5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Multiplayer COD: MW3, Out November this year.

Tsj261
post Oct 31 2011, 03:19 PM

314 posts

a week of anticipating >< where you guys preorder your game? wondering got ready stock to take away on the first day anot =p
Tsj261
post Nov 6 2011, 08:57 PM

314 posts

about 1day and 3hour left for world war 3 to happen...
Tsj261
post Nov 12 2011, 10:55 AM

314 posts

how many have started playing MP? should we cre8 a list of player here =p
Tsj261
post Nov 15 2011, 01:04 AM

314 posts

lol i think most of the player are still occupied with SP right now? If possible we could make a list of player playing MP and play together on public matchmaking. More fun that way.

Tsj261
post Nov 15 2011, 04:19 PM

314 posts

I did add a few of you all. Anyway here's mine http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198002976987/
Hope will get chance to play with you soon
Tsj261
post Nov 16 2011, 12:55 AM

314 posts

is the same as mw2 matchmaking.

Server will find the lowest ping for you to the furthers.

50>75>100>125. I often play with people from sg/indon/hk/vietnam and china lol
Tsj261
post Nov 16 2011, 02:41 PM

314 posts

lol your spoiler words are all over the place dude. with the pictures as well.
Anyway, just played with a hacker using aimbot + wallhack. This ppl are just simply ruin the game

This post has been edited by Tsj261: Nov 16 2011, 02:41 PM
Tsj261
post Nov 17 2011, 01:49 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 17 2011, 01:33 PM)
Battlefield Series (18 Active Users)
Call of Duty (37 Active Users)
Shows how good Modern Warfare 3 is. Yes, its a great game....kinda shock to see the amount of active users....cant wait for my original copy to arrive

Just now play Black Ops. All the servers below 300ms are empty. Other servers cant join cause "Server is for low ping players only". Ended up playing Combat Training. Black Ops is officially dead.
obviously since mw3 is out and everyone phasing to MW3 smile.gif
Yesterday did play with few members of lowyatians...hope we could play more if time allowed. I'm always on at night so just invite me.
Btw, some of you all might not know my in game ID due different name. Is |J|yeZ so we might play or kill each other before lol
Tsj261
post Nov 20 2011, 04:26 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2011, 01:23 PM)
yo, fun playing with you and your team. You quite pro  notworthy.gif

mind sharing your gun and perk combination?
what's your ID in steam? haha seriously some I duno who is who since different name from lyn and steam. I only recognize renji + duabijitelur LOL
Haha, not pro yet. Some people in steam are real pro. I'm more a veteran player since mw2 and the gameplay is the same actually. So can get used to it asap after u know the map well.

Most of time im using UMP45 gun with silencer + Kick proficiency add on with SOH pro + Assasin pro + Steady Aim pro.
I think is quite common people use this build for running + fast kill but its all come to reflex,alert and concentration during the game i guess

Another build I'm using would be ACR6.8 with silencer + Kick proficiency add on with SOH pro + Quickdraw pro + Stalker pro.
able to kill alot from mid range but definitely lose to those runner using sub machine gun. I keep got own by them till i switch back to UMP and hunt down them lol

This post has been edited by Tsj261: Nov 20 2011, 04:29 PM
Tsj261
post Nov 20 2011, 11:55 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 20 2011, 04:39 PM)
whats ur steam id?

so what do u think?
i pro ma ? XD XD
First time play with you today only la. Can't really notice till play more together
I'm |J|yeZ btw. First time play with you was as opponent and hit u like mad tongue.gif

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2011, 05:45 PM)
I'm renji la. see my avatar also know d
=.= i didn't notice at all hahaha my bad. good playing with you

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2011, 05:50 PM)
mine is ACR +kick + silencer + scavenger + assassin + stalker.
another is AK47 +kick + silencer + scavenger + quick draw + steady aim.

I like play stealth.
I think stealth is the only way to survive/kill more unless your pro. W/o silencer you can't kill much unless ur good in running around and camp w/o ppl noticing lol
Now i want try the specialist kill steak package. haha see it works well anot.

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2011, 09:39 PM)
Good to hear that MW3 tube not powerful lol. Unlike MW2 with that Danger close perk..

i see all the MW3 maps, i think dont have sniper maps like Wasteland. Maybe only Interchange and Downturn
Agree. No friendly sniper map anymore and sniper need run around too. Most people right now are runner using SMG like madman. haha
Tsj261
post Nov 21 2011, 11:47 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 21 2011, 09:46 AM)
Tried before. Not really fun using specialist. I felt normal only.
I rather using assault perk.
I haven't log to MW2 since MW3.
MW3 has better ping than MW2.

and got a lot noob. Yesterday playing around 1 am. Using knife the whole match very easily.
Sometime they even thought you are allies. they all just walk with you.  doh.gif

I should upload the video at night let you guys laugh
hahaha do upload in the vault so we could see. Yesterday night no chance play. Got event. haha to9 =p

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 21 2011, 10:47 AM)
I laughed so hard....they can't differentiate?? lol  laugh.gif
I think this is true. at times even I can't differentiate them sweat.gif sweat.gif
Tsj261
post Nov 21 2011, 04:45 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 21 2011, 03:42 PM)
scropion akimbo the most range?
Not sure but I'm been using since the starting till now. Overall a good gun if you just want to spray around tongue.gif

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Nov 21 2011, 04:06 PM)
I wish they nerf the Gaykimbos.... their range is obscene
I have to agree with that...quite imba when come to mid range n close range.
Tsj261
post Nov 21 2011, 08:51 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(toobad @ Nov 21 2011, 06:25 PM)
bought the game, created steam account, installed, now need to update 2 files, each takes about 3-4 hours, why is this happening!
how big is the file your updating ? lol
Tsj261
post Nov 22 2011, 04:27 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(winstone @ Nov 22 2011, 10:13 AM)
ya,full box DVD retail version. blush.gif

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:18 am
i think it redownload again cause the size is same as last time i update. hmm.gif

unifi ?,so far for me,my place is at pahang a kampung place,maybe 2020 will got unifi. drool.gif
QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 22 2011, 10:25 AM)
L O L i get retail version...
For the first time , i didnt insert cd and just type in the cd-key... in the end i have to download 14gb ..... so i delete the whole thing then do the below

open steam, then insert cd type the cd-key
then wait for 10-15 minutes... then download update ...
then tada play...
Got different retail? I bought it from TSB and install it directly from the DVD that took me almost 25minutes installation. Then update less than few minutes and I'm on war already lol
Tsj261
post Nov 22 2011, 05:59 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(toobad @ Nov 22 2011, 04:01 PM)
do we need to log in steam each time we wanna play campaign?

cuz it seems that there's an error each time i wanna log in steam, so i cant play jackshit

Added on November 22, 2011, 4:19 pmbtw guys, what is the dedicated server for?
what error you got?
Tsj261
post Nov 24 2011, 01:37 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 23 2011, 11:11 PM)
Thread almost died. And I can only online at night cause working. So can't really post in this thread. Wheres the discussion for mw3 for those who bought
we are having fun in the game lolz =p
Tsj261
post Nov 24 2011, 10:40 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 24 2011, 09:18 AM)
I wonder if you guys know.

You can see the enemy care package whether is real or fake through kill cam.

I saw from kill cam and stole twice. LOL
yealo..how to know is real or not? from a kill cam? no other way? haha im been fool once then I didnt bother capturing anymore lol
Tsj261
post Nov 27 2011, 10:40 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Nov 27 2011, 04:46 AM)
i can't launch the single player game but i can launch multiplayer game.
what is the problem? huh.gif sad.gif
just download steam apps and reinstall will do. Got this problem before too
Tsj261
post Nov 29 2011, 11:30 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 29 2011, 10:19 PM)
duabijiktelur, why you like seldom play d.
he too busy entertaining gf lo. abandon us ! actually i myself lack of time to play too sigh cry.gif
Tsj261
post Nov 30 2011, 12:21 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 30 2011, 07:46 AM)
lol cos exam and finals coming d... so less gaming d lol
after that hardcore again =p lol

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:22 AM