14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

English Clubs FA Campaign - Respect the Referees, FA Charges Fergie over Webb's...

sickx
post Jan 18 2011, 07:16 PM

:)
1,232 posts

yes,the respect campaign is a joke.
because the refereeing quality is a joke as well.
now,will you close this thread?
pyroboy1911
post Jan 18 2011, 07:18 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 18 2011, 07:10 PM)
you'll never win this war. You're alone...
exactly why such threads are made...recruitment laugh.gif
Angel of Deth
post Jan 18 2011, 07:31 PM

1,242 posts

Rafael has been punished with improper conduct by FA, according to Soccernet.
choy89
post Jan 18 2011, 07:32 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 18 2011, 07:10 PM)
you'll never win this war. You're alone...
Thumb up for this..you r just alone, stop doing this or else you are just making urself looks like a troll more than others can be. Like the others said, this is a decent topic, good to disscuss, but..the rest is just history...

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 18 2011, 07:31 PM)
shall i create a thread for that? not fair lo..he's just a kid somemore.. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Jan 18 2011, 07:34 PM
odieseven
post Jan 18 2011, 07:33 PM

76 posts

Like my previous suggestion...make an Official ABU Club & self appoint yourself as president. You're propaganda will be more extensive through that way. You're embarrassing yourself...really. TS is so lonely in his own thread because there's hardly any movement. Only 79 pages in 2 years...That's why he's recruiting...All the stars & all the money but no real fans to share the fun with. yawn.gif

Added on January 18, 2011, 7:34 pm
QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 18 2011, 07:31 PM)
That just can't be true cos we're friends with the FA...Dang it! Need more money

This post has been edited by odieseven: Jan 18 2011, 07:34 PM
sickx
post Jan 18 2011, 07:42 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Jan 18 2011, 07:33 PM)
Like my previous suggestion...make an Official ABU Club & self appoint yourself as president. You're propaganda will be more extensive through that way. You're embarrassing yourself...really. TS is so lonely in his own thread because there's hardly any movement. Only 79 pages in 2 years...That's why he's recruiting...All the stars & all the money but no real fans to share the fun with. yawn.gif

That just can't be true cos we're friends with the FA...Dang it! Need more money
fa fine rafael>rafael pay to fa>fa donate money to mufc>mufc buy new player

posting for teh lulz biggrin.gif

Added on January 18, 2011, 7:43 pm

fa fine rafael>rafael pay to fa>fa donate money to mufc>mufc buy new player

posting for teh lulz biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sickx: Jan 18 2011, 07:43 PM
choy89
post Jan 18 2011, 07:45 PM

388 posts

no lah..rafael just acting lah..he scold the refree so that ppl wont say refree keep help MU lo..
aiyah..how come o you all..that oso don't know..

leongtat
post Jan 18 2011, 07:48 PM

950 posts

Lol..........This fella is really trying hard .... Keep trying bro...
solstice818
post Jan 18 2011, 08:10 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

I would think that since this is a discussable topic, why not just ignore TS and continue with the usual healthy discussion. What's the point of everyone swarming in and throw insults at him? Make yourself the same level as he is, isn't it?
Angel of Deth
post Jan 18 2011, 08:15 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jan 18 2011, 08:10 PM)
I would think that since this is a discussable topic, why not just ignore TS and continue with the usual healthy discussion. What's the point of everyone swarming in and throw insults at him? Make yourself the same level as he is, isn't it?
right, as i said before it is not nice to insult him because he is alone. But in this topic i don't see what is the main point and objective because the detail at first post are vague. I don't get what TS try to point.
boxsystem
post Jan 18 2011, 08:25 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

One would take him seriously if he doesn't start his obsession over United.

He does it at the last topic he created. And now, a new topic for this? He is just funny. laugh.gif laugh.gif
samlee860407
post Jan 18 2011, 08:35 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 18 2011, 08:15 PM)
right, as i said before it is not nice to insult him because he is alone. But in this topic i don't see what is the main point and objective because the detail at first post are vague. I don't get what TS try to point.
agree so much

solstice818, i agree much too that this thread is discussable, but its like giving you a great topic to write an essay, but it was started with a even greater opening lol
evofantasy
post Jan 18 2011, 08:38 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 18 2011, 08:35 PM)
agree so much
solstice818, i agree much too that this thread is discussable, but its like giving you a great topic to write an essay, but it was started with a even greater opening lol
some1 create a new thread with a much better opening?
something with concrete for and against argument basis for discussion rather than the english FA <3 <insert club here>
pyroboy1911
post Jan 18 2011, 09:14 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Take a look at the Biggest Crime thread. we try to discuss the healthy discussion on "FA and Babel" issue and so on. We ignore the "controversy" that is slit in between his "healthy discussion". it is TS himself who divert the attention back to Berba's dive and how the "FA favours MU". No matter what, he keeps on coming back with his SAME POINT over and over and over just with different topic title.

His obsession with MU is respectable, even i dont think of the team 24/7 rolleyes.gif
evofantasy
post Jan 18 2011, 09:32 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 18 2011, 09:14 PM)
Take a look at the Biggest Crime thread. we try to discuss the healthy discussion on "FA and Babel" issue and so on. We ignore the "controversy" that is slit in between his "healthy discussion". it is TS himself who divert the attention back to Berba's dive and how the "FA favours MU". No matter what, he keeps on coming back with his SAME POINT over and over and over just with different topic title.

His obsession with MU is respectable, even i dont think of the team 24/7  rolleyes.gif
he is like Balotelli now...
alien2003
post Jan 18 2011, 09:44 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 18 2011, 08:38 PM)
some1 create a new thread with a much better opening?
something with concrete for and against argument basis for discussion rather than the english FA <3 <insert club here>
Any volunteer can go ahead and create the new neutral thread then I will close this one.
leymar7
post Jan 18 2011, 10:00 PM

86 posts

what does rafael do? saying Fark off to dean??
haih.ref is human too..depend on your thought la..but i srsly hate webb.
Angel of Deth
post Jan 18 2011, 10:25 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Jan 18 2011, 10:00 PM)
what does rafael do? saying Fark off to dean??
haih.ref is human too..depend on your thought la..but i srsly hate webb.
if he really did say that, he really need to be slapped in his face. If you can't respect your elderly, don't even think people will respect you outside the football pitch.
evofantasy
post Jan 18 2011, 10:29 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 18 2011, 10:25 PM)
if he really did say that, he really need to be slapped in his face. If you can't respect your elderly, don't even think people will respect you outside the football pitch.
nt sure what he said but it is something which is unpleasant thus the punishment...
SGSuser
post Jan 18 2011, 10:33 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 18 2011, 10:25 PM)
then I suppose >60% of footballers in the PL need to be slapped in the face tongue.gif

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:28 PM