QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 15 2011, 04:14 PM)
Or maybe you've been giving some input to the design. The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!
The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!
Apr 15 2011, 04:16 PM
5,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kajang, Selangor |
Apr 15 2011, 04:17 PM
295 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Milky Ways |
QUOTE(SgtPepper @ Apr 15 2011, 03:48 PM) Can give recommendations on a good sound card that goes well with Siberia V2? Still thinking of getting one with or without the USB soundcard. Don't think it'll be of much use to me go for Siberia Soundcard / 5Hv2. it works well for me.if large budget, go for senheisser Soundcard. |
Apr 15 2011, 04:18 PM
30,731 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 15 2011, 04:20 PM
Apr 15 2011, 04:21 PM
Apr 15 2011, 04:23 PM
Apr 15 2011, 04:26 PM
Apr 15 2011, 04:28 PM
Apr 15 2011, 04:29 PM
4,532 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(SgtPepper @ Apr 15 2011, 02:48 PM) Can give recommendations on a good sound card that goes well with Siberia V2? Still thinking of getting one with or without the USB soundcard. Don't think it'll be of much use to me Asus Xonar U1or creative soundcards Train your ear to get used to 1 kind of sound..dont simply change soundcard.. once you are used to it...its time to wallbang! This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Apr 15 2011, 04:31 PM |
Apr 15 2011, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(Snowcap @ Apr 15 2011, 04:28 PM) Ah this one, can be also used as a pendrive with its 1GB memory. Pricing is cheaper though. Added on April 15, 2011, 4:35 pm QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 15 2011, 04:29 PM) Asus Xonar U1 Some of these soundcards lets you 'hax' with enough training! or creative soundcards Train your ear to get used to 1 kind of sound..dont simply change soundcard.. once you are used to it...its time to wallbang! This post has been edited by AlexLai: Apr 15 2011, 04:35 PM |
Apr 15 2011, 05:07 PM
576 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 15 2011, 03:36 PM) It will be soon available in malaysia Serious its gonna available in malaysia like a showroom? Haha...where it gonna be?Added on April 15, 2011, 3:40 pm yes...but to bring out full potential is to pair it with HD's pad no and nope you dont have to i cant imagine razer fanatic >< its just products should we realy have to go that way?? |
Apr 16 2011, 02:21 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Ampang TO Sibu |
QUOTE(kael90 @ Apr 15 2011, 05:07 PM) Source? Don't bluff only TS IMO, SS is shrinking in Msia market. Even didn't appear in PC Fair for many round since last year since Inter-Asia "jump-ship" It's not about selling, some marketing, event or support to reseller is massive Even in Lowyat Plaza ect big retailer like Viewnet/The Hub, products range is not that wide compared to Razer, Roccat or Logitech What do you guys think? |
Apr 16 2011, 02:48 AM
5,936 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: City of Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(lingloong @ Apr 16 2011, 02:21 AM) Source? Don't bluff only TSĀ I think he was asking a question, it wasn't a statement actually IMO, SS is shrinking in Msia market. Even didn't appear in PC Fair for many round since last year since Inter-Asia "jump-ship" It's not about selling, some marketing, event or support to reseller is massive Even in Lowyat Plaza ect big retailer like Viewnet/The Hub, products range is not that wide compared to Razer, Roccat or Logitech What do you guys think? I think the product range of Steelseries is not sufficient therefore you don't really see Steelseries products in retail stores. Well maybe if they DO take in, only limited quantities will be brought in. Maybe it's because SS is not really that popular here compared to Razer, mainly due to the marketing strategy. As for gamers, they know that Steelseries are the best in gaming peripherals. First time games will most probably get a Razer product as their first gaming gear, after that only they will jump ship to SS. It's a risk for retailers to keep a large amount of ranges for SS products This post has been edited by andrewtho: Apr 16 2011, 02:51 AM |
Apr 16 2011, 03:12 AM
2,906 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: hurrr durrrrr? |
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 16 2011, 02:48 AM) I think he was asking a question, it wasn't a statement actually Just like Inter-Asia? ended up clearing stock at price lower than the SRP itself :SI think the product range of Steelseries is not sufficient therefore you don't really see Steelseries products in retail stores. Well maybe if they DO take in, only limited quantities will be brought in. Maybe it's because SS is not really that popular here compared to Razer, mainly due to the marketing strategy. As for gamers, they know that Steelseries are the best in gaming peripherals. First time games will most probably get a Razer product as their first gaming gear, after that only they will jump ship to SS. It's a risk for retailers to keep a large amount of ranges for SS products |
Apr 16 2011, 10:52 AM
30,731 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
inter-asia wouldnt have cleared stock if they didnt kena backstab and played around by SS
Apr 16 2011, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(lingloong @ Apr 16 2011, 01:21 AM) Source? Don't bluff only TSĀ Oh? if it realy was realIMO, SS is shrinking in Msia market. Even didn't appear in PC Fair for many round since last year since Inter-Asia "jump-ship" It's not about selling, some marketing, event or support to reseller is massive Even in Lowyat Plaza ect big retailer like Viewnet/The Hub, products range is not that wide compared to Razer, Roccat or Logitech What do you guys think? how you gona pay for it? dont run around calling people bluff ok? zzzzz ok . ''IMO, SS is shrinking in Msia market. Even didn't appear in PC Fair for many round since last year since Inter-Asia "jump-ship" Do you want to attend WCG and other gaming events this year and see if PI and SS is there? This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Apr 16 2011, 11:46 AM |
Apr 16 2011, 11:41 AM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
There's already a "showroom" at ICT Utopia 4th floor Lowyat Plaza just incase if you guys don't know about it...
All product comes with Play Interactive sticker on it. This post has been edited by kEazYc: Apr 16 2011, 11:42 AM |
Apr 16 2011, 11:42 AM
9,337 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
SS shrinking in Malaysia market is a subjective question
but of course more people are using Razer mouse, kb and mousepad. BlitZone? the branch near Centrepoint BU is SS equipped, and there is the long long long SS wallpaper. even the DJ branch is SS equipped too. The CS 5 on 5 room Added on April 16, 2011, 11:43 am QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 16 2011, 10:52 AM) I second this their troubles are caused by one particular woman. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 16 2011, 11:43 AM |
Apr 16 2011, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Apr 16 2011, 10:41 AM) There's already a "showroom" at ICT Utopia 4th floor Lowyat Plaza just incase if you guys don't know about it... thats one of itAll product comes with Play Interactive sticker on it. QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 16 2011, 10:42 AM) SS shrinking in Malaysia market is a subjective question people dont understand what PI was aiming for but of course more people are using Razer mouse, kb and mousepad. BlitZone? the branch near Centrepoint BU is SS equipped, and there is the long long long SS wallpaper. even the DJ branch is SS equipped too. The CS 5 on 5 room |
Apr 16 2011, 11:45 AM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
Reason why Razer shine so bright because Malaysian likes to show off their bling bling stuffs. :S
And SS isn't bling enough, more into professional type look. |
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:03 AM |