11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Girl always prefer Guy to fetch?, Even they have own car.

Jiamin19
post May 19 2011, 10:18 PM

Validating

QUOTE(ItsMyUsername @ May 18 2011, 11:37 PM)
^I don't get why you must be afraid of it. They deserve it.
I'm not afraid of the accident, but the sound of the car crashes. The BANG sound.
lingleeyen
post May 20 2011, 11:02 AM

1,376 posts

I live in Klang and my guy is from KL. His house is 7 minutes from Mid Valley. Sometimes he will drive all the way to pick me up and we go Mid Valley (160km, his house - my house - MV - my house - his house). Sometimes I will drive to his house (120km) and we go else where in KL.

My opinion is that guys and ladies should share, everything also should share. It is the effort that counts, not the millage.
omyfish
post May 20 2011, 12:44 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ May 19 2011, 09:55 AM)
I also know a girl like that, the bf lives in Kepong and he goes to Klang to pick her up, then to PJ or KL etc laugh.gif
My friend told me his sister's bf always drive from KL to Port Dickson to pick up his gf and go back to KL to shop and send her back to Port Dickson again in the same day. Her bf buy her a RM1k+ handphone, she then sell it to my friend for only RM300 coz she don't like it. The guy is not from rich family, he is still studying and work 3 part time jobs to earn money to spend on his gf. My friend told me he feel pity on his sister's bf whenever he see his handphone.. lol

ace.princess
post May 20 2011, 01:10 PM

713 posts

My bf also used to drive about 80km a day, back and forth, just to come see me in PJ. 45 mins for one way. Until I kesian he always so tired and spend so much on toll and petrol... In the end we cohabitate tongue.gif
munkeyflo
post May 20 2011, 01:43 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(thken @ May 19 2011, 02:05 AM)
haha. if my car auto, then i let my friend drive ok

but my car manual, so no way. i scare will spoil my gearbox or clutch
I let my friend drive my manual car before. Keep on engine die only. I think got almost twenty times from Subang to Shah Alam. doh.gif

QUOTE(Agent Orange @ May 19 2011, 10:18 AM)
I think I would draw the line somewhere lol Klang really? All the way there and to KL. I don't think I'm that hard working lol.

Can meet 1/2 way? lol
I have a friend who gave up on a girl because she lives wayyy deep inside Klang. Lol.

My bf is in Klang and I'm in Shah Alam. I drive to his house if we're going to hang out in Klang. He'll pick me up on the way if we're heading to Subang/KL.
Applestar
post May 20 2011, 03:15 PM

17 posts

I don't like to drive, and driving alone is boring, so i rather being fetch by my bf or friends. Normally going out at night will get someone to fetch if can cause girls driving at night alone is dangerous. smile.gif
Agent Orange
post May 20 2011, 03:49 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ May 20 2011, 02:43 PM)
I let my friend drive my manual car before. Keep on engine die only. I think got almost twenty times from Subang to Shah Alam. doh.gif
I have a friend who gave up on a girl because she lives wayyy deep inside Klang. Lol.

My bf is in Klang and I'm in Shah Alam. I drive to his house if we're going to hang out in Klang. He'll pick me up on the way if we're heading to Subang/KL.
As long as there is some sort of compromise its cool. I don't mind picking someone up if its on the way. But to go outta my way just to impress a chick. I don't think so. Driving all the way to Klang for Steamboat or Bak Kut Teh is already a chore lol. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Agent Orange: May 20 2011, 03:49 PM
GentleGiant
post May 20 2011, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(omyfish @ May 20 2011, 12:44 PM)
My friend told me his sister's bf always drive from KL to Port Dickson to pick up his gf and go back to KL to shop and send her back to Port Dickson again in the same day. Her bf buy her a RM1k+ handphone, she then sell it to my friend for only RM300 coz she don't like it. The guy is not from rich family, he is still studying and work 3 part time jobs to earn money to spend on his gf. My friend told me he feel pity on his sister's bf whenever he see his handphone.. lol
then your fren sis better go and find someone else... she is not worth of the guy love

Added on May 20, 2011, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ May 20 2011, 11:02 AM)
I live in Klang and my guy is from KL. His house is 7 minutes from Mid Valley. Sometimes he will drive all the way to pick me up and we go Mid Valley (160km, his house - my house - MV - my house - his house). Sometimes I will drive to his house (120km) and we go else where in KL.

My opinion is that guys and ladies should share, everything also should share. It is the effort that counts, not the millage.
this is the way to go...everything is on sharing and compromise... smile.gif

Added on May 20, 2011, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(Applestar @ May 20 2011, 03:15 PM)
I don't like to drive, and driving alone is boring, so i rather being fetch by my bf or friends. Normally going out at night will get someone to fetch if can cause girls driving at night alone is dangerous. smile.gif
i can see a lot of gals driving alone at night...i mean late at night..

you are just selfish who likes to take advantage of people..

Added on May 20, 2011, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(Agent Orange @ May 20 2011, 03:49 PM)
As long as there is some sort of compromise its cool. I don't mind picking someone up if its on the way. But to go outta my way just to impress a chick. I don't think so. Driving all the way to Klang for Steamboat or Bak Kut Teh is already a chore lol.   rclxub.gif
yup..agree..if is on the way is okie.... but if is involve your love one, at times, we have to compromise...

Added on May 20, 2011, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(Jiamin19 @ May 19 2011, 10:18 PM)
I'm not afraid of the accident, but the sound of the car crashes. The BANG sound.
Crash Boom Bang .... smile.gif

This post has been edited by GentleGiant: May 20 2011, 04:47 PM
7chai
post May 20 2011, 06:02 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

fetch only la, what so hard.
Eclipxe
post May 21 2011, 08:28 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 20 2011, 06:02 PM)
fetch only la, what so hard.

aiya u know lah.. waste money on petrol, waste time drive on same road and jamming, waste calorie on stepping on the pedal lor... aiseh.. back pain u know? day day drive here drive there, my leg oso cramp cramp jor

gooding answer or not? unsure.gif unsure.gif
shaz61
post May 21 2011, 08:39 AM

71 posts

girls make use of guys kao2.. something like slave like that.. guys are basically the wear and tear products to the girls.. hahaha
Duke Red
post May 21 2011, 08:55 AM

6,112 posts

It's like I said in my first post, chivalry is dying, or is dead. Don't mistake being a gentleman with being a doormat. I just don't agree with the notion that it's fine to have you gf driving around during the wee hours of the morning, just because other girls do. Well guess what? Other girls aren't my gf. Well when I get one anyway.

Added on May 21, 2011, 8:56 am
QUOTE(shaz61 @ May 21 2011, 08:39 AM)
girls make use of guys kao2.. something like slave like that.. guys are basically the wear and tear products to the girls.. hahaha
Works both ways I assure you.

This post has been edited by Duke Red: May 21 2011, 08:56 AM
Jiamin19
post May 21 2011, 10:11 AM

Validating

QUOTE(omyfish @ May 20 2011, 12:44 PM)
Then the sister better gets some rich guy to be her boyfriend. :\

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ May 20 2011, 01:43 PM)
That's why I told myself that I would never want to drive any manual car anymore after I got my P license. tongue.gif

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ May 20 2011, 01:43 PM)
This is the only reason? Seriously? yawn.gif

QUOTE(shaz61 @ May 21 2011, 08:39 AM)
Woih! Not all! At least I don't treat my boyfriend that way. tongue.gif
SUSMaterazzi
post May 23 2011, 03:52 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 21 2011, 08:55 AM)
It's like I said in my first post, chivalry is dying, or is dead. Don't mistake being a gentleman with being a doormat. I just don't agree with the notion that it's fine to have you gf driving around during the wee hours of the morning, just because other girls do. Well guess what? Other girls aren't my gf. Well when I get one anyway.

Added on May 21, 2011, 8:56 am

Works both ways I assure you.
there s one gal uses me coz of chivalry, even my cousin didn't use her weakness to use me in small things.
she would cry if I don't help her.

This post has been edited by Materazzi: May 23 2011, 03:54 AM
lengchuchu
post May 23 2011, 07:12 AM

Petrol is getting expensive, that's why!
Eclipxe
post May 23 2011, 09:00 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(Materazzi @ May 23 2011, 03:52 AM)
there s one gal uses me coz of chivalry, even my cousin didn't use her weakness to use me in small things.
she would cry if I don't help her.

no idea why, when these people uses those manja-manja attitude towards me, i will auto-reflect, avoid/ignore them. yawn.gif

and u should stop feeding the troll(the girl) as well. pls lah, ada tangan, ada kaki, they can go do it themselves.
SUSspanker
post May 24 2011, 06:22 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 21 2011, 08:55 AM)
It's like I said in my first post, chivalry is dying, or is dead.
That's because women don't appreciate chivalrous men.
mjjj
post May 24 2011, 06:24 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ May 21 2011, 08:28 AM)
aiya u know lah.. waste money on petrol, waste time drive on same road and jamming, waste calorie on stepping on the pedal lor... aiseh.. back pain u know? day day drive here drive there, my leg oso cramp cramp jor
gooding answer or not?  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
betul
petrol was fine but the traffic in klang valley dammit
give another few yrs down the road the population of vehicle will well surpass the population of the vehicle
whisperangle
post May 24 2011, 10:34 PM

i guess she have been pampered by guys who always fetch her? ^^
Eclipxe
post May 25 2011, 12:16 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(whisperangle @ May 24 2011, 10:34 PM)
i guess she have been pampered by guys who always fetch her? ^^

not just applied to guys. i knew few girls who wud actually treat friends(male n female) as personal drivers as well shakehead.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0184sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:57 AM