125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

RahXeph0n
post Mar 8 2011, 02:24 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 8 2011, 01:53 PM)
Ultra Racing front tower strut bar... Pm me for details.. The one in rainbow looks like oem but not sure of quality. UR comes with lifetime warranty, so nothing to lose, almost same price too.

@Sh@rty, done any brake lock installations yet? FYI, Inspira & Lancer wiring is slightly different.
The mounting point for the front strut bar is not suitable for UR as there's a metal bump in between the mounting points that cause the foot of the UR bar to be suspended and not seated on the strut tower properly. One of the Inspira owner's UR bar has shown signs of cracking under load. Yes there's a warranty, but it's troublesome lol. Besides, UR bars for Inspira only have 2 points. The Lancer OEM Strut bar has 3 points, fits perfectly, but looks quite ugly (just like a black metal pipe >.<). The other option is the more expensive aluminium ones... some have 3 points, but I'm not sure if the fitting will have allowance for the metal bumps on the tower, or they will suffer the same problem as the UR bar. Also have no idea how well they actually work lol.
lee0125
post Mar 8 2011, 02:28 PM

161 posts

After 2 thousand time of delay from the sales person, finally i have got mine this afternoon. 1.8 MT white.

i F him kau kau in front of his manager, and i got 3 years free service and maintenance. haha. Happy now.

Added on March 8, 2011, 2:29 pmdarkangel7, please add me into the family. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lee0125: Mar 8 2011, 02:29 PM
cle900706
post Mar 8 2011, 02:44 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 8 2011, 02:28 PM)
After 2 thousand time of delay from the sales person, finally i have got mine this afternoon. 1.8 MT white.

i F him kau kau in front of his manager, and i got 3 years free service and maintenance. haha. Happy now.

Added on March 8, 2011, 2:29 pmdarkangel7, please add me into the family. smile.gif
I HAVE CAR BUT NO NUMBER PLATEEEEEEEEEE FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
ckk125
post Mar 8 2011, 02:47 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 8 2011, 02:28 PM)

3 years? got coupon?
47ronin
post Mar 8 2011, 02:49 PM

365 posts

INSPIRA new price.
DM3
post Mar 8 2011, 02:51 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

u mean on far right is the discount?
thts a good deal
lee0125
post Mar 8 2011, 02:54 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 8 2011, 03:47 PM)
3 years? got coupon?
he said e coupon. Can check with i-care next week after they update the system.

Added on March 8, 2011, 2:55 pm
QUOTE(47ronin @ Mar 8 2011, 03:49 PM)
INSPIRA new price.
I dont think this is new price, i thnk it is the cost for dealer.

This post has been edited by lee0125: Mar 8 2011, 02:55 PM
RahXeph0n
post Mar 8 2011, 02:55 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(47ronin @ Mar 8 2011, 02:49 PM)
INSPIRA new price.
Wow... we don't get refund? >.< hehe.
lee0125
post Mar 8 2011, 02:56 PM

161 posts

Or loan max amount?
DM3

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

or is it the 10% downpayment but the 3yrs free service/maint is good
protondriver

8k to 9k discount ?? wow!!!
Pip_X
post Mar 8 2011, 02:57 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

I bought it so mahal and with high interest, now so cheap and low interest!
Godemm234!#!#!#@#$~!!!
I hope all the later batch of Inspira meletup in less than 3 months.
Khinzir!
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 8 2011, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 8 2011, 02:54 PM)
he said e coupon. Can check with i-care next week after they update the system.

Added on March 8, 2011, 2:55 pm

I dont think this is new price, i thnk it is the cost for dealer.
the left side price is minimum loan amount,middle one is selling price and the right side one is downpayment amount brows.gif
DM3
post Mar 8 2011, 03:02 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

no la guys its the downpayment column la ,btw more local parts already in so wat we get are as close as the real ones; to make we all feel better biggrin.gif
47ronin
post Mar 8 2011, 03:07 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 8 2011, 03:01 PM)
the left side price is minimum loan amount,middle one is selling price and the right side one is downpayment amount brows.gif
QUOTE(DM3 @ Mar 8 2011, 03:02 PM)
no la guys its the downpayment column la ,btw more local parts already in so wat we get are as close as the real ones; to make we all feel better biggrin.gif
here's the full version.

price for staff? gov ka?

This post has been edited by 47ronin: Mar 8 2011, 03:09 PM
DM3
post Mar 8 2011, 03:14 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

if not mistaken the outlets have to pay the less amount(10%) for confirm booking .
thats why bigger branch got money to roll over as got cash to buy frm prton and can get car faster. i was told by the SA
evoHahn
post Mar 8 2011, 03:28 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

guys, is the price list trust worthy? Planning to book one
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 8 2011, 03:30 PM

104 posts

RM40? OK I'm coming to ur shop soon.

smile.gif will see u real soon. wat else u wanna installed tongue.gif

anyway i haven done on an inspira before, i meant the brake lock, mainly because most ppl dun wan to get their car wire cut.

eveen with installation of tweetersm which actually require min cutting of wire also hard d smile.gif

anyway, for the tweeter, for those who dont want to get the wire cut, we have come up with a simple solution, so now we can add the tweeter inside the casing without cutting of wires tongue.gif
yiawhui
post Mar 8 2011, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Mar 8 2011, 03:30 PM)
RM40? OK I'm coming to ur shop soon.

smile.gif will see u real soon. wat else u wanna installed tongue.gif

anyway i haven done on an inspira before, i meant the brake lock, mainly because most ppl dun wan to get their car wire cut.

eveen with installation of tweetersm which actually require min cutting of wire also hard d smile.gif

anyway, for the tweeter, for those who dont want to get the wire cut, we have come up with a simple solution, so now we can add the tweeter inside the casing without cutting of wires tongue.gif
how? can show?
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 8 2011, 03:40 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(yiawhui @ Mar 8 2011, 03:36 PM)
how? can show?
u guys can take out ur casing, see the socket, so at the tweeter wire, we will make a pin smile.gif simple.

or those who wan something lagi simple, cut off slightly the outer part of the wire, and use a tape to stick it, so by this way u are only hurting the outer part smile.gif

but honestly, no worries bout cutting of wires actually, especially for tweeter only smile.gif

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.2552sec    1.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:14 PM