7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Who here have rich parents?, money money money.

TSHeart Kylie Heart
post Jan 23 2011, 10:22 PM, updated 15y ago

hehe, I"m not discriminating rich people, just want to know how many of you have rich parents?

I dont have loh. sad.gif

Have to take care of little brother, help with family hawker business (small biz lah, barely enough to feed family), study hard, pay for own stuff (almost everything) and used to naik bas everywhere until I got a small scooter.

The injury I got from naik scooter, haih, tell also people no believe, but I still wear short pants, dont care what people say about scars liao, its not like I can remove them, if they dont like me because of my scar, they are not my friend anyway.

I recently noticed many rich children their parent keep at home like precious treasure, dont let them do anything dangerous outside, until they become loner and have to rely on computer and internet to cure loneliness, most of them sit at home after study, tuition, kurikulum and violin/piano lesson cause parent no allow them go outside do bad things with friend. They usually facebook or surf forum lah.

This include my tauke son, they have one son and one daughter, both keep like prisoner, so after they grow older also they cannot live normal, always stay at home and computer/internet/facebook/forum, cause already fixed mentality loh, no parent watching also they act like prisoner as adult, even after going oversea to study they also act like this, surf internet in dorm after school and activities, not much friend also.

So how many of you is like this? sweat.gif

Oh, btw, I think rich is if parent got combine salary RM10,000 or more loh.

This post has been edited by Heart Kylie Heart: Jan 23 2011, 11:00 PM
finch!
post Jan 23 2011, 10:23 PM

268 posts

My parents used to be well-fortuned but they're gone now so I'm all in big pile of sh*t
najminaruto
post Jan 23 2011, 10:24 PM

Out forever - this place is full of psychopaths
746 posts

You have a brother who is "rich" of seminal fluid. Kaya jugak la tu.
w.j0102
post Jan 23 2011, 10:24 PM

194 posts

u kawtim ur brother riau kah?
izzizahari
post Jan 23 2011, 10:26 PM

72 posts

so u like u chlid go hisap ganja and rempit and die?

tiada kena mengena kaya atau miskin, poor family also have like that but instead go piano class, they go help father or potong getah
TSHeart Kylie Heart
post Jan 23 2011, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(finch! @ Jan 23 2011, 10:23 PM)
My parents used to be well-fortuned but they're gone now so I'm all in big pile of sh*t
My condolences. sad.gif

How is your life now? Financially and socially?
SUSdattebayo
post Jan 23 2011, 10:28 PM

5,366 posts

rich kids where got stay home, they go club, go cheong, go race among GTR vs 911

ur anak tauke down syndome kah?
Fizzy-Fiz

696 posts

define "rich" before you are trolled further
delon85

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Heart Kylie Heart @ Jan 23 2011, 10:22 PM)
hehe, I"m not discriminating rich people, just want to know how many of you have rich parents?

I dont have loh.  sad.gif

Have to take care of little brother, help with family hawker business (small biz lah, barely enough to feed family), study hard, pay for own stuff (almost everything) and used to naik bas everywhere until I got a small scooter.

The injury I got from naik scooter, haih, tell also people no believe, but I still wear short pants, dont care what people say about scars liao, its not like I can remove them, if they dont like me because of my scar, they are not my friend anyway.

I recently noticed many rich children their parent keep at home like precious treasure, dont let them do anything dangerous outside, until they become loner and have to rely on computer and internet to cure loneliness, most of them sit at home after study, tuition, kurikulum and violin/piano lesson cause parent no allow them go outside do bad things with friend. They usually facebook or surf forum lah.

This include my tauke son, they have one son and one daughter, both keep like prisoner, so after they grow older also they cannot live normal, always stay at home and computer/internet/facebook/forum, cause already fixed mentality loh, no parent watching also they act like prisoner as adult, even after going oversea to study they also act like this, surf internet in dorm after school and activities, not much friend also.

So how many of you is like this?  sweat.gif
not rich but really got used to staying at home after a while.

true story.
refugeez86

rules are made to be broken
1,591 posts

saya ada roti kaya...

u mau?
CobaltBlue
post Jan 23 2011, 10:29 PM

83 posts

I dun have rich parents...but that doen't mean we can't dream of being rich parents 2 our kids... smile.gif

almighty
post Jan 23 2011, 10:29 PM

214 posts

I born in a family where we stay with lots of cousin brothers, uncle aunty, and those orang tua.

then my dad work so hard, we only move out to have our own house, we been train to jimat cermat since small, independent, and handle own stuff, parents basically have no time to rush us in studies or help us in our homework. BUT we all understand they all work very hard for us, and today we all have our own career, and my brothers and sister who still studying all doing very well. My parents also getting a better life rite now, is all because of who we used to be.

Come on! Dont compare with others, appreciate what you have, and do the best out of it! You can make a different!

Cheers
TSHeart Kylie Heart
post Jan 23 2011, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(w.j0102 @ Jan 23 2011, 10:24 PM)
u kawtim ur brother riau kah?
Not talking much to me, but stop doing strange things liao. So I guess its ok loh.

QUOTE(izzizahari @ Jan 23 2011, 10:26 PM)
so u like u chlid go hisap ganja and rempit and die?

tiada kena mengena kaya atau miskin, poor family also have like that but instead go piano class, they go help father or potong getah
aiz, why say like that, at least let them have freedom to find what they like to do loh, just like American rich parents, they dont act like this. I not racist lah, but I see mostly chinese parent do like this to their children, some malay also.
SUSdemamkuning
post Jan 23 2011, 10:31 PM

91 posts

i oso sad coz their parentz got alot of wang but nowan children play sportz.Atleast send them to golf class nod.gif

like me wink.gif

This post has been edited by demamkuning: Jan 23 2011, 10:37 PM
Newbieeeeee
post Jan 23 2011, 10:33 PM

:)
1,286 posts

no. Dad earns rm800 and mum earn rm400. Ayam poorfag
TSHeart Kylie Heart
post Jan 23 2011, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(Fizzy-Fiz @ Jan 23 2011, 10:28 PM)
define "rich" before you are trolled further
Got money, I think I put in thread title right?

QUOTE(CobaltBlue @ Jan 23 2011, 10:29 PM)
I dun have rich parents...but that doen't mean we can't dream of being rich parents 2 our kids... smile.gif
I think cannot loh, I graduate government school, work so hard so many years still earning little, saving not even enough to buy car, like malay say, kais pagi makan pagi.

QUOTE(almighty @ Jan 23 2011, 10:29 PM)
I born in a family where we stay with lots of cousin brothers, uncle aunty, and those orang tua.

then my dad work so hard, we only move out to have our own house, we been train to jimat cermat since small, independent, and handle own stuff, parents basically have no time to rush us in studies or help us in our homework. BUT we all understand they all work very hard for us, and today we all have our own career, and my brothers and sister who still studying all doing very well. My parents also getting a better life rite now, is all because of who we used to be.

Come on! Dont compare with others, appreciate what you have, and do the best out of it! You can make a different!

Cheers
I dont say I dont appreciate lah, got people worst, but without good "startup" like rich people, very hard to become great loh, the best I hope for is become middle class loh or hopefully marry into rich family. tongue.gif
Balaclava
post Jan 23 2011, 10:36 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

I also play golf at RSGC or KLGC wan. 1 stroke RM10 oi moi? Gief tees also.
finch!
post Jan 23 2011, 10:36 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(Heart Kylie Heart @ Jan 23 2011, 10:27 PM)
My condolences.  sad.gif

How is your life now? Financially and socially?
Thanks, I guess. I'm doing well. Well, I see I'm better than some of my friends, by earning money myself.
Working on project basis etc.

And to TS, be grateful at least u have your family there to rely on when the hard time comes. wink.gif
TSHeart Kylie Heart
post Jan 23 2011, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Jan 23 2011, 10:33 PM)
no. Dad earns rm800 and mum earn rm400. Ayam poorfag
First reply from someone same as me, yay. Lets celebrate.
rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(BatangBerjuntai @ Jan 23 2011, 10:33 PM)
sometimes i just wanted poor parents.

simply because the expectation to succeed is much lower than being born into a rich one.

poor men's definition of success = honda accord/toyota camry

rich men's definition of success = mercedes s class/ bmw 7 series
Dont say like that, society is very cruel and realistic, once you dont have it, baru you know how much you need them. sweat.gif
killbox
post Jan 23 2011, 10:37 PM

14 posts

Can I see your scar? Please?

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0487sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:32 AM