11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Girl always prefer Guy to fetch?, Even they have own car.

TSconqu3ror
post Jan 28 2011, 12:24 PM, updated 15y ago

636 posts

I met a girl, then recently ask her out to meet other friends together. Although she own a car, but she still ask me to fetch from her house, instead of go by her own. Its just 2 of us go together.

Just wonder, girl always prefer guy to fetch them even just normal friend only? (working adult with car)
ace.princess
post Jan 28 2011, 12:28 PM

713 posts

Of course. How do you think I get by my college days without a car? tongue.gif

Lol!
LazyChildren
post Jan 28 2011, 12:29 PM

259 posts

of course...
senang mah.. go by 1 car, no need susah cari parking..
on the way wont be so boring, at least some1 to chit chat.. hahah

munkeyflo
post Jan 28 2011, 12:30 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

If it's on the way, then yea. Save petrol, save the environment.
But if it's not, I'd rather drive myself. More convenient and more flexible. Can go off anytime.

If with my bf, I prefer to fetch him. tongue.gif
Princess90
post Jan 28 2011, 12:35 PM

289 posts

Of course prefer guy fetch.
No. 1, can rest in car.
No. 2, save petrol.
No. 3, easy find parking for 1 car rather than 2.
barista
post Jan 28 2011, 12:38 PM

I want to retire
883 posts

Guy fetches the girl when going out is OK. But I don't like girls who ask their bf or husband to fetch them to and fro from work. If they cannot drive, it is high time they get a driving license. If they're already working, please get a car lah.

Well, If you end up with the girl, you don't have to fetch anymore because you'll be staying in the same place.
SUSspanker
post Jan 28 2011, 12:39 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(conqu3ror @ Jan 28 2011, 12:24 PM)
I met a girl, then recently ask her out to meet other friends together. Although she own a car, but she still ask me to fetch from her house, instead of go by her own. Its just 2 of us go together.

Just wonder, girl always prefer guy to fetch them even just normal friend only? (working adult with car)
She wants to see how much of a doormat you are before dumping you turn into a rag. Believe you me, it won't be long before she asks you to pay for her meals/movies/bills etc.

On the positive side, she asked you to fetch her from her house, meaning she might invite you into her bedroom sometime in the future. Might be worth the investment.

Added on January 28, 2011, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(Princess90 @ Jan 28 2011, 12:35 PM)
Of course prefer guy fetch.
No. 1, can rest in car.
No. 2, save petrol.
No. 3, easy find parking for 1 car rather than 2.
Right. Why not YOU go fetch the guy then.

This post has been edited by spanker: Jan 28 2011, 12:40 PM
dragynraken
post Jan 28 2011, 12:43 PM

28 posts

You want see an unknown guy in her car? brows.gif
heinlein
post Jan 28 2011, 12:54 PM

1,794 posts

Most ppl prefer to be fetched. Nothing to do with gender.
SUSxeda
post Jan 28 2011, 01:28 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jan 28 2011, 12:54 PM)
Guess Im one of the rare people who enjoys driving then.

I dont like people to fetch me, I like fetching people.

And yeah, I fetch my gf all the time even though she's got a car. Her car most probably only moves once or twice in a month.
ymc2303
post Jan 28 2011, 01:31 PM

592 posts

very hard got gf want to fetch their own bf.
most would want their bf to fetch.

same goes to normal frens goin yum cha or clubbing. always guys who drives
aellynne
post Jan 28 2011, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jan 28 2011, 01:31 PM)
very hard got gf want to fetch their own bf.
most would want their bf to fetch.

same goes to normal frens goin yum cha or clubbing. always guys who drives
oh?really?but i went to pick up my guy friend when he's lazy to drive..hahaha

shinkawa
post Jan 28 2011, 01:46 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

i prefer drive rather than my gf drive. I don't trust girls driving. hahaha
aellynne
post Jan 28 2011, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jan 28 2011, 01:46 PM)
YEAH..LOL..my friend doesn't trust mine too.,that's y on the following day he said he would come and pick me up laugh.gif and the lame reason he gave was to return me the favour for being a good driver... laugh.gif

munkeyflo
post Jan 28 2011, 01:57 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jan 28 2011, 12:54 PM)
Don't think so leh. Guys usually prefer to drive than let their gf fetch.
TSconqu3ror
post Jan 28 2011, 02:05 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Jan 28 2011, 12:39 PM)
She wants to see how much of a doormat you are before dumping you turn into a rag. Believe you me, it won't be long before she asks you to pay for her meals/movies/bills etc.
On the positive side, she asked you to fetch her from her house, meaning she might invite you into her bedroom sometime in the future. Might be worth the investment.

Added on January 28, 2011, 12:40 pm
Right. Why not YOU go fetch the guy then.
Just that won't be the gal afraid will trouble the guy (not bf) or the guy will do something to her? Especially fetch her back from clubbing ^^
Or she must be those wild wild one...

Let said if the gal interest to him, but won't she worry kena reject or seen by friend & cause misunderstand?

This post has been edited by conqu3ror: Jan 28 2011, 02:08 PM
Eclipxe
post Jan 28 2011, 02:42 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jan 28 2011, 01:46 PM)

I dun trust my own driving skill too laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Eclipxe: Jan 28 2011, 02:42 PM
SUSngkhanmein
post Jan 28 2011, 03:14 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

i prefer gal fetch me brows.gif
Drian
post Jan 28 2011, 03:24 PM

4,999 posts

On the way -- fetch her, not on the way --- no need to fetch her.
It's as simple as that.
llobak
post Jan 28 2011, 04:28 PM

344 posts

my gf said girls are born to be fetched... =_=

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.2461sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:28 PM