123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **

imran424
post Feb 5 2011, 08:05 PM

377 posts

Torres becoming Judas9.
pyroboy1911
post Feb 5 2011, 08:06 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

dunno la. seeing how he view Liverpool and says that Atletico will be the only club he likes, if i were a Chelsea fan i would be very very wary of him when it comes to showing my affection.
corez
post Feb 5 2011, 08:07 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Kids get schooled by Nani. Dah 4 kosong whistling.gif , time tunjuk skill lah. laugh.gif

boxsystem
post Feb 5 2011, 08:08 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 5 2011, 08:06 PM)
dunno la. seeing how he view Liverpool and says that Atletico will be the only club he likes, if i were a Chelsea fan i would be very very wary of him when it comes to showing my affection.
Well, they have a lot of them there, right? What's there to worry about?

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 5 2011, 08:07 PM)
Kids get schooled by Nani. Dah 4 kosong whistling.gif , time tunjuk skill lah. laugh.gif

Oii. Apsal besday ko arini?
corez
post Feb 5 2011, 08:10 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 5 2011, 08:08 PM)
Well, they have a lot of them there, right? What's there to worry about?
Oii. Apsal besday ko arini?
Lyn like me so much, they celebrate my birthday until today biggrin.gif
kamkamparadise
post Feb 5 2011, 08:44 PM

36 posts

De Gea eh? look a decent signing. potential, promising and gifted, but if he come to united, will he straight be the no.1? i still remember that keeper from russian club that we play them last season or last 2 seasons. he's quite good. what is his name again?
aa1985
post Feb 5 2011, 08:46 PM

630 posts

others fan just cant focus on their own team performance..their team played badly because of manutd win or draw every gameweek..huh!!!pity them..haha..

keep reporting..they will stop reporting when we slip down..

for tonite game against wolves i hope chicaharito will come in as a sub..love his style of play

This post has been edited by aa1985: Feb 5 2011, 08:50 PM
jhchong
post Feb 5 2011, 08:47 PM

397 posts

@kamkamparadise: Igor Akinfeev

Now i dont think De Gea is ready to be our No.1
Neuer, Adler, Akinfeev,LLoris are only few that might be good for our No.1

This post has been edited by jhchong: Feb 5 2011, 08:48 PM
IcyDarling
post Feb 5 2011, 09:01 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 5 2011, 08:10 PM)
Lyn like me so much, they celebrate my birthday until today  biggrin.gif
glory hunter deserves 2 birthdates!
kamkamparadise
post Feb 5 2011, 09:01 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(jhchong @ Feb 5 2011, 08:47 PM)
@kamkamparadise:  Igor Akinfeev

Now i dont think De Gea is ready to be our No.1
Neuer, Adler, Akinfeev,LLoris are only few that might be good for our No.1
owh. ok. thanks bro jhchong. yeah, he was quite decent actually. great reflex.
mhyug
post Feb 5 2011, 09:29 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Feb 5 2011, 07:51 PM)
The difference between Torres and Ronaldo is the trophies and achievements. Ronaldo got everything that is offered at United whereas Torres got nothing. And Ronaldo never say he'll be at united forever and we know he'll leave us sooner or later.
aaa..i wasnt comparing the trophies etc.what i was referring to is how you exit a club.say up front, and say it clearly no need to sugar coat etc.as for trophies goes thats on the field matter.

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 5 2011, 08:10 PM)
Lyn like me so much, they celebrate my birthday until today  biggrin.gif
this one is winrara la laugh.gif mmg quote of the day~~!! drool.gif
ayanami_tard
post Feb 5 2011, 09:35 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Feb 5 2011, 09:05 PM)
Torres becoming Judas9.
lol

Torres leaves silently.the only reason he opened his mouth is because them reporters ask him those question

unlike some bloody argie in city's shirt....
leongtat
post Feb 5 2011, 09:51 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Feb 5 2011, 09:35 PM)
lol

Torres leaves silently.the only reason he opened his mouth is because them reporters ask him those question

unlike some bloody argie in city's shirt....
May i know you are supporting which team?

Sekejap Arsenal sekejap Chelsea sekejap Man united??? rclxub.gif

Are you the legendary glory hunter??? brows.gif
evofantasy
post Feb 5 2011, 10:15 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 5 2011, 07:59 PM)
What im trying to say isnt about Torres leaving anymore, that is done and dusted, Liverpool fans have to live with it, whether it is good or bad terms. Im just surprised that with all the bad impression he left behind, he still go and say he never loved Liverpool. Maybe he thinks by saying that, then the fans will go "oh, he never loved us? then i guess he can leave if he wants". On the contrary, he just destroyed whatever memories the fans have of him, the fact that over the past 3.5 years they are giving their love to a player that doesnt even care at all about them.

it's just like a guy loving a girl and shower her with gifts and attention...but the girl never loved him back and instead, continue to lead him on until she receives enough of what she wants and then reveal the cruel truth to that guy.
hoesntly this is reality really...
most ppl do see the world this way which is imho a rational viewpoint...
but for him to come out and say such is really notworthy.gif rclxub.gif
nazq
post Feb 5 2011, 10:20 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

He says that he won't celebrate if he scores against them.
ToddStarz
post Feb 5 2011, 10:29 PM

407 posts

torres is an honest guy, he treated his time at liverpool as just another work, a professional. just like batistuta said he never saw other football matches cos its not his job or something like that..
verbatim
post Feb 5 2011, 11:03 PM

829 posts

'PHIL DOWD is in Man Utd's payroll'

Some how i have a feeling that this statement will appear at 'you know where' whistling.gif
Wan
post Feb 5 2011, 11:12 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

But despite admitting that he did try and bring one player in during the window, Ferguson felt that the astronomic prices in football were just part of the game. "We have bought in January in the past," said Ferguson. "We tried one bit of business but it didn't work.

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11667_6725363,00.html

Wonder who that was? That Chamberlain guy? Henderson? Kagawa?
verbatim
post Feb 5 2011, 11:14 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Feb 5 2011, 11:12 PM)
http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11667_6725363,00.html

Wonder who that was? That Chamberlain guy? Henderson? Kagawa?
Henderson, maybe..
Wan
post Feb 5 2011, 11:14 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Arsenal 3 up already. laugh.gif Only 15mins gone

123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top