when got restock the clear version will also got restock
hopefully it will la caus i want the clear version pair with my qan[t] also. so hard i get my clear version qan[t] ...
SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Apr 6 2011, 01:18 PM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

So cute~~~ wub.gif

Am I serowpork? unsure.gif
General_Nic
post Apr 6 2011, 01:51 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

^indeed u r serow laugh.gif

RG RX78-2 is giving me headaches(or hand-aches)
some of d parts r sooooo small that want to remove d nubs oso a pain in a** sweat.gif
SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Apr 6 2011, 01:54 PM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

^
That's wai ayam staying away from RG
rihuhs
post Apr 6 2011, 02:03 PM

167 posts

iinm, RG kits come with articulated fingers right? hmm.gif
Agito666
post Apr 6 2011, 02:06 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 6 2011, 02:03 PM)
iinm, RG kits come with articulated fingers right? hmm.gif
ya 3 only

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 6 2011, 02:11 PM
ascentic
post Apr 6 2011, 02:08 PM

38 posts

I wanna ask Agito666 to help me fix my RG if I got problem fixing it tongue.gif kekeke... my Sifu~!
Agito666
post Apr 6 2011, 02:10 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Apr 6 2011, 02:08 PM)
I wanna ask Agito666 to help me fix my RG if I got problem fixing it tongue.gif kekeke... my Sifu~!
i m not sifu sweat.gif
i cut and snap and stick sticker and draw line only sweat.gif

last time accident cut my RG zaku's ball and i straight buy a new one and cut off the skirt part then sell it whistling.gif
duwan fix that ...since i play rg a lot so the part with glued sure worn off faster...because glued is not so strong as non-cut one haha
rihuhs
post Apr 6 2011, 02:49 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:06 PM)
ya 3 only

well, at least better articulated than MGs.. thanks for the info! notworthy.gif

in a form of 1/144 surely rclxub.gif to assemble

Agito666
post Apr 6 2011, 02:51 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 6 2011, 02:49 PM)
well, at least better articulated than MGs.. thanks for the info! notworthy.gif

in a form of 1/144 surely rclxub.gif to assemble
2 full days for me to assemble the RG.... not include the sticker... rclxub.gif

rihuhs
post Apr 6 2011, 02:54 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:51 PM)
2 full days for me to assemble the RG.... not include the sticker... rclxub.gif
I think I'm gonna take longer than that.. considering that I don't spend the whole day assembling gunpla sweat.gif
General_Nic
post Apr 6 2011, 03:40 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

i took 1 day to assemble each unit part +panel lining + sticker
so theres's 10 separate units(2xfeet, 2xlegs, waist, body, 2xarms, head, weapons),
+ spray coating, i need at least 11days, lol
rihuhs
post Apr 6 2011, 04:01 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 6 2011, 03:40 PM)
i took 1 day to assemble each unit part +panel lining + sticker
so theres's 10 separate units(2xfeet, 2xlegs, waist, body, 2xarms, head, weapons),
+ spray coating, i need at least 11days, lol
we're somehow similar, aside from the coating part.. I make sure every nubs are cleaned coz I don't like to disassemble it back again once completed and I'm also a bit perfectionist & neat freak sweat.gif

to save time, I detail it as I go.. meaning that I'll put on the decals & panel lines once a part is completed. it's a lot easier especially when it comes to those tight spaces cool2.gif
Agito666
post Apr 6 2011, 04:03 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 6 2011, 04:01 PM)
we're somehow similar, aside from the coating part.. I make sure every nubs are cleaned coz I don't like to disassemble it back again once completed and I'm also a bit perfectionist & neat freak sweat.gif

to save time, I detail it as I go.. meaning that I'll put on the decals & panel lines once a part is completed. it's a lot easier especially when it comes to those tight spaces cool2.gif
i just clean up the armor part and some joint parts haha...inner frame not really care much haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 6 2011, 04:04 PM
rihuhs
post Apr 6 2011, 04:27 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 6 2011, 04:03 PM)
i just clean up the armor part and some joint parts haha...inner frame not really care much haha tongue.gif
I've once done like that, and then noticed a part didn't fit well.. at first I thought it was the wrong part, but it actually coz of the nub marks doh.gif

since that moment, I cleaned all parts before assembly nod.gif
Agito666
post Apr 6 2011, 04:36 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 6 2011, 04:27 PM)
I've once done like that, and then noticed a part didn't fit well.. at first I thought it was the wrong part, but it actually coz of the nub marks doh.gif

since that moment, I cleaned all parts before assembly nod.gif
oh ...i just give a clean cut only ...didnt use smoothen the things unless the nub marks really got block the assemble part.
rihuhs
post Apr 6 2011, 04:49 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 6 2011, 04:36 PM)
oh ...i just give a clean cut only ...didnt use smoothen the things unless the nub marks really got block the assemble part.
that's what I want to avoid.. I'm afraid I might break something if I ever want to take it apart sweat.gif

some parts are a PITA to take apart once assembled.. need to pull hard enough to take it apart, but not too hard until it breaks rclxub.gif

Harddisk
post Apr 6 2011, 05:11 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 6 2011, 01:51 PM)
^indeed u r serow  laugh.gif

RG RX78-2 is giving me headaches(or hand-aches)
some of d parts r sooooo small that want to remove d nubs oso a pain in a**  sweat.gif
Use filer.

TSnazrul90
post Apr 6 2011, 08:42 PM

302 posts

wow, the nub really not visible
nice one
blinky_w
post Apr 6 2011, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 6 2011, 08:42 PM)