13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **

boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 03:39 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

firstttttttttt!!!

CMs eh? I don't know. I don't think SAF will be bringing in CMs.

And Scholesy has not confirm yet to play next season. Worrying times indeed.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 30 2011, 03:40 AM
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 03:42 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

You all jelly with me coz I'm first.

And to that person that calling names to our player, SHAME ON YOU!!!
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 03:44 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jan 30 2011, 03:42 AM)
some say gibson, some say formation some say some other things and there will always some thing, how about that storm trooper.maybe he was one of the reason also??kohkoh
It is because of Woy!!! PERIODDD!!!

*runs*
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 03:48 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

And the headlines on Soccernet is very misleading.

United too strong for Saints

boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 03:50 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(rekrazie @ Jan 30 2011, 03:47 AM)
2nd! *on the second page*

eh now how many goal from our striker?
I think Chicharito already has 11 goals to his name?

7 goals in PL
1 goal in FA Cup
1 goal in Charity Shield
1 goal in Champs League
1 goal in Carling Cup
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 04:01 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

SAF: "Vidic should be fit, Rio started running on Thursday & should be ready for Tuesday. Rafael's got the all-clear and Evra will be back."
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 01:39 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(xortz @ Jan 30 2011, 12:59 PM)
Guys,

what the different between Manchester United Home Shirt 2010/11 and Manchester United Authentic Home Shirt 2010/11 in http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/default.aspx ?

Which is the one selling at al-Ikhsan?
Not sure la bro. Better ask the jerseyman in jersey thread. Any of the guys in there have lots of knowledge. BTW, what I know is the normal ones are called Replica.

SIR ALEX FERGUSON: GARY NEVILLE WILL NEVER QUIT MANCHESTER UNITED

Source : Taken from RedCafe

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 30 2011, 01:40 PM
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 02:09 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 30 2011, 01:42 PM)
the Home shirt is the normal replica u see all over shops. the Authentic one is similar to the ones players wear, for example bigger ventilation holes on the side of the shirt. But it isn't 100% similar as player version, as they modified it a bit for retail purposes.
How was your flight dude? On Asia Cup, Japan are worthy winners. They played much much better than the Aussies did. Tough luck.

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jan 30 2011, 01:59 PM)
hmmm rio pun crocked along with vida....we need one of them back by the time we face villa.evans and smalling have been on the edge of errors lately and its normal since they are still learning it all.2 games now smalling has some off moments.

tho everyone forgot to mention wes.he did really well in countering the pace of sotons player last night.so thats left and right backs in the safe and leaves us with midfield and cb to content about for the coming game.
Well, SAF did mentioned that the pair will be returning for Villa.

I thought Smalling did well last night? Same goes for Evans. Midfielders were the problem. I know many underrate Carrick(esp. Sheep319 ... FFUUU!!!) but his display in being the 3rd CB would've helped last night. Yet, there are still people calling for his head. All in all, SAF mentioned that it was his fault for trying the diamond formation. It didn't work out.

We didn't have enough width. To be frank our players are not that skillful to pull of a 4-1-4-1 formation. Collectively, we are great. Individually, we are not. Simple as that.

MOTM, Mickey Owen for me. Followed closely by Fabio. Pity he went off injured. But a good comeback for Wes.
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 02:34 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

This is interesting. His first match will be against Liverpool. Ohhh .. the IRONY!! laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 02:50 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Hoi!!

Macam mana you all boleh lupa arini Besday our TOP scorer??!!

Happy Birthday Dimi. Hope you score bucket load of goals.

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 30 2011, 02:53 PM
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 03:11 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Since it is Dimi's day today, I will try to post pictures of him.

What the HELL is this?? laugh.gif laugh.gif

The day he signed for us.

wub.gif wub.gif

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

The Godfather. tongue.gif

boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 03:27 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Jan 30 2011, 03:23 PM)

Haters gonna hate..   biggrin.gif
That spoiler-ed picture. Giler lah. I thought of something else just now. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 04:01 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jan 30 2011, 03:54 PM)
hoitt enoughhhhhhhh dah nampak mcm gay 101 thread plak.  ph34r.gif
It's Dimi's day today. Why not? tongue.gif
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 06:56 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jan 30 2011, 06:52 PM)
You'd love this

You would be surprise to know that some of the bestest fans called him Tranny. WTFish? laugh.gif

Added on January 30, 2011, 6:57 pm
QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 30 2011, 06:55 PM)
you just can't stop posting about Liverpool or Torres doesn't you?
You would be surprise to know that some of the bestest fans keep on commentating about our matches. Ref, FA bought by us. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 30 2011, 06:57 PM
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 09:11 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

No chance us getting any player this transfer window. I just don't see it. LOL.
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 09:25 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Who the heck is this Taarabt person?

Added on January 30, 2011, 9:27 pmOn a side note. Huddersfield town equalized.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 30 2011, 09:27 PM
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 09:28 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Lets hope it stays that way till the end of the match.

Added on January 30, 2011, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jan 30 2011, 09:27 PM)
Adel Taarabt, former Tottenham player smile.gif
No wonder the name is so familiar. I thought he played in one of BPL clubs. Just couldn't remember which one.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 30 2011, 09:28 PM
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 09:30 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Guys, when is the spending limit rules to be put in play? Can someone tell me what are the rules?
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 09:34 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 30 2011, 09:32 PM)
Pulak dah? doh.gif

My fingers just can't stop clicking

Barclays Premier League transfer news - Manchester United have apparently won the £20million race for Sunderland midfielder Jordan Henderson.
20m is a bit HIGH for a youngster, don't you think? Bollocks. The most would be around 10-15m.

And another bollocks that is there are rumors that United will be bought by Qatar in the summer.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jan 30 2011, 09:40 PM
boxsystem
post Jan 30 2011, 09:47 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Oh shite. Arsenal gets a penalty? Wenger bought the refs, FA and whatnot. The whole league and FA is corrupt. laugh.gif

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:49 AM