oleg screen is like what ??super amoled ?
din'treally like the design.
will it come out by this year ??
PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V1, Japan: 17/12 HK: 23/12 US/EU: 22/02
Jan 27 2011, 07:56 PM
1,378 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
oleg screen is like what ??super amoled ?
din'treally like the design. will it come out by this year ?? |
Jan 27 2011, 08:24 PM
it's going to be released end of this year is it ?hurm too long..
Jan 27 2011, 09:19 PM
at last can play fifa with superb graphic using psp.. yeaa
Jan 27 2011, 09:23 PM
surely this is much more expensive than ps3..
or maybe the price of ps3 when it first launched.. |
Jan 27 2011, 09:51 PM
and support .avi too plzz
Jan 27 2011, 10:32 PM
Jan 29 2011, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(lilko @ Jan 29 2011, 06:20 AM) @euro this is a vry good point.I think they will probably give people the option to choose PS3 games that comes with PSP2 card reader or none.. Instead having both sold separately.. I think if this is the case and they can make the battery life extend to like 7 hours or more.. Many hardcore who go out often are going to grab this.. Waiting for gf can be a hell of a fun.. Unless... your gal hates gaming so much... Then its a different story.. And you wun mind waiting for frens that took ages to come too.. Well, not bad... btw looks like the 3g could be only works in japan? now they are making two type of ngp,one with 3g and non 3g.non 3g should be cheaper. |
Jan 31 2011, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 30 2011, 02:32 PM) maybe they announce a new GT then 5 years later,officially released ..like the gt psp .kinda dissapointed too.they took too long to make that game and for me it doesn't look really great .i was hoping at least they make nothing new on the gt and just port it from the ps2 version of gt4.or maybe gt2 with improved graphics |
Jan 31 2011, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 31 2011, 01:42 AM) i dont remember the last time PD made a port,and if they did that on the NGP,it would be a huge mistake,IMHO. yup,u are right,if they port gt4 on this powerful ngp,it would be useless bcause ngp is more powerful than ps2.plus,if it did happen they'd probably port GT5 instead but i dun care since gt4 was a superb game dunno bout how great is gt5,nver play it before. but for the psp,5 years waiting and gt psp seems bad,to buy cars is quite hard.they should just make the gameplay like gt2.the graphics for gt psp for quite good already |
Feb 4 2011, 12:59 PM
Feb 19 2011, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(Kenki @ Feb 19 2011, 03:16 PM) i heard psp will be released in the middle or toward the end of this year. the PSP is already outdated by 2011 .last superb game that i played is kingdom hearts ,then nothing new ..this is what i hate the most. Last time, i didn't have money to buy PS2 and i had waited for so long for the price to drop. They stop producing games for PS2 not long after I had bought it that and it really pissed me off. I've been wanting a psp for so long and i have bought PS3 so my plan to buy a psp got delayed. PSP has been in the market for so long and I'm very worried that PSP 3000 will get outdated and they will stop making games for PSP. That's why I don't know if i should wait for NGP but the price is one of the major problem that i might not buy it. But my friends told me that PSP won't get outdated so soon because it's a console game that won't get outdated but only have newer edition and add on more features. They will keep producing game for psp just like PSP 1000 can still play latest game but it doesn't mean PSP can survive for another ten years due to change of technology. i dun think u should buy psp now .especially when u have ps3 .. |
Aug 5 2011, 03:28 AM
ps vita is more powerful than ps2 right ?
i hope it can play ps2 games i want to play gta san andreas |
Aug 5 2011, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jul 18 2011, 12:55 AM) i bought mine at rm 1300+ with 1 ori gamesyes its crazy but i dont feel like a waste .. i can play psp earlier. and it was superb i think,if i buy psp now,i dont think it will be enjoyable like in 2005. like nintendo ds ..it was popular in 04-06 ..i buy ds in year 2008 ..bored faster although some of the game was fun dunno why QUOTE Yes way much more powerful than PS2 (Quad Core processor!) Latest news : Can use PS Vita as a DS3 controller for PS3 as well! i dont care bout ps3 bcause i dont have one but if can play ps2 games ..damn..sure ps vita lots of people buy QUOTE I would pay through my teeth for a handheld version of GTA San Andreas! looks possible .hopefully it is . This post has been edited by shark7: Aug 5 2011, 09:18 PM |
Aug 22 2011, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Vixxas @ Aug 22 2011, 04:00 AM) nop , they introduce somekind of new game media . it's the size of a SD card . if its android then forget bout the 10 hours battery life.AFAIK , all DLC is stored directly into this card AFAIK , Sony will be using an Android OS . and the new interface is AWESOME ! @terryfu yeah , PSV is now the price as PS3 , i juz wanted it to be my gaming rig , replace my PSP . but as u say , if our dreams of 10 hour battery life comes true , it is really a monstrous portable console ! i think its going to be at least 5 or 6 |
Oct 15 2011, 03:40 AM
QUOTE(ultrajack @ Oct 15 2011, 01:57 AM) hey guys, wanna ask. sure got ppl crack this succesfully ar? coz if not i not so rich to keep buying the games leh. haha. also, when will it be released in malaysia and how much will it cost? dont think so.if they managed to crack also its useless..bcause sony will find a way to prevent piracy .and u have to wait 4-5 years. better buy original,no need to worry anything. fr example look at ps3. |
Oct 22 2011, 03:54 PM
Nov 25 2011, 02:56 AM
isn't uncharted the game that included with the ps vita ? the price acceptable .. but if malaysia officially release it,it will cost more i think.. and 3ds is so cheap now .. of course ps vita looks better but 3ds is not that bad too This post has been edited by shark7: Nov 25 2011, 02:56 AM |
Nov 26 2011, 09:44 AM
Nov 27 2011, 02:37 PM
Nov 28 2011, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 27 2011, 10:48 PM) then sony wont be able to sell the video cables(linking psp to tv) ohh.. i thought its psp who can't handle ps3 games.or the upload feature of the psp just sucks. seriously, try downloading a game on the psp from the store. IT TAKES AGES!!! i wouldnt be surprised if the upload is complete rubbish there must be a reason many games only allow ad hoc gaming and not full on wifi infrastructure gaming. why didnt you collect deposit? friends still friends, but money is still money isn't playing psp games on ps3 using cable on big tv would make the game looks pixelated? hw much the cable anyway? |
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:30 AM |