65 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Multiplayer COD: MW3, Out November this year.

wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2011, 02:19 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(AdamNg @ Nov 20 2011, 02:15 PM)
As long the sound track created by Hans Zimmer, definitely my favorite composer cool.gif  cool.gif  cool.gif  cool.gif

He is the BEST...

The BF3 sountrack suck... shakehead.gif
But Modern Warfare 3 soundtrack was composed by Brian Tyler, not Has Zimmer.

Brian Tyler is better than Hans Zimmer, IMO...
AdamNg
post Nov 20 2011, 04:22 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2011, 02:19 PM)
But Modern Warfare 3 soundtrack was composed by Brian Tyler, not Has Zimmer.

Brian Tyler is better than Hans Zimmer, IMO...
Is it? Maybe I'm wrong... blush.gif
Anyway he is as good as Hans Zimmer.. rclxms.gif
Only maybe he is not well known as Hans Zimmer.. notworthy.gif
Tsj261
post Nov 20 2011, 04:26 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2011, 01:23 PM)
yo, fun playing with you and your team. You quite pro  notworthy.gif

mind sharing your gun and perk combination?
what's your ID in steam? haha seriously some I duno who is who since different name from lyn and steam. I only recognize renji + duabijitelur LOL
Haha, not pro yet. Some people in steam are real pro. I'm more a veteran player since mw2 and the gameplay is the same actually. So can get used to it asap after u know the map well.

Most of time im using UMP45 gun with silencer + Kick proficiency add on with SOH pro + Assasin pro + Steady Aim pro.
I think is quite common people use this build for running + fast kill but its all come to reflex,alert and concentration during the game i guess

Another build I'm using would be ACR6.8 with silencer + Kick proficiency add on with SOH pro + Quickdraw pro + Stalker pro.
able to kill alot from mid range but definitely lose to those runner using sub machine gun. I keep got own by them till i switch back to UMP and hunt down them lol

This post has been edited by Tsj261: Nov 20 2011, 04:29 PM
duabijitelur
post Nov 20 2011, 04:39 PM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

QUOTE(Tsj261 @ Nov 20 2011, 04:26 PM)
what's your ID in steam? haha seriously some I duno who is who since different name from lyn and steam. I only recognize renji + duabijitelur LOL
Haha, not pro yet. Some people in steam are real pro. I'm more a veteran player since mw2 and the gameplay is the same actually. So can get used to it asap after u know the map well.

Most of time im using UMP45 gun with silencer + Kick proficiency add on with SOH pro + Assasin pro + Steady Aim pro.
I think is quite common people use this build for running + fast kill but its all come to reflex,alert and concentration during the game i guess

Another build I'm using would be ACR6.8 with silencer + Kick proficiency add on with SOH pro + Quickdraw pro + Stalker pro.
able to kill alot from mid range but definitely lose to those runner using sub machine gun. I keep got own by them till i switch back to UMP and hunt down them lol
whats ur steam id?

so what do u think?
i pro ma ? XD XD

This post has been edited by duabijitelur: Nov 20 2011, 04:41 PM
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2011, 04:49 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(AdamNg @ Nov 20 2011, 04:22 PM)
Is it? Maybe I'm wrong... blush.gif
Anyway he is as good as Hans Zimmer.. rclxms.gif
Only maybe he is not well known as Hans Zimmer..  notworthy.gif
Brian Tyler got produce soundtrack for Fast Five and Final Destination 5 brows.gif
petpet007
post Nov 20 2011, 05:31 PM

93 posts

anyone have autosave problem? i just started play single player. when start until the 1st autosave MW3 shows there is a error and terminate the game then i start again for 2nd time it restart the pc. i copied all related MW3 folder and file from laptop and place according to pc. what is the problem causing this???
shinkawa
post Nov 20 2011, 05:45 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

I'm renji la. see my avatar also know d
AdamNg
post Nov 20 2011, 05:50 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2011, 04:49 PM)
Brian Tyler got produce soundtrack for Fast Five and Final Destination 5  brows.gif
Is that only??? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
If we google Hans Zimmer's score / soundtrack for movies or games....it takes time to type all the tittle here brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
shinkawa
post Nov 20 2011, 05:50 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

mine is ACR +kick + silencer + scavenger + assassin + stalker.
another is AK47 +kick + silencer + scavenger + quick draw + steady aim.

I like play stealth.

Added on November 20, 2011, 5:54 pm
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Nov 20 2011, 02:27 PM)
my retail copy is attached to my steam account. if my bro wanted to install the game to his pc, can or not? he wants to play sp only.
Still need to connect to steam. You need to verify email asking for logging from another computer.

QUOTE(petpet007 @ Nov 20 2011, 06:31 PM)
anyone have autosave problem? i just started play single player. when start until the 1st autosave MW3 shows there is a error and terminate the game then i start again for 2nd time it restart the pc. i copied all related MW3 folder and file from laptop and place according to pc. what is the problem causing this???
Yes, my single player also same problem. Haven't finish the game. I played multiplayer from day 1 till now.

I think must re install again. My download is from preload. Maybe the earlier download got problem

This post has been edited by shinkawa: Nov 20 2011, 05:54 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 20 2011, 06:39 PM

2,776 posts

mw3 soundtrack is like something from action movie...lol
jiokli87
post Nov 20 2011, 07:21 PM

Anyone play hardcore?
duabijitelur
post Nov 20 2011, 07:49 PM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

QUOTE(jiokli87 @ Nov 20 2011, 07:21 PM)
Anyone play hardcore?
yes at night lor... cos morning and afternoon less ppl play hardcore..
i play hc sometimes at night... cos nid to study..
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2011, 08:19 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 20 2011, 07:49 PM)
yes at night lor... cos morning and afternoon less ppl play hardcore..
i play hc sometimes at night... cos nid to study..
How is Modern Warfare 3 compared to Call of Duty Black Ops? Should I buy? Is it fun or dull? the multiplayer
ExCrIpT
post Nov 20 2011, 08:32 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 17 2011, 01:33 PM)
Battlefield Series (18 Active Users)
Call of Duty (37 Active Users)
Shows how good Modern Warfare 3 is. Yes, its a great game....kinda shock to see the amount of active users....cant wait for my original copy to arrive

Just now play Black Ops. All the servers below 300ms are empty. Other servers cant join cause "Server is for low ping players only". Ended up playing Combat Training. Black Ops is officially dead.
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2011, 08:19 PM)
How is Modern Warfare 3 compared to Call of Duty Black Ops? Should I buy? Is it fun or dull? the multiplayer
Dont u already have it by now?

wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2011, 08:48 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Nov 20 2011, 08:32 PM)
Dont u already have it by now?
I canceled the order from my local dealer here who got the copy from PBB seller. Because of the MW3 update problem which one of my friend encounter. This was what my friend told me about his MW3 problem, "My comp suddenly got problem with MW3. Like after 24-48 hours of installation the game says it is missing this file and that file, then need to update like 7gb file. so annoying. during the 24-48 hours you can play no problem."

Thats why i canceled the order. Right now im playing the jack sparrow version. His one is Steam version.

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Nov 20 2011, 08:49 PM
shinkawa
post Nov 20 2011, 08:54 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2011, 09:19 PM)
black ops is fail lah. a lot complain.

Wait for steam give free download la. They sometime do special, give you 2 days to download. if cannot finish download then too bad.
Already twice they did that. But i didn't download
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2011, 08:57 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2011, 08:54 PM)
black ops is fail lah. a lot complain.

Wait for steam give free download la. They sometime do special, give you 2 days to download. if cannot finish download then too bad.
Already twice they did that. But i didn't download
The free weekend right? i think free weekend for MW3 will only be implemented next year...

ur MW3 original? if original, multiplayer still got people camping?
shinkawa
post Nov 20 2011, 09:27 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

yes original MW3 & MW2.
Almost all game got camping but very less sniper and tube.

MW3 map is not sniper friendly. If got people use sniper. He must be pro with quick scope.

MW3 tube is nerf. The impact and damage is very little. So nobody use it anymore. LOL
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2011, 09:39 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2011, 09:27 PM)
yes original MW3 & MW2.
Almost all game got camping but very less sniper and tube.

MW3 map is not sniper friendly. If got people use sniper. He must be pro with quick scope.

MW3 tube is nerf. The impact and damage is very little. So nobody use it anymore. LOL
Good to hear that MW3 tube not powerful lol. Unlike MW2 with that Danger close perk..

i see all the MW3 maps, i think dont have sniper maps like Wasteland. Maybe only Interchange and Downturn
Tsj261
post Nov 20 2011, 11:55 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 20 2011, 04:39 PM)
whats ur steam id?

so what do u think?
i pro ma ? XD XD
First time play with you today only la. Can't really notice till play more together
I'm |J|yeZ btw. First time play with you was as opponent and hit u like mad tongue.gif

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2011, 05:45 PM)
I'm renji la. see my avatar also know d
=.= i didn't notice at all hahaha my bad. good playing with you

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2011, 05:50 PM)
mine is ACR +kick + silencer + scavenger + assassin + stalker.
another is AK47 +kick + silencer + scavenger + quick draw + steady aim.

I like play stealth.
I think stealth is the only way to survive/kill more unless your pro. W/o silencer you can't kill much unless ur good in running around and camp w/o ppl noticing lol
Now i want try the specialist kill steak package. haha see it works well anot.

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2011, 09:39 PM)
Good to hear that MW3 tube not powerful lol. Unlike MW2 with that Danger close perk..

i see all the MW3 maps, i think dont have sniper maps like Wasteland. Maybe only Interchange and Downturn
Agree. No friendly sniper map anymore and sniper need run around too. Most people right now are runner using SMG like madman. haha

65 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:41 AM