135 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V1, Japan: 17/12 HK: 23/12 US/EU: 22/02

cwl_ykh
post Nov 26 2011, 07:57 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Nov 26 2011, 07:47 PM)
wow. too small? i spend 3-4 hours straight playing ff on tiny ds lite.  laugh.gif
hahah i cannot tahan coz hurt my eye.... sweat.gif
Zaryl
post Nov 27 2011, 08:19 AM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

3-4 hours battery life? Oh my...doesn't bode well for PSV.

At least 5-6 hours would be sufficient.
ajis
post Nov 27 2011, 09:16 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

bring charger along, so can play all day long at work place smile.gif
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2011, 10:29 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Nov 27 2011, 09:16 AM)
bring charger along, so can play all day long at work place smile.gif
hahaha yeah i agree bring charger all the time so no need to afraid of batt run problem!
creative zn
post Nov 27 2011, 12:14 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

Hmm.. I got 1 noob question. What is remote play? Search it, but still not understand how it work. sweat.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 27 2011, 12:16 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Nov 27 2011, 12:14 PM)
Hmm.. I got 1 noob question. What is remote play? Search it, but still not understand how it work. sweat.gif
Control your ps3 thru your PSP or (soon) PSVita
Irfan2397
post Nov 27 2011, 12:19 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

Anybody interested to order PS Vita pm me,my price is the same with other gameshop I PO 10 ps vita sweat.gif but my friend tarik diri and I have pay the deposit so if interested to join pm me
creative zn
post Nov 27 2011, 12:20 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 27 2011, 12:16 PM)
Yeah, but does the display will be in PS Vita and TV simultaneously? I can play skyrim in PS vita? OMG!

edit: just notice that not all game support remote play. dang. doh.gif

This post has been edited by creative zn: Nov 27 2011, 12:22 PM
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2011, 12:30 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Nov 27 2011, 12:20 PM)
Yeah, but does the display will be in PS Vita and TV simultaneously? I can play skyrim in PS vita? OMG!

edit: just notice that not all game support remote play. dang.  doh.gif
for psp yepp it is not all game support RP but for vita most of it will work (i hope so, based on the link i put earlier.), and the screen will be on ur vita icon_rolleyes.gif
blah2blah
post Nov 27 2011, 12:31 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Nov 27 2011, 01:19 PM)
Anybody interested to order PS Vita pm me,my price is the same with other gameshop I PO 10 ps vita sweat.gif but  my friend tarik diri and I have pay the deposit  so if interested to join pm me
that is hell lot of vita you're po? mau niaga a?

Added on November 27, 2011, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 27 2011, 01:30 PM)
for psp yepp it is not all game support RP but for vita most of it will work (i hope so, based on the link i put earlier.), and the screen will be on ur vita  icon_rolleyes.gif
and the sue battle begins between ninty and Sony

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Nov 27 2011, 12:36 PM
creative zn
post Nov 27 2011, 12:40 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 27 2011, 12:30 PM)
for psp yepp it is not all game support RP but for vita most of it will work (i hope so, based on the link i put earlier.), and the screen will be on ur vita  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah. saw the link too. so the screen will be on our vita? and tv got display too?

hmm.. this might be a reason to get it early. haha. laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 27 2011, 12:42 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Nov 27 2011, 12:20 PM)

edit: just notice that not all game support remote play. dang.  doh.gif

Your ps3 will show a black screen(like when you're updating a game) with the words "remote play in progress(or something like that) and you can only access your ps3 xmb on the portable device until you exit remote play either on the ps3 or PSP/vita

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 27 2011, 12:31 PM)

I doubt that..
Sony and nintendo aren't apple..now those b@stards will sue everyone.
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2011, 12:46 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 27 2011, 12:31 PM)

hahaha same thought as zal also sweat.gif
QUOTE(creative zn @ Nov 27 2011, 12:40 PM)
yeah. saw the link too. so the screen will be on our vita? and tv got display too?

hmm.. this might be a reason to get it early. haha.  laugh.gif
yeah n this is the main reason i want it 1st... coz usually using psp to remote my ps3 thumbup.gif and the best part now is i can also enjoy ps3 game with vita now! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 27 2011, 12:52 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 27 2011, 12:46 PM)
hahaha same thought as zal also sweat.gif

yeah n this is the main reason i want it 1st... coz usually using psp to remote my ps3 thumbup.gif and the best part now is i can also enjoy ps3 game with vita now! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Remember,yeah..workplace is not a gaming zone! whistling.gif

Added on November 27, 2011, 12:53 pmBut seriously, one of the best things about remote play is that if you happen to forget to download something on your ps3,or you're running late for a meeting and you want a game to be in your ps3 waiting by the time you get back, remote play will be very useful to start the download.

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Nov 27 2011, 12:53 PM
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2011, 12:58 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 27 2011, 12:52 PM)
Remember,yeah..workplace is not a gaming zone! whistling.gif

Added on November 27, 2011, 12:53 pmBut seriously, one of the best things about remote play is that if you happen to forget to download something on your ps3,or you're running late for a meeting and you want a game to be in your ps3 waiting by the time you get back, remote play will be very useful to start the download.
hahah my workspace is at the back so it is no1 noticed of what im doing ph34r.gif and yeah best part to download it when we r not at home... icon_rolleyes.gif
shark7
post Nov 27 2011, 02:37 PM

1,378 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 27 2011, 12:16 PM)
this is cool but why can't we play psp games on ps3 using remote play?
kai91
post Nov 27 2011, 02:58 PM

33 posts

so much hype for vita but i still wanna wait for limited edition bundle. i'm pretty sure square enix will port and localized type-zero for vita. i hope they have bundle. it could be a title that sells vita brows.gif
Irfan2397
post Nov 27 2011, 10:43 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 27 2011, 01:31 PM)
My friend last minute cancel order sweat.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 27 2011, 10:48 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Nov 27 2011, 02:37 PM)
this is cool but why can't we play psp games on ps3 using remote play?
then sony wont be able to sell the video cables(linking psp to tv)
or the upload feature of the psp just sucks.
seriously, try downloading a game on the psp from the store. IT TAKES AGES!!!
i wouldnt be surprised if the upload is complete rubbish

there must be a reason many games only allow ad hoc gaming and not full on wifi infrastructure gaming.

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Nov 27 2011, 10:43 PM)
My friend last minute cancel order sweat.gif
why didnt you collect deposit? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
friends still friends, but money is still money
shark7
post Nov 28 2011, 12:26 AM

1,378 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 27 2011, 10:48 PM)
then sony wont be able to sell the video cables(linking psp to tv)
or the upload feature of the psp just sucks.
seriously, try downloading a game on the psp from the store. IT TAKES AGES!!!
i wouldnt be surprised if the upload is complete rubbish

there must be a reason many games only allow ad hoc gaming and not full on wifi infrastructure gaming.
why didnt you collect deposit? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
friends still friends, but money is still money
ohh.. i thought its psp who can't handle ps3 games.
isn't playing psp games on ps3 using cable on big tv would make the game looks pixelated? hw much the cable anyway?

135 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:37 PM