The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

kael90
post Apr 10 2011, 05:05 PM

576 posts

I guess just bring their gears for verification before collecting the items is fine..so i guess we have to repost the pictures with names onto it again?
kael90
post Apr 14 2011, 12:03 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 13 2011, 09:55 PM)
Red and Orange looks amazing  thumbup.gif
White is always the best...LOL...when u gonna sell me urs?
kael90
post Apr 14 2011, 06:24 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 14 2011, 01:01 AM)
The only problem with white is that when it gets older, the white will turn yellowish, even the cables are white so when it ages sure can see quite obvious.
But i guess most of the white colour things would eventually turn yellowish after some time...have to take care of it really well...
kael90
post Apr 15 2011, 02:02 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Apr 15 2011, 11:16 AM)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=6132634021&aid=291743

That is one sick store in China. Also anyone did the voting of the new mouse design yet? Kinda find it stupid that its the same mouse, but with different colours and they call it 8 designs.
those are ORI right?...jkjk...this store looks like pure SS store
kael90
post Apr 15 2011, 02:42 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 15 2011, 02:21 PM)
that one so so lah, we also got Moderno what, just that the display not so nice blush.gif
I remember someone posting a shop in Philippines if I'm not mistaken, loads of SS gears and the best part is everything is open to the public. Yes, anyone can just walk in and get a hand orgasm by touching all the products.
we need to have one in Malaysia...i cant even try how it feels before i purchase any of it
kael90
post Apr 15 2011, 05:07 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 15 2011, 03:36 PM)
It will be soon available in malaysia

Added on April 15, 2011, 3:40 pm
yes...but to bring out full potential is to pair it with HD's pad
no
and
nope you dont have to
i cant imagine  whistling.gif
razer fanatic >< its just products should we realy have to go that way?? doh.gif
Serious its gonna available in malaysia like a showroom? Haha...where it gonna be?
kael90
post Apr 17 2011, 11:52 PM

576 posts

How's Siberia HEADPHONE?...i m confused of the differences with the FULL SIZE ones and V2

Added on April 17, 2011, 11:53 pmHow's Siberia HEADPHONE?...i m confused of the differences with the FULL SIZE ones and V2

This post has been edited by kael90: Apr 17 2011, 11:53 PM
kael90
post Apr 18 2011, 12:41 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 18 2011, 12:07 AM)
bad connection?  brows.gif
v1
-thin ear pad
-less bass
-open type
-cloth earpad
-40mm driver

v2
-''leather'' earpad
-thick earpad
-closed type
-more bass
-50mm driver(IMO better sound positioning) and better freq response
Thx for pointing out...These are real major differences...lol...price range also alot... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kael90: Apr 18 2011, 12:41 AM
kael90
post Apr 18 2011, 07:15 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 18 2011, 06:40 PM)
100-300 if we count those Gg players in
not in a convention centre tho  laugh.gif
announce it later hehehehe
haha...seriously the scope do improve gameplay?...how it works actually?
kael90
post Apr 18 2011, 07:50 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 18 2011, 07:28 PM)
Supposed to reduce glare and improve accuracy. Wasted I'm wearing a specs, don't suit me ._.

Official launch of the SS Scope, will be flooded with SS wearing LYN forumers biggrin.gif
I also wearing spec...can change the glasses?

ei u goin?...
kael90
post Apr 20 2011, 08:37 PM

576 posts

Wat colour u guys chosen?...somehow i feel the blue/red is nt bad...
Hows the shirt thingie progress, keeper?
kael90
post Apr 20 2011, 09:55 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 20 2011, 09:15 PM)
To be launched by year end, apparently it's a new mouse. smile.gif
so its gonna be in colorful version?...

QUOTE(Snowcap @ Apr 20 2011, 09:32 PM)
yeah red look awsome !:P

u like her also?... brows.gif
kael90
post Apr 28 2011, 07:03 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 28 2011, 06:17 PM)
I can't collect.
1. I m a student.
2. I m in PERAK
3. I m a SECONDARY SCHOOL student

doh.gif I got ask at Steelseries fan page. They say you can only collect at the event cry.gif
lol...which secondary school? form 5?.. drool.gif
kael90
post Apr 30 2011, 01:39 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 29 2011, 11:34 PM)
who help take? I only cover postage fee and some tips..
from ipoh right?...pm me wei
kael90
post Apr 30 2011, 04:40 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 30 2011, 03:59 PM)
Sorry guys you can only come to claim the Tee from you yourself  sweat.gif
Tee Shirt collection will be starting at 12pm-8pm only on 6 and 7 May
It will be located at pavillion outdoor
cant help others to take?...hhahah..there will be alot extras...=.=

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 30 2011, 03:13 PM)
pmed too... Earlier I saw another Kaelz in SA... x3Kaelz or something
btw my ign in sa is Kaelz only

This post has been edited by kael90: Apr 30 2011, 04:52 PM
kael90
post Apr 30 2011, 10:32 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 30 2011, 10:21 PM)
mouse, keyboard, headset, military outfit.......and ur good to go!

ah yes remember mousepad as bulletproof vest flex.gif
made of steel?...that strong? hmm.gif
kael90
post May 4 2011, 01:43 AM

576 posts

Can help others to collect meh? Hahhaa. I tot cant?
kael90
post May 4 2011, 02:45 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 4 2011, 02:07 PM)
should be fine. Hellkeeper mentioned it earlier already smile.gif
hmm.gif front page was written only owner can claim it....nvm...wait for official words from keeper first
kael90
post May 7 2011, 01:04 PM

576 posts

Anyone going to watch the cs comp or participating?
kael90
post May 7 2011, 04:20 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 7 2011, 04:18 PM)
I thought Alex was going there today? so how was the turnout today?
went with andrew...lost cs mini challenge...kena pawn kao kao in cs....

0.0591sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:19 PM