120 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - House of Blues

crimsonhead
post Mar 27 2011, 01:15 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

kaka is turning to 29 this year.better get someone younger like pastore or rodwell or hamsik maybe..
fariddarif
post Mar 27 2011, 05:02 AM

239 posts

lampard scored from the penalty spot for england against wales. perfectly taken and cool as you like... smile.gif
ericling
post Mar 27 2011, 09:11 AM

323 posts

We have to buy a playmarker, temporary solution?
Andrea Pirlo on a free transfer if he quit AC Milan?
http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/news/Chels...icle716869.html
goco17
post Mar 27 2011, 02:09 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 27 2011, 09:11 AM)
We have to buy a playmarker, temporary solution?
Andrea Pirlo on a free transfer if he quit AC Milan?
http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/news/Chels...icle716869.html
he is too old...i wan gourcuff at the bridge, kaka is fine too.....=)....

This post has been edited by goco17: Mar 27 2011, 02:12 PM
TSplokoon
post Mar 27 2011, 02:57 PM

Baek
753 posts

But we are Chelsea!

VACANCY - Playmaker Needed!

Those below 30 years old need not apply.

tongue.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 27 2011, 04:15 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Mar 27 2011, 03:57 PM)
But we are Chelsea!

VACANCY - Playmaker Needed!

Those below 30 years old need not apply.

tongue.gif
If Pirlo come in...we will play 4-Diamond-2 again...

Pirlo come in for short tem deal..let say 2 years...and he can tutor McEachran...i dont have problem with that...
Kerplunk
post Mar 27 2011, 04:27 PM

802 posts

no pirloooo pleaaaaseeee. no kaka either while we're at it. i hope the board has learned the dangers of signing players who are rapidly on their way down. pastore has bags of potential but i think his price will scare us off. i wouldn't mind hamsik here. ganso just recovered from a serious injury, and it remains to be seen if his physical condition has been affected. not sure if he's worth a gamble. apart from that....charlie adam? hmm.gif
torreto
post Mar 27 2011, 04:34 PM

659 posts

Van De Vart la since he is unhappy at spurs.
Ichighost
post Mar 27 2011, 04:39 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Mar 27 2011, 05:27 PM)
no pirloooo pleaaaaseeee. no kaka either while we're at it. i hope the board has learned the dangers of signing players who are rapidly on their way down. pastore has bags of potential but i think his price will scare us off. i wouldn't mind hamsik here. ganso just recovered from a serious injury, and it remains to be seen if his physical condition has been affected. not sure if he's worth a gamble. apart from that....charlie adam?  hmm.gif
Hehehe...but if we cant secure any overpriced young playmaker...i dont mind Pirlo come in..let see who in my list..

Javier Pastore
Merek Hamsik
Miralem Pjanic
Eden Hazard
Toni Kroos
Felix Kroos
Alan Dzagoev
Christian Eriksen
Marko Arnautović

Cheaper and not so much competition from major clubs..

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 27 2011, 04:40 PM
HumbleCMY
post Mar 27 2011, 04:57 PM

96 posts

That Ibrahim Afellay guy from Holland not bad, maybe he should move from Barcelona since he can't start there also.

ericling
post Mar 27 2011, 06:54 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Mar 27 2011, 04:27 PM)
no pirloooo pleaaaaseeee. no kaka either while we're at it. i hope the board has learned the dangers of signing players who are rapidly on their way down. pastore has bags of potential but i think his price will scare us off. i wouldn't mind hamsik here. ganso just recovered from a serious injury, and it remains to be seen if his physical condition has been affected. not sure if he's worth a gamble. apart from that....charlie adam?  hmm.gif
Charlie Adam +1
I will take Adam anytime over Pirlo and Kaka.

He's a commander, a great vision playmarker. Good set pieces taker. A very good player.
Not sure about Hamsik, but Adam is a EPL proven player.

I would also like to see we bring in some winger, and if we can get Van Der Vaart, that's a bonus, but that sounds impossible for him to leave Spurs.
fariddarif
post Mar 27 2011, 09:28 PM

239 posts

how about angel di maria? he's decent winger too...
Ichighost
post Mar 27 2011, 09:34 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(fariddarif @ Mar 27 2011, 10:28 PM)
how about angel di maria? he's decent winger too...
yes..and he already Real Madrid favourite...so..better off looking for some new talent now...I pick Breman's Marko Arnautović..
Quick2
post Mar 27 2011, 10:54 PM

chelsea should buy cesc fabregas
Ichighost
post Mar 28 2011, 12:05 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Quick2 @ Mar 27 2011, 11:54 PM)
chelsea should buy cesc fabregas
already bought him..really good lah...he already Chelsea player of the year 2011/2012...2012/13....2016/2017..2017/2018...so far so good....
reez_haris
post Mar 28 2011, 01:32 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 28 2011, 12:05 AM)
already bought him..really good lah...he already Chelsea player of the year 2011/2012...2012/13....2016/2017..2017/2018...so far so good....
LOL . sarcasm max ? rclxms.gif
krk24
post Mar 28 2011, 04:33 AM

277 posts

neymar scored 2 goals in friendly....chelsea shud get this wonderkid....
hidzwan
post Mar 28 2011, 08:16 AM

377 posts

LOL. FM talking all over again. i rather take Josh than any those mentioned player.

n who watch Brazil vs Scots? Ramires played well..too well
Kerplunk
post Mar 28 2011, 08:32 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Mar 28 2011, 04:33 AM)
neymar scored 2 goals in friendly....chelsea shud get this wonderkid....
gotta say that first goal was a thing of beauty. not many players could've slotted it right into the bottom corner from that position. it also shows he doesn't have much of a left-foot tongue.gif honestly, i was expecting him to be bullied by those huge scotland defenders, but in the end he held himself up very well. quite a surprise.

brazil's coach menezes has said it'll be good for neymar's development to move to the epl. oh my. pele and about 80% of his native country are going to hate him for that statement. laugh.gif

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Mar 28 2011, 08:16 AM)
LOL. FM talking all over again. i rather take Josh than any those mentioned player.

n who watch Brazil vs Scots? Ramires played well..too well
ramires was fantastic, and involved in the build-up to neymar's goal. a sweeping cross-field pass which found their leftback (i think), and overall a very solid display. won the ball just outside scotland's penalty area with some trademark closing down, and could've finished the move off himself by slotting the ball home. instead he tried to square the ball for future teammate neymar but it got intercepted, unfortunately tongue.gif
jenglots
post Mar 28 2011, 09:52 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Mar 28 2011, 08:32 AM)
gotta say that first goal was a thing of beauty. not many players could've slotted it right into the bottom corner from that position. it also shows he doesn't have much of a left-foot  tongue.gif  honestly, i was expecting him to be bullied by those huge scotland defenders, but in the end he held himself up very well. quite a surprise.

brazil's coach menezes has said it'll be good for neymar's development to move to the epl. oh my. pele and about 80% of his native country are going to hate him for that statement.  laugh.gif
ramires was fantastic, and involved in the build-up to neymar's goal. a sweeping cross-field pass which found their leftback (i think), and overall a very solid display. won the ball just outside scotland's penalty area with some trademark closing down, and could've finished the move off himself by slotting the ball home. instead he tried to square the ball for future teammate neymar  but it got intercepted, unfortunately  tongue.gif
with this kind of display, expect a hike in Neymar's asking price.

120 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:56 AM