QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 8 2011, 01:36 AM)
so when u wanna see the cheap turbo shop.. alif ikut ar??★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V11 ★★★
★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V11 ★★★
Apr 8 2011, 02:50 AM
118 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Pel. Klang |
Apr 18 2011, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 18 2011, 06:41 PM) hahaha.. read oredi ur post before.. ciss.. i thought of doing it 1st.. but suddenly read ur post then i see the idea is reaching u also.. demnn~ btw.. just back from perak driving my friend's friend's Myvi.. hohoho.. quite scary driving 140-150km/h taking corners at highway.. like the rear side gonna skid some more like wanna tercampak oso.. now i say my big-fat rims and waja handling tells me how far the distance in handling technology P1 hav then P2.. |
Apr 19 2011, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 19 2011, 10:35 AM) Ok.... Today i will share with u guys what is the feelin after my mod... wow.. alot more damage then i thought it would be.. i put on hold to take his stuffs since i hav no time to spare to get the stuffs.. plus i did some consultation wif my brother.. and my brother did said few stuffs on the TB+ported stuffs must hav been "usik" + its not worth bcoz swap ur ori stuff to his oredi "rogol"ed stuffs.. and more work load pile up on me + submission just around the corner.. so in the end i just cancel taking his stuffs due to no time and it come to me that mayb i could get con oso.. sory to hear that steven~1st i would like to say it is a sad story because i just felt like being conned.... There is no improvement but there is HP and Torque drop maybe because of the wrongly ported or etc.... Now i send my car and i spend money again to put back to stock... What i found is the head is over ported... no wonder the guy dun want it.... The throttle Body is a mess... where got such stupid people go and post the ISC hole... The cams .... i rather not to tell... heartache.. HP now is 190 and my torque is 250nm My ori HP is 225 and Torque is 280nm i think everyone know that.... I did a mistake but i wont keep behind because of shame or etc....I rather share it out to everyone so that wont do anymore mistake in the future. |
Apr 19 2011, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Apr 19 2011, 01:25 PM) can see 1 white myvi se ar on the cutting lane opposite road taking corner like gila 1?.. that 1 me ar.. hahahahaQUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 19 2011, 01:33 PM) haiya i know la u mesti share punya.. hohoho~ but sure after finish mod.. hehehe~ |
Apr 21 2011, 09:40 AM
Apr 24 2011, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(squareballs @ Apr 23 2011, 11:58 PM) i think it won't effect.. as the original setup of waja is 1 catcon + 1 midbox.. if it does effect maybe u won't notice or to little..QUOTE(reborn @ Apr 24 2011, 11:24 AM) i was wondering , changing crank pulley, cam pulley and camshaft from jasma . for 4g18. what will happen? fc go up? i got my my 4-2-1 header , and air filter change , others all stock. better go for full exhaust setup with a little bigger piping.. and as for those crank pulley better go re-flash with elton (thundergod_cid) or mxsteven.. u'll get better fc and more power.. cam pulley or cam gears it would give better performance if ur engine is dohc.. if sohc it show a little difference.. unless ur on BOTs like steven~ |
Apr 24 2011, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(reef_d @ Apr 24 2011, 01:13 PM) which LCP brand is good but not too expensive like mythelogy? zerone? arospeed? u haven't flash ar?? after flash using those LCP not good.. loss power.. unless ur using campro? LCP i'm using myth before.. don't know about zerone or aerospeed..i think jasma is not quite reliable.. QUOTE(reborn @ Apr 24 2011, 01:32 PM) oooooooooo like that ar.... den better don change it lo.... if just make a lit different. whats re-flash? change ecu izit ?the piping change to 2" ? 2" is to big for turbo yes but if n/a i think can follow R3 setup.. its 1.8" i think need to recheck.. go to this link for reflash info http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1486625 |
Apr 25 2011, 01:19 AM
Apr 26 2011, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(coinstar @ Apr 25 2011, 03:19 PM) i use 205 pun sangkut/gesel (chan kata rubbed rubbed)... foreman kata salah offset... at first worried scratch tyre and bocor, now could not be bothered i'm facing this now when riding with 3 other big guys.. gesel along the way.. hahaha.. using 215/45 on 9jj wheel with offset +35.. seems like the side wall hitting the inner fender line.. need to roll fender.. QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 25 2011, 04:44 PM) Mine is 215 45 R17.... my car lowered with custom absorber.... no sangkut before.... even i tried using stock absorber also no sangkut before.... Waja use 18" rim got abit sangkut lah.... most of my Waja fren all use 18" 19" and 20" rim agreed.. i've been using 215/45 on normal 17" rims with 7jj to 7.5jj.. no gesel.. even going over bumps oso orite with 4 people.. |
Apr 27 2011, 04:18 AM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Apr 26 2011, 05:30 PM) will be changing mine to open pod by next week.. but i'll be using back the original plastic outlet/pipe flowing the air to the throttle body.. just for the box only u want??This post has been edited by mao2: Apr 27 2011, 04:19 AM |
May 5 2011, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ May 5 2011, 05:02 PM) izzit? 4g15-carburetor? coz my brother's iswara/saga using ron95 no problem.. and i think oso to no problem on CPS or normal campro using ron95.. just use anyway coz ron97 is way to expensive now.. |
May 8 2011, 02:57 PM
update.. giving my car a new breathing mechanism.. next is DIY for heat sheild+ CAI.. the question is.. i've been looking for an opening or jalan if wanna install CAI.. how to route the hose from the front bumper to the filter part part?? anyone have done or idea?
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by mao2: May 8 2011, 02:57 PM |
May 19 2011, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 19 2011, 08:54 AM) lolsss no idea hahaha.... hohoho.. alif buying ur stuff ar?Now the problem is i felt my car no power because get used to the power edi hahaha i drive back stock waja lagi tak biasa hahaha i thought tak lepas handbrake or disc jammed. So Alif u ready? Target upgrade date September because my turbine arrive on September. (reminds me of when september comes) hahaha This post has been edited by mao2: May 19 2011, 10:49 AM |
May 19 2011, 02:19 PM
May 23 2011, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 19 2011, 02:23 PM) hohoho.. so what actually on ur package? if good enough.. i'll be saving my moolah untill then.. as i'll start working in june or july.. hohohoQUOTE(nayte @ May 23 2011, 01:03 PM) ello anyone know how much hotbits full exhaust system cost now ah? between hb and topcat, anyone know which gives the best results? sorry if this question has been asked before hahah i think better go for topcat aka everco.. as hotbit is base in aussy and u rarely get to go to its own office/workshop/garage since what i see most if just dealer selling hotbit's product and i would say tat the after sells service is not friendly.. but topcat i like to call them everco is better of coz the main store is at sunway and i've been there last saturday in which storage is in good condition, friendly, even good discussion on exhaust setup.. various product of exhaust stuffs.. as the product is local then its easy for u to go back and forth if any problem rises or replacing into other stuffs after sells.. plus there were BMW X6, 350Z, audi TT doing full exhaust system there at topcat that saturday.. |
May 26 2011, 05:53 AM
May 30 2011, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 30 2011, 11:25 AM) I Plan to let go my car.... but i wan to sell all my stuff leh.... im getting more powderful car hehehehe planning for R34 GTR. steven this sets only plzz.. whats the quotation.. plz plz plz~ haahhahahah~So im letting go everything Plug n Play 10k .... Offer me.... ridiculous offer go fly kite. Or Swap car lolssss save the hassle -CUSTOM Absorber Hi-Lo + Hard-Soft + Body Shift + Custom bushing for comfort ride. -Disc Brakes EVO 3 RS slotted (front and back) the back looks the same like waja but slotted. -R3 Head and R3 Cams -Manual Transmission + Trinity Racing Clutch for Swap with Auto. Swap with wiring and ECU. Bonus gift is Reflashed ECU MXsteven Developer KilleRom Edition. -JASMA Aluminium Radiator. TURBO KIT -TD04L Turbine -Extractor -Mines Intercooler -Intercooler Piping -Full exhaust system by Everco -Steel Braided Turbo oil return Hose MANAGEMENT -E-Manage Full Kit -GReddy 3 Bar MAP sensor -240cc MIVEC injector (can boost up to 0.9 bar @ 98% duty cycle at full load) INTERIOR SSCUS Seat (forgot wat model edi... it is the one usually they use to display at the Ads) Sorry dude..... the Sport Rim i will keep no matter wat hahahaha i thought u using td04HL?? Added on May 30, 2011, 4:46 pm QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 30 2011, 11:46 AM) becoz its R3.. lols.. proton owners are so fond to R3.. ask anybody out there that using proton sure wants a piece of R3 stuffs.. even my final project i'm doing R3 building.. hahahahaha..This post has been edited by mao2: May 30 2011, 04:46 PM |
May 30 2011, 05:29 PM
hahahaha.. steven's stuffs like pisang panas edi~
May 30 2011, 06:18 PM