122 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

kael90
post Apr 14 2011, 06:24 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 14 2011, 01:01 AM)
The only problem with white is that when it gets older, the white will turn yellowish, even the cables are white so when it ages sure can see quite obvious.
But i guess most of the white colour things would eventually turn yellowish after some time...have to take care of it really well...
Roofies!
post Apr 14 2011, 07:15 PM

can i post my siberia v2 ? to get ss tshirt?
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2011, 07:30 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Roofies! @ Apr 14 2011, 07:15 PM)
can i post my siberia v2 ? to get ss tshirt?
with a placard that states your name nod.gif
but I thought they changed to contest mechanism to something like bringing your gears to redeem the shirts?

OI keeper, where are you? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 14 2011, 07:31 PM
Roofies!
post Apr 14 2011, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 14 2011, 07:30 PM)
but I thought they changed to contest mechanism to something like bringing your gears to redeem the shirts?

OI keeper, where are you?  shakehead.gif

already token the picture. upload later

Everdying
post Apr 14 2011, 07:56 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

keeper kat MACC tongue.gif

btw, im guessing no SS booth also in pcfair... ?
victor2212
post Apr 14 2011, 07:57 PM

2,179 posts

U MAD? doh.gif , i dont wanna bring my 7G out heavy -.-, the siberia also. that one is lazy.

name enough la in the picture, but its abit unfair that people like razer derek liong, using lil kiasu siberia neckband to participate.

TechnoG
post Apr 14 2011, 08:04 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2011, 07:56 PM)

Unlikely. If I'm not mistaken, PI is not even a member of that association.
he BN member, sure safe wan tongue.gif

Added on April 14, 2011, 8:06 pm
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Apr 14 2011, 07:57 PM)
U MAD?  doh.gif  , i dont wanna bring my 7G out heavy -.-, the siberia also. that one is lazy.

name enough la in the picture, but its abit unfair that people like razer derek liong, using lil kiasu siberia neckband to participate.

I dunno lol, wait for teh legend to reply.

HAHHHAHAHA. Derek diong doh.gif I thought he pledge his allegiance to Razer?
typical Malaysian freeloader.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 14 2011, 08:07 PM
OKLY
post Apr 14 2011, 08:16 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Apr 14 2011, 07:57 PM)
U MAD?  doh.gif  , i dont wanna bring my 7G out heavy -.-, the siberia also. that one is lazy.

Greed for free items. The name "RazerFnatic Derek" there is already a good reason that he shouldn't get it. laugh.gif
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2011, 08:21 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 14 2011, 08:16 PM)
Greed for free items. The name "RazerFnatic Derek" there is already a good reason that he shouldn't get it. laugh.gif
I can imagine that, suddenly camwhoring in SS tee blush.gif
anyway, who cares about him? all he knows he fight here fight there and see who win win his Razer gears. I believe people buy it due to their passion or for the intriguing design, not for bragging rights.
Everdying
post Apr 14 2011, 08:29 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 14 2011, 08:21 PM)
I can imagine that, suddenly camwhoring in SS tee  blush.gif
anyway, who cares about him? all he knows he fight here fight there and see who win win his Razer gears. I believe people buy it due to their passion or for the intriguing design, not for bragging rights.
zzzz...its a good thing im a realist...if i dont need it anymore i sell off...
else i think he faint at some of the stuff i had before tongue.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 14 2011, 08:59 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 14 2011, 06:30 PM)

nope..just that bring your headset and have fun biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2011, 06:56 PM)

im ready to jump laugh.gif
no SS booth in pc fair anymore

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Apr 14 2011, 06:57 PM)

what the eff is that??
razer fnatic uses others pic to get SS shirt?? shocking.gif
nope its not ok

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Apr 14 2011, 09:42 PM
andrewtho
post Apr 14 2011, 09:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 14 2011, 08:59 PM)
im ready to jump  laugh.gif
what the eff is that??
razer fnatic uses others pic to get SS shirt??  shocking.gif
nope its not ok
I dont agree too. This sort of problems surely will appear somehow, just for the sake of getting the SS shirts, non-SS users take other people's photos and upload as their own. Objection! vmad.gif

Added on April 14, 2011, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 14 2011, 08:16 PM)
he's in our LYN SA squad also doh.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Apr 14 2011, 09:44 PM
Snowcap
post Apr 14 2011, 09:58 PM

295 posts

YEAH AT LAST !!!

Siberia Orange
Kinzu RED
6GV2
QCK MiBR
5Hv2 (not shown)

p/s: if steelseries got sell mousebungee sure i buy also. lol

This post has been edited by Snowcap: Apr 14 2011, 10:02 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 14 2011, 10:36 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 14 2011, 08:42 PM)
I dont agree too. This sort of problems surely will appear somehow, just for the sake of getting the SS shirts, non-SS users take other people's photos and upload as their own. Objection!  vmad.gif

Added on April 14, 2011, 9:44 pm

he's in our LYN SA squad also  doh.gif
that y my fav quote comes in ''malaysia boleh!!''

QUOTE(Snowcap @ Apr 14 2011, 08:58 PM)

YEAH AT LAST !!!

Siberia Orange
Kinzu RED
6GV2
QCK MiBR
5Hv2 (not shown)
p/s: if steelseries got sell mousebungee sure  i buy also. lol
no 5hv2 no talk tongue.gif haha jkjk
Ask ur friends to join too laugh.gif
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2011, 10:48 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2011, 08:29 PM)
I knoo you very rich wan cry.gif guitars, DSLRs, gaming gears etc.
you haz everything but you don't have the person in your avatar.

Added on April 14, 2011, 10:49 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 14 2011, 08:59 PM)
nope..just that bring your headset and have fun biggrin.gif
wey, I thought you say got something like a LAN party or gathering? brows.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 14 2011, 10:51 PM
Everdying
post Apr 14 2011, 11:04 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 14 2011, 10:48 PM)
I knoo you very rich wan  cry.gif guitars, DSLRs, gaming gears etc.
you haz everything but you don't have the person in your avatar.

Added on April 14, 2011, 10:49 pm
wey, I thought you say got something like a LAN party or gathering?  brows.gif
dont la jeles.
u pun boleh ambik rasuah...

the avatar ah? no need la...later everyone want to photograph her etc tongue.gif
AlexLai
post Apr 14 2011, 11:11 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2011, 08:29 PM)
Lawl. And how much stuff did you unload already? smile.gif

Added on April 14, 2011, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 14 2011, 09:42 PM)
he's in our LYN SA squad also  doh.gif
Waitdaminute.... he is??

This post has been edited by AlexLai: Apr 14 2011, 11:13 PM
Everdying
post Apr 14 2011, 11:19 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Apr 14 2011, 11:11 PM)
Lawl. And how much stuff did you unload already?  smile.gif

Added on April 14, 2011, 11:13 pm

Waitdaminute.... he is??
uhhh...from the mouses i sold off that i can remember...
razer viper, diamondback chameleon green, diamondback plasma red, diamondback 3G red, diamondback 3G green, copperhead x2, imperator, kinzu...

mousepads not much la...original exactmat x2, reissue exactmat x1...after that i think it was all cloth pads already so cannot sell off tongue.gif
AlexLai
post Apr 14 2011, 11:23 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2011, 11:19 PM)
uhhh...from the mouses i sold off that i can remember...
razer viper, diamondback chameleon green, diamondback plasma red, diamondback 3G red, diamondback 3G green, copperhead x2, imperator, kinzu...

mousepads not much la...original exactmat x2, reissue exactmat x1...after that i think it was all cloth pads already so cannot sell off tongue.gif
Sweet, almost the whole DB family. sweat.gif

Everdying
post Apr 14 2011, 11:25 PM

30,731 posts

Ohh i forgot 2 more...logitech mx500 and mx700 tongue.gif

Added on April 14, 2011, 11:26 pm
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Apr 14 2011, 11:23 PM)
Sweet, almost the whole DB family.  sweat.gif
Yea, i dont like the color blue...zzz...

This post has been edited by Everdying: Apr 14 2011, 11:26 PM

122 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:43 AM